round shoulders, whats your routine like?

Miracles
post Jun 8 2015, 06:35 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

QUOTE(10071985 @ Jun 8 2015, 05:40 PM)
i think quite a lot of people missed out rear delt...
but frankly, shoulders are quite hard to grow.
u need lots of time
I gotta agree with this. Shoulders are my slowest part to grow.. sad.gif

off topic; are you kelly l** from kajang? I have someone in fb but she went inactive lel
Miracles
post Jun 10 2015, 10:45 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

QUOTE(kellyisevil @ Jun 8 2015, 07:09 PM)
dam dam. this is scary. LOL
who can u possibly be
that account had stalkers so i created another one.
sweat.gif  sweat.gif

but yeah, search up the same name, and you fill find me smile.gif
LOL I ain't stalker. I think it started from your video that you posted in kopitiam or CC.
Found ya. So many followers, sure got a couple stalkers lol

QUOTE(alien9 @ Jun 8 2015, 07:19 PM)
Yup. Else you gonna get shoulder impingement and it will last on you for a damn long time. Right now, I do a lot of shoulder warmup before I start doing anything that require shoulder movement and a lot of rear delt exercises.
What's your shoulder stretching routine? I think my right shoulder is fked up, always "crak crak" whenever move at certain angle. I dont think it's the air pop thing.
Miracles
post Jun 11 2015, 05:24 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Jun 11 2015, 01:33 PM)
Post a pic of your shoulders please. I do less than 1/3rd of your delts workout volume, I am poorly gifted in genetics and I use science based approach in my training. Then I'll post my delts.
What's an optimal routine for shoulders? Mm.. hmm.gif My shoulders grow as slow as my grandma walking. Doing PHAT routine atm.

0.0177sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:07 PM