SSPN-i Plus, New Product by PTPTN

rapple
post Aug 9 2018, 07:57 PM

Y N W A
2,065 posts

QUOTE(Bobby C @ Aug 9 2018, 06:01 PM)
SSPN-i is a con job.

Anything under Takaful insurance has zero cash value. Worst buying Berlian, RM500 monthly investment left RM200. RM6000 investment left RM2400 by year end.

PTPTN memang boleh! Menang tanpa bertanding!!

Beware getting con by the old gomen!  bangwall.gif
Next time, read first then only buy.

SSPN-i Plus is an insurance plan that comes with savings.

SSPN-i is a saving account.

See the difference?

rapple
post Nov 15 2018, 03:51 PM

Y N W A
2,065 posts

QUOTE(turbopips @ Nov 15 2018, 03:09 PM)
Dear all

Based on table attached,
If i sunbscribe SSPN-I Plus Berlian package, i will contribute RM500 every mth, with RM200 to SSPN-i savings and RM300 to Takaful insurance.
I will benefit from the insurance as a result of it.

My question is if everything is fine, this means the RM300 contribution is burnt? Is there some return from the RM300 or its burnt?

My other question is SSPN-I also have death and TPD insurance benefit to the depositor rite?

Thank you
The RM300 is the cost of insurance, the return you get it's the insurance coverage.

For sspn-i, you can refer https://www.ptptn.gov.my/perlindungan-takaful-sspn-i-side

0.0130sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:50 PM