LYN Christian Fellowship V10 (Group)
Carlo J
Dec 14 2015, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(kron_ka @ Dec 12 2015, 12:33 PM) Yeah, now I really look at my so-called church fellows like my office. I just walk past them like I don't know them and they do the same. One day, one lady at church who know me, just rudely ask me how my brother is doing (she apparently jealous my bro didn't invite her for his open house), then before I could say anything, she abruptly and rudely took her hp to make a phone call. Nuts. I know that feeling too but don't be bitter. I choose not get affected by it. When I see them in church, I'll just wave and greet them. No hard feelings.
Carlo J
Dec 14 2015, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(kron_ka @ Dec 14 2015, 03:45 PM) Dun bother to wave..they wont wave back. They still wave back. Just a friendly gesture.
Carlo J
Dec 22 2015, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(kron_ka @ Dec 21 2015, 11:29 PM) he is a trouble maker paid by the powers that be to distract people from the upper echelon people who are taking songlap. Bro, Romans 12:19 says: Do not take revenge, my dear friends, but leave room for God's wrath, for it is written: "It is mine to avenge; I will repay," says the Lord.
Carlo J
Dec 23 2015, 02:42 PM
Even the mods are trolling with him. Tsk tsk.
Carlo J
Jan 4 2016, 03:41 PM
I know I'm 3 days late but happy new year everyone!
Since the current topic is about Christians dating, my church encourages it by organizing Young Adult gatherings (singles mainly) for them to mingle and get to know each other. I know of some cliques that contain single men and ladies but they just remain friends so much so that they start dating non Christians or Christians from other churches.
Carlo J
Jan 6 2016, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(kron_ka @ Jan 5 2016, 11:56 PM) It means they r arrogant. The church will tell u..."lu tak sukak..lu keluar" Honestly i dun see the diff between ali tinju n chaaris church. They just the same people who think they r more elite than others. There's no perfect church, only a perfect God. There are bound to be characters like this in every church, just stick with the ones you're close with. For the longest time in my church, I fellowship with the same bunch since young.