Digimon World DS, got sequal~~
rumizu
Nov 27 2006, 03:17 PM
but u can only put 2 training pen inside the farm, rite? and the exp will increase about only 10 per training.. duhh.. is there anything that i should do?
btw, i've posted about 20-30 post ere but why my post still 0?
This post has been edited by rumizu: Nov 27 2006, 03:17 PM
reveur
Nov 27 2006, 03:17 PM
I got 4 farm and er, lost count of how many training pen.
you can upgrade the farm to be bigger. And add exp or add food or add space.
rumizu
Nov 27 2006, 03:24 PM
ooo.. ok, found it... now i can put more training pen inside.. and again, why my post still 0 eventhough i've posted more than 20?
reveur
Nov 27 2006, 03:29 PM
Console page no count post. If got count. Most of us over 1k liao. But post number not realyl that important ler. So dont worry about it
TSashchia
Nov 27 2006, 03:59 PM

well, i like this game because of the digivolving, not the storyline, thats why my digimon overpower at first... i actually one hit ko every digimon that i encounter, which make me almost give up on this game, but well, after become the tamer king, i go back to the final boss area, and get my first wipe out and i start to train my digimon like crazy, now my team that have a wargrey, gallant and magnamon still very hard to kill the demon lord,all of them got like 700++ att, and still hit them like 1k~~2k.  for me is to few damage...
firstknight
Nov 27 2006, 04:25 PM
my farm is maxed out... now training and training...
rumizu
Nov 30 2006, 08:23 AM
guys, just found dis code if u want to have 100% scan of DotAgumon and DotFalcomon plus Very good equipment items
Password (US Version) Enter the password at the purple portal inside Digimon Central's Accel Room.
Password Effect 20000630 Obtain 100% Scan Data for DotAgumon 10407002 Obtain 100% Scan Data for DotFalcomon 42016002 Obtain Ultimate Swd, Ultimate Brr, and Ultimate Ring
firstknight
Nov 30 2006, 09:40 AM
whoa... thanks man... tot i can never find this.. is this wat the portal is for?? or for some other feat?
rumizu
Nov 30 2006, 12:29 PM
think so.. maybe somebody will reveal more password for other unlockable things.. DotAgumon is strong, however it can't digivolve to any other digis
firstknight
Nov 30 2006, 02:56 PM
how bout that dotfalcomon?
reveur
Dec 3 2006, 10:17 PM
Only 3 pass word. I try to talk to the portal. It says all pass have been entered.
I prefer stats over skills. >.< Coz i use one skill over and over.
firstknight
Dec 4 2006, 03:18 PM
i finish the game liao... so now i think no point playing anymore.. sigh... oh well its a short game... now time to play FFIII. heheh
TSashchia
Dec 4 2006, 07:39 PM

firstknight, by the meaning of finish the game, is it that you finish the demon lord quest?
firstknight
Dec 5 2006, 09:37 AM
wats a demon lord?? the ultimate digimon where that some unknown D is trying to revive?
darkearth
Dec 6 2006, 05:51 PM

Well you can try unlocking quest that your digimon provides under certain condition in farms. Thats should be nice to do as well
TSashchia
Dec 6 2006, 06:55 PM

if you watch the digimon series, then those demon lord is familier to you, you need 15 mega in your farm, and calumon will unlock the quest for you. and the demon lord is hard...
firstknight
Dec 6 2006, 08:46 PM
oh... now have to train.... hmmm will try it out then...