Aircon Discussion V3, Home Appliance

mensa
post May 15 2017, 03:31 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ May 9 2017, 02:22 AM)
In boleh land. It is almost impossible to reach 22 degree temperature unless it is during super late midnight time.

The good temperature to set is 25 or above. Because it is the temperature that typical Aircon can reach, but it is provided that ur Aircon power matches the room size.

If ir does not, no way the temperature set can be reached, then no way to save energy also.

For typical Aircon, if one needs to set temperature lower than 25 in order to feel the coldness, it should mean that the Aircon is under powered.
agree..i always set the temp between 26-27..for my case i used the aircond daily around 6pm until 7.00am the next day..using hitachi inverter 1hp..1st bill around 80ringgit smile.gif smile.gif
mensa
post Oct 6 2017, 09:55 AM

487 posts

QUOTE(lostandfoundlove @ Oct 1 2017, 04:55 PM)
hi guys any air con installation recommendation?
if you can stretch budget a bit.. i can suggest hitachi..i'm using 2 units..what can i say their outdoor unit is silent..energy eficient..one of the unit already 7 years old..

0.0369sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:10 AM