SSPN-i Plus, New Product by PTPTN

kino318
post Sep 27 2015, 12:35 PM

671 posts

Hi, anyone subscribe to this sspn-i plus?
What is the main benefit?

kino318
post Jan 5 2021, 10:50 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(BlurGuy1992 @ Dec 27 2019, 05:13 PM)
Withdrawing Your Money
Unfortunately, withdrawing money from your SSPN account is not a simple task! Unlike normal savings accounts, SSPN has very strict rules when it comes to withdrawing your money. Depositors can only withdraw their money once a year, and the maximum amount that is allowed to be taken out is only RM500 or 10% of your total savings.

alright, I found the answer from google and they required lots of gov doc to withdraw which I found in their sspn website... happy new year.
no lah. withdraw is straight forward. Just visit the branch or do it online. u will get yr money in next few days.
thk
kino318
post Jan 6 2021, 09:07 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(Nitha_STAFF SSPN @ Nov 23 2020, 11:40 AM)
Hi, you can do withdrawal of ur SSPN money now via online or walk in to any our office. Minimum RM20 is required to be kept in the account for activation purposes and the rest you can do withdrawal.
@Nitha_STAFF SSPN do u know when will b SSPN-i allowed to withdraw?
Now is frozen for year end closed.

Thks

0.0243sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:28 PM