> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V23 -, Kipidap Edition

christopher20
post Jun 9 2015, 03:39 PM

54 posts

anyone has problem vaping thick/cream based juice? wick gets burnt and coil gunks up so much faster
christopher20
post Jun 10 2015, 05:41 PM

54 posts

my friend is coming back from US, possible to bring e-liquid back to Malaysia? or will kena kacau by kastam?
christopher20
post Jun 10 2015, 11:56 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(ianlee @ Jun 10 2015, 06:29 PM)
What is a good juice to bring back? I have a friend coming back from the states too.
i'm vaping this juice called kentucky applewood by vermillion river, my all time fav, very hard to find it here in Malaysia, quite mahal and much cheaper in US, so was thinking if she can bring back for me in bulk, but if kena kecau by kastam means gg.

This post has been edited by christopher20: Jun 10 2015, 11:56 PM
christopher20
post Jun 11 2015, 12:02 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(fauxfides @ Jun 10 2015, 11:58 PM)
I've got you covered! Used to be my ADV as well and it used to be real expensive until a friend introduced this site to me. Reliable and quick seller smile.gif

http://store.altsmo.com/e-liquid/Vermillion-River-E-Liquid
thanks bro! the only place in Malaysia I know of selling this juice is Vapebrothers, 10ml for RM27. any idea if they sell in bulk for lower price? I wouldn't even mind buying like 200ml straight.
christopher20
post Jun 11 2015, 12:04 AM

54 posts

btw saw someone asking for kanger RBA replacement, came across this shop and they're selling at RM30 each.

https://www.facebook.com/Vapenoob/photos/pb...?type=3&theater
christopher20
post Jun 11 2015, 10:11 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(amirasri89 @ Jun 11 2015, 02:06 AM)
my apple crumble sdh abis, looking for another juice to try

but my kayfun v4 always leak bila refill  cry.gif , need to find a solution before buy it

anyway, thanks bro..will try it first
dabble dooyah by mr good vapes or gambit by fivepawns quite similar to apple crumble
christopher20
post Jun 11 2015, 11:52 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(joshgm_119 @ Jun 11 2015, 11:45 AM)
Nice man. After americano im gonna get a bottle of this. Coffee based juices thumbup.gif
can try Cafe Mocha by Halo if you like coffee based juice.

Cafe Mocha offers a full-flavored blend, perfect for those seeking a gourmet coffee flavored e-liquid. Built on a robust Cappuccino base, our unique Cafe Mocha blend is layered with very subtle hints of mocha and hazelnut, and rounded out with a gentle sweetness. Overall a dry blend, this premium e-liquid blend has a dominant cappuccino flavor which is only enhanced with nuances of mocha and hazelnut.
christopher20
post Jun 11 2015, 11:57 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(joshgm_119 @ Jun 11 2015, 11:54 AM)
I've actually got a bottle of cafe mocha next to my americano. Hehe. Agreed. Pretty darn good too.
how's americano tho? love the combination of coffee + tobacco, but when i tried it didn't taste as good as i thought it would be.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0400sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:16 PM