18 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

> 11 street .my, kenapa macam ....

nilocwyh
post Apr 27 2016, 10:33 AM

20 posts

I bought 2 units of KINGSTON Class 10 Micro SD 64GB Memory Card that is on offer at 11street. It’s a value buy.

KINGSTON Class 10 Micro SD 64GB Memory Card (OOKAS)

WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 27 2016, 05:27 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(nilocwyh @ Apr 27 2016, 10:33 AM)
I bought 2 units of KINGSTON Class 10 Micro SD 64GB Memory Card that is on offer at 11street. It’s a value buy.

KINGSTON Class 10 Micro SD 64GB Memory Card (OOKAS)

im not pro, but i dont think this version can hit 80mb/s
fkinmeng
post Apr 27 2016, 05:31 PM

6,373 posts

11street please pm me to be promoter, willing to negotiate on salary.
ccschua
post Apr 29 2016, 08:31 AM

1,630 posts

how do I check the 11street trustworthiness ranking ?

i am thinking of buying LED TV 55in. will it be a scam ?
TSK.I.T.T
post Apr 30 2016, 01:14 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(ccschua @ Apr 29 2016, 08:31 AM)

tgk komen diorang. kat Q&A.
Howay man
post May 5 2016, 09:54 AM

QUOTE(ccschua @ Apr 29 2016, 08:31 AM)

So far the items i purchased from 11street overall is satisfied. I'm not sure about their ranking. Just make sure you read the reviews or T& C properly before purchase.

Two months ago, I had also purchased 2 LED TV from 11street. The seller provide good service because at the time i ordered, the TV run out of stock.
But, the seller notified me and keep me updates.

Hmm... I don't think is a scam. I had my 2 LED TV at the end. biggrin.gif

Juneleemk
post May 7 2016, 11:16 AM

Just wanna share my latest purchase from 11street using 50% bonus coupon with max discount of RM50. The foldable sofa chair is super comfy, good quality and most importantly very affordable. The bean bag is also from 11street. Love them!

http://www.11street.my/productdetail/folda...fa-chair-835910
vanpersie91
post May 7 2016, 11:31 AM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

Rasa macam penipu je 11street ni..keep saying no coupon for how long ady mad.gif

Asyik tak dapat je
msrandomlicious
post May 11 2016, 01:36 PM

My experience on shopping using 11street:
So far I find shopping using 11street very convenient ^__^ Besides the good price offered and additional discounts using coupons, I really love the online banking system bc it made it very easy to make the payment. There are also various choices available for items I was looking for.
fkinmeng
post May 11 2016, 01:44 PM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(msrandomlicious @ May 11 2016, 01:36 PM)
So far I find shopping using 11street very convenient ^__^ Besides the good price offered and additional discounts using coupons, I really love the online banking system bc it made it very easy to make the payment. There are also various choices available for items I was looking for.
how to be hired as 11st promoter? can pm me?
WaCKy-Angel
post May 11 2016, 01:49 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ May 11 2016, 01:44 PM)
how to be hired as 11st promoter? can pm me?
purchase something (not sure how much value) and check ur email whether u receive or not.
title is something like "shopping buddy"
fkinmeng
post May 11 2016, 02:02 PM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ May 11 2016, 01:49 PM)
purchase something (not sure how much value) and check ur email whether u receive or not.
title is something like "shopping buddy"
didn't receive any email from them regarding this.

11street agent, please pm me. thanks.
Rahimah5599
post May 11 2016, 11:22 PM

I have manage to download 11street coupons on several occasions. You can try this:

1. Log into 11street account 10 minutes earlier before coupon download time start.
2. Keep pressing the download button 1-2 minutes before the actual download time start and keep pressing on error message non stop till it says coupon has finished.
3. Never give up and keep on trying everyday until the coupon promotion ends.
4. Always check 11street website everyday to see any new coupon available and be among the first to download because through my experience 50% and 99% coupons are given during early stage of the promotion.
5. Check regularly on social media such as youtube, yahoo and msn because 11street will once in a while release the coupons for download as early as 12am.

Rahimah5599
post May 11 2016, 11:46 PM

May 12 2016, 12:28 PM
This post has been deleted by K.I.T.T because: duplicate

Mr.Weezy
post May 12 2016, 12:00 AM

无处安放的魅力
945 posts

bullshit la 11street

kononnya sales, tapi actually mark up the underlying prices
engyr
post May 14 2016, 11:17 PM

590 posts

QUOTE(Juneleemk @ May 7 2016, 11:16 AM)

Just wanna share my latest purchase from 11street using 50% bonus coupon with max discount of RM50. The foldable sofa chair is super comfy, good quality and most importantly very affordable. The bean bag is also from 11street. Love them!

http://www.11street.my/productdetail/folda...fa-chair-835910
You are lucky to get the 50%. I got 11%.
bububang
post May 17 2016, 11:01 PM

1,739 posts

QUOTE(msrandomlicious @ May 11 2016, 01:36 PM)
I use 11street most of the time because its the only place i found it most worth to use my bcard point
gastacopz
post May 17 2016, 11:03 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(bububang @ May 17 2016, 11:01 PM)
I use 11street most of the time because its the only place i found it most worth to use my bcard point
i use bcard point to pay my u bill only... biggrin.gif

530 for rm10 bill offset.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
ey3zack
post May 18 2016, 12:05 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Weezy @ May 12 2016, 12:00 AM)
bullshit la 11street

True that's why need to compare price first, but physical cash vouchers like Nando's RM81 for RM100 value is worth it, provided you download a free shipping coupon. http://www.11street.my/productdetail/rm100...oucher-15634044 can earn bcard points also.
noir7559
post May 18 2016, 11:40 AM

Take My Advice, I Don't Need It
592 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Weezy @ May 12 2016, 12:00 AM)
bullshit la 11street

some of the promotion/coupon are worth it

last time i bought this

-50% coupon (max discount RM50)
-RM7 shipping fee coupon