> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V23 -, Kipidap Edition

joshgm_119
post Jun 11 2015, 01:48 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jun 11 2015, 12:47 AM)
My all time favourite  thumbup.gif But out of stock everywhere  sad.gif
Found americano by mountain oak vapor to be a close substitute for black flag fallen. And not so hard on the wallet. Lol!

Just my 2 cents.

Cheers!
joshgm_119
post Jun 11 2015, 01:59 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(amirasri89 @ Jun 11 2015, 01:54 AM)
where can i buy this juice?
got mine from vapekulture bro. if im not mistaken rm70 sebotol. thumbup.gif

but test dulu before buying, mane tw x kena tekak.

joshgm_119
post Jun 11 2015, 02:11 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(amirasri89 @ Jun 11 2015, 02:06 AM)
my apple crumble sdh abis, looking for another juice to try

but my kayfun v4 always leak bila refill  cry.gif , need to find a solution before buy it

anyway, thanks bro..will try it first
i usually drip my premium juices.
sakit hati bro if put it into a tank and it all leaks out. ohmy.gif

heard a lotta good things bout apple crumble.. definitely on my to try list once i start running low on juice next thumbup.gif
joshgm_119
post Jun 11 2015, 11:45 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(Batai @ Jun 11 2015, 07:59 AM)
the 1st time vaping coffee type liquid. i must say, it is really goood. Coffee and Cream  rclxms.gif will try americano next time
Nice man. After americano im gonna get a bottle of this. Coffee based juices thumbup.gif
joshgm_119
post Jun 11 2015, 11:49 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(Speeder6887 @ Jun 11 2015, 11:14 AM)
Thanks bro... Maybe I will give it a try...where you brought it from ?
Vapekulture in pj has them bro
joshgm_119
post Jun 11 2015, 11:52 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jun 11 2015, 11:48 AM)
You guys should try this...different from black flag but be of the best vape I've ever had. Creamy & smooth just like Irish coffee  thumbup.gif

Packaging looks good. Any ideas where to get it? And whats the price like?
joshgm_119
post Jun 11 2015, 11:54 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(christopher20 @ Jun 11 2015, 11:52 AM)
can try Cafe Mocha by Halo if you like coffee based juice.

Cafe Mocha offers a full-flavored blend, perfect for those seeking a gourmet coffee flavored e-liquid. Built on a robust Cappuccino base, our unique Cafe Mocha blend is layered with very subtle hints of mocha and hazelnut, and rounded out with a gentle sweetness. Overall a dry blend, this premium e-liquid blend has a dominant cappuccino flavor which is only enhanced with nuances of mocha and hazelnut.
I've actually got a bottle of cafe mocha next to my americano. Hehe. Agreed. Pretty darn good too.
joshgm_119
post Jun 11 2015, 12:00 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(uremeshi @ Jun 11 2015, 11:54 AM)
just wondering do the shop provide tester for this kind of premium juice? sweat.gif  sweat.gif
been trying to look for some similar coffee flavor like black flag haha
i think it depends on the shop. Certain smaller shops wont let you test it out. Vapekulture in pj and fa vape store in cyberjaya are 2 shops which have testers for premium juices.

joshgm_119
post Jun 11 2015, 12:04 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(christopher20 @ Jun 11 2015, 11:57 AM)
how's americano tho? love the combination of coffee + tobacco, but when i tried it didn't taste as good as i thought it would be.
Its actually pretty delicious for me. Usually dont go for tobacco flavor but this one was a surprise. I would say its a smooth bitter coffee flavor.

But my buddies who vape think its too rough / bitter.

Personal taste i guess.
joshgm_119
post Jun 11 2015, 05:39 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(Siilver @ Jun 11 2015, 03:26 PM)
Finally coffee vape kaki! Thought I was the only one.  doh.gif
But after 2 bottles of Americano, kena vape tongue. Now taking a break from Americano and Coffee & Cream while doing fruity/minty flavor until my tastebuds come back. laugh.gif
Haha cannot constantly vape it. Taste buds cant handle it. Usually alternate between coffee based and fruity daily.

Problem with alternating daily, now got more than 10 opened bottles of juices. Finishing very very slowly
joshgm_119
post Jun 11 2015, 06:12 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Jun 11 2015, 05:53 PM)
thats what i'm currently doing, different day different flavor..
if i got 10 bottles, the 1st bottle will be consumed on the 11th day..
that way, no need to buy liquids for at least 3 months if u only vape 1 tank a day thats about 2-2.5ml per day, depending on your tank..
kf4 with the pmma tank about 2.5ml..
the best thing is, aside from liquid finished quite slow, u are actually steeping the liquid longer so that it'll taste better overtime..
if u have creamy or custard type liquid, this will do you good as these type of liquid tastes better when aged..
Exactly what im doing. Pretty rough to estimate my consumption as i only drip. Approx 3ml a dau, depending on stress levels. The steeping definitely works, next shopping spree will be in august i guess. Haha

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0221sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:30 PM