LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V23 -, Kipidap Edition
SUStlts
Jun 10 2015, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Jun 10 2015, 08:44 PM) True.... My thought was to cut the flavour little by little ...n only vape on vg , pg and nic ! I will loose the flavour of course but, i guess its worth, as my aim was to cut analogs, thus there is no point if i cut analogs n end up with a lot of sweet stuffs.... I know that without the flavour ...vaping wnt be that superb...but come to think of it...its woth i guess ya...was thinking that too..will try it 1 day....tasteless vape here i come
TSekudz
Jun 10 2015, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Jun 10 2015, 08:39 PM)
bulkhy
Jun 10 2015, 09:30 PM
yup yup this is the one amazing build !! haha 2 more to go i need 2 more takers hehe
eddy_87
Jun 10 2015, 09:34 PM

QUOTE(tlts @ Jun 10 2015, 07:32 PM) oh ya....i got 1 trickky question FOR ALL vapers here... does vaping SWEET flavor ejuice effect of diabetic?i search on google all mix result some say yes some say no any docter here ? btw i am diabetic type 2 Not sure placebo or what, but for sure vaping is taking its toll on my sensitive teeth....u know, the feel like its gonna rot caused by large amt of sweets....damn. And a few significant KGs since vaping....dunno whether its the infamous 'side effect' of quitting cigs or really because of vaping, or myb its just me, lel... But whatever it is, we would not know whats really we vape esp local juices....even if we diy, who knows what is in the flavors, ofcoz if u wanna vape only pg/vg/nic...hehe
TSekudz
Jun 10 2015, 09:35 PM
this using bridge for firing .. need to hold it in hand and test fire before can say this mod is great especially when using clone one .. my2cents
bulkhy
Jun 10 2015, 09:50 PM
these are easily made mods imo there are many mech mods out there which are clone so far some even has better quality build like the SMPL Mod but u have to have one to know one  So this is sort of a testing one la. And i bet many mod out there are copies which you cant even compare (except Vapebrothers) with 1 month warranty , simple replace you with another with no problem.
wanna be hi-tech
Jun 10 2015, 09:51 PM
QUOTE(bulkhy @ Jun 10 2015, 09:30 PM) yup yup this is the one amazing build !! haha 2 more to go i need 2 more takers hehe here u go...dnt need anymore takers ! u can go COD....bloody heavy bro !
This post has been edited by wanna be hi-tech: Jun 10 2015, 09:52 PM
TSekudz
Jun 10 2015, 09:52 PM
using 18350 batt .. nowdays pipul vape subohm .. not suitable ..
jayro_88
Jun 10 2015, 10:07 PM
Vertical Coil cepat gunk. Habis hitam tank aku.
TSekudz
Jun 10 2015, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(jayro_88 @ Jun 10 2015, 10:07 PM) Vertical Coil cepat gunk. Habis hitam tank aku. xd kena mengena bro .. huhu!! gunk sebab juice .. ko isap apa.. sirap bandung ke manggo magic
hazwan rahman
Jun 10 2015, 10:20 PM
anyone know where to buy flavour with borong price?? want to save money a bit.. how much the cheapest price u guys get for 1 bottle? curious, takut kne ketuk
TSekudz
Jun 10 2015, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(hazwan rahman @ Jun 10 2015, 10:20 PM) anyone know where to buy flavour with borong price?? want to save money a bit.. how much the cheapest price u guys get for 1 bottle? curious, takut kne ketuk GM Plaza, Klang << Use Waze
Tenggiling_Besi
Jun 10 2015, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(outdoorxplorer @ Jun 10 2015, 08:04 PM) I have authentic spare. Price not cheap ya. PM if you are keen. [attachmentid=4481206] is it the normal rba or the newer rba like the one that comes with subox?
upgraded
Jun 10 2015, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(eddy_87 @ Jun 10 2015, 09:34 PM) Not sure placebo or what, but for sure vaping is taking its toll on my sensitive teeth....u know, the feel like its gonna rot caused by large amt of sweets....damn. And a few significant KGs since vaping....dunno whether its the infamous 'side effect' of quitting cigs or really because of vaping, or myb its just me, lel... But whatever it is, we would not know whats really we vape esp local juices....even if we diy, who knows what is in the flavors, ofcoz if u wanna vape only pg/vg/nic...hehe Use TFA/TPA flavor.. can study the Ingredients before buy...
jayro_88
Jun 10 2015, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(ekudz @ Jun 10 2015, 10:14 PM) xd kena mengena bro .. huhu!! gunk sebab juice .. ko isap apa.. sirap bandung ke manggo magic  Saje nak drama abam ekudz. Hisap breakfast crunch je pun. Probably my wicking caused the gunk. lol
outdoorxplorer
Jun 10 2015, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(Tenggiling_Besi @ Jun 10 2015, 10:21 PM) is it the normal rba or the newer rba like the one that comes with subox? Authentic Subtank Mini Replacement RBA not Subox.
glamour
Jun 10 2015, 10:54 PM
 Try juice bangasawan. Throat hit teruk. But after a few vape, throat hit hilang. Bau kopi memang kuat. Flavor memang kau. Macam minum kopi kau kau.
kuli2sahaja
Jun 10 2015, 11:01 PM
Any recommended juice? Prefer american but medium range < rm100
kayent
Jun 10 2015, 11:22 PM

Guys. Am having a problem with my near to one month old smok m80. Would like to seek help frm the guru's here Happened earlier today. My mod started flashing the charging screen when not plugged in. And im unable to switch it off. When i switch if off frm the menu it starts back up with one button. Did try resetting it but didnt help. Theres no issue in firing my tank and atty but im abit worried that the chip might be faulty. Havnt dropped it or contact with water. Kept it in a pouch. Any1 can provide any solution/opinions. Am unable to send it to the shop i bought it frm till friday. Thx a bunch » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
fauxfides
Jun 10 2015, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Jun 10 2015, 11:01 PM) Any recommended juice? Prefer american but medium range < rm100 I think if it's below RM100 it covers most of the American juices available This post has been edited by fauxfides: Jun 10 2015, 11:33 PM