Games Dark Souls 3 (PS4), Early 2016

romalis51
post Mar 4 2016, 03:14 PM

94 posts

It said can create bonfire. Mean now we don't have to look for bonfire?
romalis51
post Apr 6 2016, 11:26 AM

94 posts

Guys when will DS3 released in Malaysian market? I though people played it already.
romalis51
post Apr 7 2016, 11:52 AM

94 posts

12 April but I already know all the bosses, all the weapon move set and armor. Damn you youtube. bangwall.gif
romalis51
post Apr 11 2016, 05:34 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(SnoB @ Apr 11 2016, 01:45 PM)
I don't like BB's mechanics. No shielding. I love to play calculated battles. Not some mindless hack and slash.

How about we start listing which class are we gonna play? share some reasoning why are we playing that class?
I love BB mechanics, fast paced combat. And a lot easier to noob like me.
romalis51
post Apr 12 2016, 09:34 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(m3lover @ Apr 12 2016, 09:55 AM)
For beginners like me, which one should i go 1st ? Knight or Warriors ?
Knight will be easier as the game goes forward. And the most easier I think to manage.
romalis51
post Apr 12 2016, 11:30 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(m3lover @ Apr 12 2016, 12:19 PM)
Some even waiting for midnight for the digital copies...  blush.gif
Digital copy price same with hardcopy?
romalis51
post Apr 13 2016, 05:16 PM

94 posts

Tried using Deprived, god damn, the hard hit combo is so good, but once you get hit, died. LOL

Going to start again with Warrior as it have good strength.
romalis51
post Apr 26 2016, 05:19 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Apr 26 2016, 06:12 PM)
Is anyone having issues with coop?
Tried for so long yesterday despite meeting the requirements, I simply cannot locate the summon sign of my friends. It just doesn't show up.

Yes yes, host ember form enabled, boss in area not defeated, blah blah blah, everything is correct. But then PVP in and invaders are ok, dafuq?

hmm.gif
Invaders can. But co-op can't. Since your friend not clear the area yet.
romalis51
post Apr 28 2016, 09:07 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(TenSou @ Apr 27 2016, 11:28 PM)
OMG this game...  shocking.gif

May I know how on earth you get 13 ectus? BTW, I'm stuck at that crystal sage things. Not because of the boss, but people keep invading me. Damn I hate this game, and how much I miss bloodborne cry.gif
romalis51
post May 4 2016, 10:34 AM

94 posts

I was stuck in that dungeon with Fire Demon after you had to kill that worm things. That ambush goat is so damn fast. And being a sorcerer is not going to help. Even I think I'm a bit over level (60) at this point. Can someone help me go through this dungeon later? cry.gif cry.gif
romalis51
post May 4 2016, 01:29 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ May 4 2016, 12:50 PM)
Which dungeon is this? Or is it a large cave u referring to where u beat the huge sand worm and face the boss called old demon king?

The other dungeon I can think of is the catacombs of carthus where u will need to cross a wooden bridge and claimb down and face a regular fire demon. You can cheese that one with bow or spells (since ur a magician). Or if u have 1-2 persons take them on head on.
Erk...the catacombs... well actually i'm stuck with that running goat. that think can easily run towards me, hug me and instant kill. and it's hard to cast a spell since he run really fast.
romalis51
post May 4 2016, 01:30 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(KLlee @ May 4 2016, 02:01 PM)
For this boss, just summon an NPC to assist. Fight will be much easier. Stand under him and watch his swing. Occasionally he will do stomp and this is the time u stay away from him. Nothing too difficult here. Wear high fire resist gear helps here..
Not there yet, but how to summon NPC? Do you need special items?
romalis51
post May 4 2016, 01:35 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ May 4 2016, 02:32 PM)
Lol what in all of dark souls enemies is a running goat? I don't recall anything that I can't outrun much less hug and instant kill me lol.
The one after you have to kill that fire thrower things, have an ambush after that. that things can hugs you and bite your head off. since my hp is very low, so yeah, immediately died.
romalis51
post May 4 2016, 05:46 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(90Boyz @ May 4 2016, 06:34 PM)
I heard my friend says he can dodge the arrow ??  blink.gif  blink.gif
He can also dodge my spell meh. Just not that frequent.
romalis51
post May 5 2016, 09:03 AM

94 posts

Manage to kill Dancer and help people kill her, 2 hours kill her and manage to collect more then 200k souls. Now I'm not even clear the cathedral part and lvl 70. Damn. But is this cathedral part necessary? or just extra boss?
romalis51
post May 10 2016, 09:31 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ May 10 2016, 10:13 AM)
At SL 80-120 with 2-3 phantoms and maxed out weapons, he's like a punching bag. At lower lvls with at most 1 phantom (I beat him at 35). Of course the hardcore that beats him at sl1, what most ppl don't know is that it can take couple of hours to get it done.
Damn... Lvl 35? I'm struggle to beat her even after lvl 50. But after a while, she's predictable. But of cause, I'm a sorcerer. So I play like a pussy.

BTW, do you know where I can find the wood-something NPC that want to see me after got the dragon stone?
romalis51
post May 11 2016, 10:01 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(Kazeru @ May 11 2016, 10:43 AM)
Hi guys, just want to ask...
I just bought DS3 PS4 disc, when i open.. it doesn't have kind of instruction card or dlc card or anykind of paper in the box except for the gamedisc..
I came to know some of em have dlc.. is it true?
Nope. No instruction. No DLC. Just free soundtrack. But then it's only before April. Just plug and play dude
romalis51
post May 12 2016, 11:22 AM

94 posts

Man, I hate when people invade in Kiln of the First Flame. Happen to me a lot yesterday while helping other player killed that Lord if Cinder. End up my poor host gangbanged by invader, I can understand they invade during at certain area, but at Kiln? Come on man.. some people just want to get over this game bangwall.gif
romalis51
post May 16 2016, 03:02 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ May 16 2016, 03:46 PM)
I notice if u r blue and anyone invade u still get reward.

Yesterday went in to a fight was so hectic, all color come around, host,white,golden,purple,red,and purple blue, all rush here n there. One whole mess but I was purple blue , didn't stand a chance.
Purple blue or blue? Confusing there, I think it's dark blue. I realize a lot of people invading these days eh bruce.gif . Which is headache to sorcerer like me. Been bullied around.
romalis51
post May 17 2016, 09:04 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ May 16 2016, 07:46 PM)
When in Aldrich covernent , when summon you r blue with border red. That make it purple.

I also sorcecer,where u get bullied?

Normally when PPL invade I lIke to use camouflage, just sit in corner wait for them to pass , or self quit.
kinda like mind fucuk them.
Normally around the archive area. Which is annoying because people tend to hide behind the crystal sage. If 1 on 1 I got no trouble though. Just use crystal homing soulmass then prepare with soul dart and pinch them with estoc.

May I know your build though?

0.0381sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:18 PM