Emerald Hills @ Alam Damai by Guocoland, Previously known "Murfree"

BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 5 2015, 03:10 PM

20,146 posts

these days individual titled property can get 3 years completion time frame lioa....

sheet! putih putih pay wip interest like crazy already.....
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 6 2015, 03:15 PM

20,146 posts

okok....I have misunderstood your posting here...

but its not unusual for construction period to stretch to 3 years...judging from another development....sorry cant recall which project lioa.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 7 2015, 12:12 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(C&D @ Jul 7 2015, 11:14 AM)

guocoland is good, but the loc is tricky. with PRIMA, can faint!

can name any completed projects by Guocoland in your books deemed good?

I struggle to find any.

Ok...maybe Cirrus.....but the end products don't matched with initial artists impression.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 29 2015, 01:06 PM

20,146 posts

http://youtu.be/g3DkuqPnM9U

Murfree, Alam Damai

www.murfree.my

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Sep 29 2015, 01:09 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 11 2015, 01:08 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(James Blonde @ Nov 9 2015, 05:06 PM)
i just go through IJM website seems that their remaining products are all condos and quite pricey but look nice la ......now i am staying in condo so I would like to upgrade to landed....
you really keng chou leh.....upgrade from condo straight to landed SMD? boh hiew link terraces?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 22 2016, 11:18 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(James Blonde @ Jun 20 2016, 02:06 PM)
Project currently on hold. As per the SA from Guocoland, they gonna have some major changes to the project, hopefully good ones...
kukuland si beh jialat.......always launched something then cancelled and relaunch again.

The Nest in Kajang also the same...later re launched again with different name and different product.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 23 2016, 10:30 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(James Blonde @ Jun 23 2016, 08:37 AM)
I think it won't be condo as the slow sales on altitude suggest. Hopefully they will launch some superlink this time, but developer nowadays always wanna launch premium products like semi d or bungalow for the rich and famous, so i think it will be semi d and bungalow also
actually it also depends on the approval for the development. if the approval is for lower density smds and bungalows....you cant simply change to superlinks without reapplying for density study again....

meaning more money spend and more hands to grease.

0.0263sec    1.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:14 AM