> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V23 -, Kipidap Edition

ianlee
post Jun 5 2015, 04:50 PM

160 posts

Do you guys think we should have a recommended list of ejuice both local and imported? Seems like every now and then ppl will ask for recommendations.
ianlee
post Jun 5 2015, 06:31 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Jun 5 2015, 04:55 PM)
for jus .. kinda hard .. cause not all tekak the same .. example for me sirap bandung taste like tuuutttt in my kayfun .. and i dont have any sabteng  sweat.gif
Maybe just a general list biggrin.gif
ianlee
post Jun 9 2015, 11:19 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(CelestialChaos @ Jun 9 2015, 10:55 AM)
anyone got their hands on the new Kanger Subox? do you mind posting pictures of it? I've already ordered it and its awaiting shipping.
I'm waiting too but I saw some shops have stock already
ianlee
post Jun 9 2015, 01:58 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(bryanyz @ Jun 9 2015, 01:06 PM)
got it last night from the vape shop at ss15.
it is same row wit the pelita. a vape shop with a signage of computer shop.
rm290 with samsung battery  biggrin.gif
Waiting for fauxfides group buy shipment biggrin.gif
ianlee
post Jun 9 2015, 04:04 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(bryanyz @ Jun 9 2015, 03:57 PM)
the paint on it very easy to scratch off. have to be extra care
Thanks for the tip.

Anyone know where to get it coated??
ianlee
post Jun 10 2015, 12:52 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(buzzfizz @ Jun 10 2015, 12:51 PM)
the subox rba can masuk subohm kanger tank ke?
malas nak replace tank if the rba from subox can masuk
Can
ianlee
post Jun 10 2015, 06:29 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(christopher20 @ Jun 10 2015, 05:41 PM)
my friend is coming back from US, possible to bring e-liquid back to Malaysia? or will kena kacau by kastam?
QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jun 10 2015, 06:25 PM)
Handcarry is fine. My buddy didn't get any problem "smuggling" some US juice for me laugh.gif
What is a good juice to bring back? I have a friend coming back from the states too.
ianlee
post Jun 11 2015, 03:33 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(Tenggiling_Besi @ Jun 11 2015, 02:49 PM)
agreed bro...Cthulhu by far is my best rta in collection....with proper wicking, even max VG liquid is no problem...never had a single dry hit with Bombies Nana Cream... thumbup.gif
Where do you get nana cream here? And how much? smile.gif
ianlee
post Jun 11 2015, 03:46 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(Tenggiling_Besi @ Jun 11 2015, 03:34 PM)
vapekulture pj bro...its RM70 for 30ml...  biggrin.gif
Wah. Worth the money?
ianlee
post Jun 11 2015, 04:38 PM

160 posts

Hello fasttech veterans. Any recommended drip tips?
ianlee
post Jun 14 2015, 11:34 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Jun 14 2015, 09:43 PM)
diy project  for a week  laugh.gif  nubis kubis tumpang lalu , patina-ed my old brass caravela

Where to get a good patina? And is there any guide out there? Or is it as simple as just applying it
ianlee
post Jun 16 2015, 11:53 PM

160 posts

Hey guys I bought Mothers Milk but why the throat hit so kaw?? Cannot enjoy at all. Is it cause my mod is lousy?

Using istick 20
ianlee
post Jun 17 2015, 09:34 AM

160 posts

Thanks for all the replies RE MM. Its already been sleeping for at least 2 weeks, flavour is better but can't get past the throat hit
ianlee
post Jun 17 2015, 08:16 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ Jun 17 2015, 08:06 PM)
UPDATES for Kangertech Subox Batch 1 & 2 AND Joyetech Evic VT Kit
Hey guys, the wait is finally over for all batches of the Subox Kit & the Evic VT Kit but with that being said I have to be the bearer of bad news as well. The great news is most* of the orders will be shipped tomorrow and are expected to arrive by next week. The bad news is the Subox Kit in White will be delayed for shipping around 30 June 2015 but we were assured that they will arrive before Raya. This delay was attributed to the recall of the White production due to an issue with the ceramic coating(?). We don't know how far true that is but we can definitely confirm that 7 different suppliers in fact did not have the restocking of the White units during this period.

On top of that, Joyetech Evic VT Kit in Black will also be delayed to around 28 June 2015. This was due to the lack of stocks supplied to them hence the wait. To be clear on these 2 issues: (a) we were ensured that there will be stock at the previously listed date (b) and then there will be a wait due to their allocation of stock based on the date of payment © expected stock for this week came short despite their reaffirmations of delivery.

With that being said, all Black Subox Kits as well as Yellow/Orange Joyetech Evic VT Kits would be arriving next week along with its accessories and coils smile.gif

We dearly apologize for this issue and we would like to say it's beyond our control but then it was still our responsibility to ensure everything is smooth sailing. As always we try to do what we can and have taken preemptive steps to make sure similar issues like this do not arise again. Thanks and if you all have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us!

ianlee
post Jun 18 2015, 02:50 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(Nub! @ Jun 18 2015, 02:44 PM)
Using that combo, when I'm lucky my coil last around a week. If notmeven 3 days need to change d.
Same here. That's why I want to change to different mod hehe
ianlee
post Jun 22 2015, 09:55 AM

160 posts

Anyone wanna buy mother's milk? One bottle unopened. Another one only used 5ml
ianlee
post Jun 22 2015, 12:50 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(tankhunter @ Jun 22 2015, 10:29 AM)
What are the nic levels?
6mg
ianlee
post Jun 23 2015, 03:53 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(zero_hour @ Jun 23 2015, 03:49 PM)
anyone know where i can find carbon fiber driptip?
https://www.fasttech.com/search?carbon%20drip%20tip

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0471sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:31 AM