Shopping Online, Size always not ngam
TSBladeRider
Jun 9 2015, 11:16 AM, updated 11y ago
I always have a doubt to buy online cloth. The size mostly not accurate 1.. This time I saw a bikini set online, I love it so much, so I give it a try again. The product come, quality not bad. But it too small for me The measurement given not ngam 1... And the seller not gonna to change it for me. Even I said willing to bare the shipping fees Girls, anyone interested? Brand new bikini... Sticker and tag still attached. Selling cheap, dun 1 rugi so much... https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3603289&hl=
munkeyflo
Jun 9 2015, 12:16 PM
Blooop bloop bloop
Certain things best not to buy online.
What is your size? If it's the usual S or M, usually those free size baju will have no problem.
I only have a problem with quality. So either I get really cheap ones from Taobao which I don't mind the quality. Or I go touch and feel physical product before buying.
TSBladeRider
Jun 9 2015, 01:10 PM
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jun 9 2015, 12:16 PM) Certain things best not to buy online. What is your size? If it's the usual S or M, usually those free size baju will have no problem. I only have a problem with quality. So either I get really cheap ones from Taobao which I don't mind the quality. Or I go touch and feel physical product before buying. I take S or M, but for free size cloth normally too loose for me.