MOBA Battleborn, now Free-To-Play

andy0212
post Apr 14 2016, 06:28 PM

132 posts

Played few games of multiplayer. Too much stuff happening on the screen... @__@

After few hours playing, it's kinda fun when you started to understand the mechanics though.
Matchmaking quite slow. Maybe not much player around SEA.

This post has been edited by andy0212: Apr 14 2016, 11:48 PM
andy0212
post Apr 15 2016, 05:50 PM

132 posts

^The one and only public match that I won was when I played as Miko xD

As for the Gear and stuff, I guess it feels like not fair only for new player vs someone who already got some collection of stuff. But I believe players will choose equipment that suits their play style. So I think it'll be fine as long as the equipment stats not giving too much advantage.
andy0212
post Apr 15 2016, 11:56 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Apr 15 2016, 11:19 PM)
how to configure the NAT to OPEN?
having moderate atm =.= damn long sia searching game
Mine also moderate. But today matchmaking seems quicker than yesterday. So I think it doesn't matter. Probably not much player around while you're searching for game.

0.0165sec    1.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:45 AM