Anyone has any idea on how to change #Hotlink to Hotlink365 Plan? I need 365 validity. Please advise
Change #Hotlink to Hotlink 365 Validity, Change plan to 365 validity
Jun 8 2015, 09:28 PM, updated 11y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
9 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
Anyone has any idea on how to change #Hotlink to Hotlink365 Plan? I need 365 validity. Please advise
Jun 8 2015, 10:32 PM
4,118 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
How?
Jun 9 2015, 04:47 PM
5,713 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
not possible to change
Jun 9 2015, 04:58 PM
2,354 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
Jun 10 2015, 01:14 AM
1 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
Hello.i am currently using the basic internet plan.but it require me to topup every week since the credit will expire in a week.is there any plan that have longer credit validity period?I dont need the internet anymore since the connection is very slow.please or i think ill just change my telco/no but i really love the current number tho.
Jun 10 2015, 04:18 PM
11 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
QUOTE(belleismile @ Jun 10 2015, 01:14 AM) Hello.i am currently using the basic internet plan.but it require me to topup every week since the credit will expire in a week.is there any plan that have longer credit validity period?I dont need the internet anymore since the connection is very slow.please or i think ill just change my telco/no but i really love the current number tho. Hi,why don't u buy the internet pass to get normal speed. I use #hotlink for whats app and simple browsing so for me speed is ok la as long can get connected. if you use the number just to keep it active, better you top up when it near to the expiry date but then cannot get free internet lor cos line not active. u know that you can port out to other telco with d same number? |
| Change to: | 0.0184sec
5 queries
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:31 AM |