All About Badminton Equipment XV, Racket, String, Shuttlecock, Grip, Shoes

sicklad77
post Jun 18 2015, 07:24 AM

532 posts

Hey there, to all sifu and cockers.
I wanna buy a high end racquet for my father as its for his birthday (he deserves it)

I drop down choice between li ning n90iii or n55iii.
More keen towards the n90iii. I was shocked the price was 1k on sportsclick.com.my.
Any recommended shops to buy an original li ning racquet, I'm staying at pj area.
A lot of shops in the 1st page and I'm not sure which shall I go to.

(Inb4 vzf2LD is way cheaper.. I know)
sicklad77
post Jun 19 2015, 12:13 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(davlee @ Jun 18 2015, 11:48 PM)
That 1K is just list price... If not mistaken, market price should be less than RM600... Maybe can buy from online trader for cheaper price.
Yeah been scouting around. But seems like a few of Em I've missed out on.
Was hoping for like a physical shop to give such a discount. Any shop comes ur mind kind sir?
sicklad77
post Jun 21 2015, 03:03 PM

532 posts

QUOTE(davlee @ Jun 18 2015, 11:48 PM)
That 1K is just list price... If not mistaken, market price should be less than RM600... Maybe can buy from online trader for cheaper price.
Went to aj puchong and world racquet next to it.

They are selling it for rm680-700

Sighhhh anybody knows a shop selling it for less than 600?

0.0812sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:36 PM