11 street .my, kenapa macam ....
wodenus
Apr 20 2016, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(Hockway @ Feb 13 2016, 11:27 AM) Not bad service from 11streets. I have buy a lot of stuff range from prepaid card to TV. So far so good and have no problem with it. You guys should have a try especially with the free coupons. dupe shill.. already shows you how dishonest they are.
wodenus
Apr 20 2016, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(bowieqin6869 @ Apr 19 2016, 05:56 PM) Super like the shampoo and treatment set tat i bought at kafen 11street It suitable for coloured/permed hair, as well as all severely dry and damaged hair!! I get the cheaper price because of discount voucher from @11streetmy #findwhatyoulove Another dupe shill. Dishonest much.
wodenus
Apr 20 2016, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(csying0511 @ Apr 20 2016, 04:39 PM) i think not 11street problem, u can leave an massage at Q&A there ask seller... if u have seller contact number can call directly to seller.... i bought alot on 11street, basically there is no problem.. Surprise.. so many people with low post counts suddenly supporting it.
wodenus
Apr 20 2016, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(my4rif @ Mar 10 2016, 07:26 PM) The more you grab, the more you get. Just shake the phone got RM1, grab the coupon and the result, you just pay for the lowest price, it’s pretty worth it. Wow so many new accounts...
wodenus
Apr 20 2016, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(aromachong @ Apr 20 2016, 04:58 PM) i have ordered 2 1 item pending shipment snce yesterdat.. Q&A seller.. seller say waiting poslaju collect from his warehouse.. logic? second item morning bought.. now in process delivered liao .. with tracking number some more.. so lesson is.. when u buy thing.. read comments and Q&A first.. read the credibility of seller before u buy That's not the point, main thing is the honesty. I bought some stuff from an online merchant. It arrived damaged, with a note from Pos Malaysia saying they received the item with a crushed box. Returned the whole thing at the representative office totally FOC, didn't get charged a thing, return form also they print for me. Few days later got a refund. See.. totally risk-free buying. What happens when you receive something from 11street and it's damaged? have to pay to send it back? This post has been edited by wodenus: Apr 20 2016, 05:24 PM
wodenus
Apr 20 2016, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 20 2016, 06:17 PM) Dupe are most probably seller themselves trying to promote their own product Very dishonest of them then.. Everyone knows trust is everything for a business relationship.