just received my game. Will start "you died" screen tonight haha.
This will be my second soul game since BB. Hope it would be better than BB ><
Games Dark Souls 3 (PS4), Early 2016
Apr 13 2016, 04:54 PM
1,679 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Penang |
just received my game. Will start "you died" screen tonight haha.
This will be my second soul game since BB. Hope it would be better than BB >< |
Apr 13 2016, 09:08 PM
Found some bug in the High Wall of Lothric area...
https://www.facebook.com/jason.renjie/video...858591048632987 |
Apr 18 2016, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(weretiger @ Apr 18 2016, 08:34 AM) after a week of training, level up, gaining souls, back and forth between high wall and undead settlement, lure knight to fire breathing dragon, cause fire dragon to kill all those dumbass for free souls....... i only start to explore up to Emma the High Priestess, going to fight Vordt later tonight.... hahahaha....... level 35 now... not tried the online thingy.... wow, with your level should be easy for the next few bosses. haha. I have not really started farming yet. Just killed abyss watchers and at level 32 now xD |
Apr 18 2016, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(KLlee @ Apr 18 2016, 09:56 AM) I think I got 4 more bosses to go.. Spent 3 hours on The Prince and 2 hours on Dragonslayer lol.. After all these, maybe try Assassin or caster.. Hey, if I want to try new class, will all my previous save data gone? Currently playing brute strength warrior but feel to try new class once I plat it. |
Apr 18 2016, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(KLlee @ Apr 18 2016, 02:27 PM) Yes Dancer is one of the pain in the ass... You only get to meet him 3rd quarter to the end game. There are few more. The prince and dragonslayer also pain pain.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by starz92: Apr 18 2016, 05:17 PM |
Apr 18 2016, 05:18 PM
Apr 21 2016, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Apr 21 2016, 02:04 PM) Is it just me or the thread kinda quiet? Last time bloodborne thread was so active Just killed the skeleton king last night as well.. I have to say both deacon of the deeps and the skeleton king does not gives a satisfying feeling when defeating them. I am at around Lv4x when killing them though. I am wondering if it is due to my brute strength warrior build that makes these bosses easier for me.The bosses so far have been kinda meh..I have reached the catabomb skeleton king. I don't really have a HELLYEAH feeling when I won. Hope the bosses to follow are good |
Apr 22 2016, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(lovehatesmisery @ Apr 22 2016, 12:00 PM) Anyone need help with bosses or areas can add me up too. wow where did you farm your level till so high and just reached high lord wolnir...I'm level 72 and just reached High Lord Wolnir/Old Demon King area. I enjoy helping peepul & am taking my sweet time progressing in the game. |
Apr 22 2016, 01:56 PM
Apr 24 2016, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(blackz90 @ Apr 23 2016, 03:52 PM) This game is so damn good, Its my first game on the ps4 and I'm a first time souls game player. Yes it's extremely difficult but it has so much depth to it Haha my first game was bloodborne.. when I first started I almost gave up. . But ended up plated it. It will be easier once you understand the basic mechanics |
Apr 24 2016, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(terryfu @ Apr 23 2016, 06:29 PM) Lol I don't thinks 3 times stronger or 4 times longer for the regular bosses. Chalice dungeon for sure but those r optional. Speaking of chalice bosses. It is one of the most interesting content. I remembered waking up at 7 am and face the same boss until night time haha.Does ds3 have some sort of optional chalice like content ? |
Oct 26 2016, 11:23 AM
I am stuck at Anor Londo boss right after defeated Pontiff..
I think I left the game for a month now....pure str with axe build lols. |
Oct 26 2016, 11:44 AM
Nov 1 2016, 11:00 AM
Guys,
I am a strength build currently lvl 60 with around 32 str, 30 stamina stats, 30 hp stats. Currently I am using a raw battle axe + 6 but I feel to upgrade to a 2 handed weapons. What should I use and what gem should I infuse it with? I am only starting to enter profaned capital |
Nov 6 2016, 09:05 AM
| Change to: | 0.0196sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:31 AM |