QUOTE(fauxfides @ Jun 8 2015, 05:56 PM)
Finally FT is getting some unique additions! https://www.fasttech.com/products/3099/1001...-510-drip-tip-5
Anyone ordered these yet?
wow, this is nice. are u going to bring in?Anyone ordered these yet?
LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V23 -, Kipidap Edition
Jun 9 2015, 11:29 AM
292 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Sunway |
QUOTE(fauxfides @ Jun 8 2015, 05:56 PM) Finally FT is getting some unique additions! https://www.fasttech.com/products/3099/1001...-510-drip-tip-5 wow, this is nice. are u going to bring in?Anyone ordered these yet? |
Jun 9 2015, 01:06 PM
Jun 9 2015, 03:57 PM
Jun 11 2015, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(glamour @ Jun 10 2015, 10:54 PM) ![]() Try juice bangasawan. Throat hit teruk. But after a few vape, throat hit hilang. Bau kopi memang kuat. Flavor memang kau. Macam minum kopi kau kau. bought Gambit last night, at the shop tried no throat hit. but after i fill it in my tank and start vape. throat hit for the first few puff, and after it hilang. |
Jun 11 2015, 10:31 AM
any provari user here?
any review? i'm wondering why it is so expensive. do it worth the price or not. do it really different with those normal box mod that most of the ppl using. |
Jun 11 2015, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(SX vapor @ Jun 11 2015, 10:36 AM) Because it's made in USA. Worth or not depends how deep u like it. If not wrong power till 20W-30W only. Mostly for those non sub ohmers. Personally I feel it's way overpriced and that wattage is way too small for me to use. Everyone could be different as they are still many Provari supporters out there. actually i tried it last night.using my subtank mini on the provari, same setting i can feel the different, i dont know is my Psychological effects or what, haha. flavor better and no juice stick on my throat. but put it back on my own mod. the juice stick on throat again. |
Jun 11 2015, 01:17 PM
Jun 11 2015, 04:54 PM
Jun 16 2015, 03:06 PM
hi guys, i just joined vape for 1 week.
last night i tried to change the cotton for the subtank mini rba. i cleaned the coil and changed the cotton and fill with new juice. but the taste feel very weird. i dont know what that called. but it just feel like. cigarette got water or inhale cigarette there is no fire. what is the issue? will it be the cotton issue? actually how much should i put. i had tried this juice with my friend subtank before, it really nice. so confirm is not the juice problem. and i realise the occ 1.5 ohm can easily got the irritation feel to the throat at first i thought is the juice issue - Five pawns gambit. now fill with Rude Beer, i also got the same irritation feel. but the feel compare to the Five pawns gambit, the feel is less than using Five pawns gambit. |
Jun 16 2015, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(Mr.PostMan @ Jun 16 2015, 03:17 PM) i did use tissue to wipe it. have to be very dry? QUOTE(Speeder6887 @ Jun 16 2015, 03:22 PM) I know the taste...abit like soak cotton taste.. most like it didn't wick properly, based on my experiment em. gonna go back and try again. now using occ first. it normally happens when you have too much cotton inside the coil. try to reduce the amount of cotton, you should able to pull the cotton freely when it is inside the coil. QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jun 16 2015, 03:25 PM) Sounds like you're getting the "freshly picked cotton" taste. Happens sometimes if you didn't wick your cotton enough. For the irritation it's either juice spitting up your trachea or "new vapor" syndrome. Just hang on for a while and you'll be fine ppl here are friendly and fast respond.gonna give the rba a try again tonight. vape seem easy, but they are so many knowledge and new thing need to learn. |
Jun 16 2015, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(m3ow @ Jun 16 2015, 04:15 PM) actually i suspect id due to the cotton too thick. because it is hard to put into the coil.lighter can easily borrow, but battery cannot. haha but so far my battery can last for 2 days. im satisfied. |
Jun 17 2015, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(bulkhy @ Jun 17 2015, 12:23 AM) where did you get yours ? i got mine a month ago and i hardly use it...its not your setup , its the juice For juice with throat hit, i found that mod did affect the throat hit.throat hit like madness , i tried all methods ..even mixing with distilled water ,same...only way to vape it is by mixing some Mango 888 with it that i have ,no throat hit after . maybe this batch too much nicotine or they missed to put in the smooth juice . IDK easy as 1 -2 -3 , first time maybe u have some difficulties only , after 2-3 tries you will get it done in minutes ! just youtube for step by step . juice - Kentucky Applewood Blend tank - subtank mini. 1.5ohm 12watt First tried with using subox mini - the throat hit is bad then tried with iPV Mini 2, the throat hit is better and acceptable, and you can feel more flavor. then tried with Eleaf iStick, the throat hit is between subox and iPV Mini2. |
Jun 22 2015, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jun 22 2015, 08:01 AM) Kayfun of course and as it happens, Vail have some available. Just be prepare to learn because Kayfun v4 is a robot in disguise So which kayfun u suggest to get? v4 or lite?i m thinking is it really worth to get a original one. because it is really expensive. |
Jun 22 2015, 05:50 PM
QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Jun 22 2015, 05:11 PM) Or you could get the Russian 91% which is kinda a clone using Kayfun as the base. Cheaper but still pack a full flavour vape where can i get a russian 91? at a very best price. I mean why bother changing then? I hate dripping so TC mod is like a godsend to me but if you're happy with what you have then, eh I'll waste my money on something else |
Jun 23 2015, 09:40 AM
Jun 25 2015, 09:19 AM
morning everyone,
i borrow a Kayfun v4 clone from my friend yesterday. The bottom air flow there keep on leaking after i refill the juice from top. anyone know how to solve this issue? the airflow there i should tighten it or loose it? what is the function actually? |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0465sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:37 PM |