Liverpool LYN Kop Talk, Stoke-0 1-Liverpool

farisq
post Jun 24 2015, 01:19 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Jun 24 2015, 10:24 AM)
empat bijik excluding firmino.
Funny that I try to search for his clip on youtube and I found vid made by LFC fan and also M.U fan.... both side of fan are welcoming the player... biggrin.gif tongue.gif
I guess now we wait for hint from Firmino himself...
farisq
post Jun 26 2015, 03:51 PM

535 posts

I think Sterling will go for less than 50m. Maybe 45m
farisq
post Jul 6 2015, 11:15 PM

535 posts

whoisthat?
farisq
post Jul 14 2015, 11:38 PM

535 posts

Finally we can talk football. Jordan Ibe was the most exciting player on the pitch tonite. I like it that this season we can have a mix of youth and experience in the first eleven. I guess its a good warm up game and to make them gel together.

Ings was good especially his first touch.
Origi unfortunate to hit the post twice.
Milner gave the expected performance
Clyne nothing much to show due to his side of the pitch was all soaked up with puddle
Taxiera surely can pick a good pass
Bogdan was assuring...
Overall an exciting match to watch. Pity rain poured heavily which affect the game flow...

Oh and Hendo was too competitive for a friendly lol...
farisq
post Jul 15 2015, 08:14 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(genjo @ Jul 15 2015, 08:02 AM)
Really? Fap fap fap
Why... He no want champions league ka hahaha
farisq
post Jul 15 2015, 08:17 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Jul 15 2015, 08:14 AM)
Wuaaah still remember how we was impressed with Aspas and Lovren pre-season friendly?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Actually I am more impressed by Hendo rabona assist to Lallana, didn't expect the old school Hendo have that tricks up his sleeves! Now I doesn't complain much of him being on the cover of Fifa16.  laugh.gif
Got his face on fifa cover so need to up his standard...
Yea pre season only for warm up and gelling. Not a benchmark for coming season performance... Altho it is nice to win these matches
farisq
post Jul 15 2015, 10:06 AM

535 posts

I think the rest of MC already left for pre season..

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Jul 15 2015, 09:45 AM)
Don't get too excited yet. It was only against Thai All Stars. Nevertheless, it was encouraging to see that and hopefully it builds confidence within the team
yeah... we've seen enough pre season to know that this kind of game means nothing rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
farisq
post Jul 19 2015, 07:21 AM

535 posts

I guess u guys are not interested to wait for the actual bpl game first before passing your judgement on the new buys... whistling.gif brows.gif
farisq
post Jul 21 2015, 12:10 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jul 20 2015, 10:33 PM)
I start to worry after reading this statement...

http://www.espnfcasia.com/club/liverpool/3...-rodgers-gamble
BR style of play is pass, pass, pass, and pass and pass again, or kili kala style of football one, not hoof and knock down for other to run on it or score, or cross to target man to score one.
Maybe can improve our conversion rate from corner kick
farisq
post Jul 25 2015, 09:20 AM

535 posts

extended highlights

farisq
post Jul 25 2015, 04:07 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(cherroy @ Jul 25 2015, 10:10 AM)
The goal conceded exposed Lovren entirely. If it was Carra, sliding tackle/last ditch tackle would be put in when Patrick went into the box time.
A defender who fails to anticipate what opponent striker intend to do is a poor defender.

This is why one of reason Liv keep on conceding goals in PL, you can't get a clean sheet with this kind of defending. Slow in anticipating movement of opponent attacker.
Carra and Hyypia should give some courses how defending should be done.
I guess that's why we bought Clyne coz last time he tore apart our defenders.... so one less problem to worry tongue.gif whistling.gif
farisq
post Jul 26 2015, 10:53 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(bitebug @ Jul 26 2015, 05:13 PM)
Fake la this. See the grammar error also know la
Maybe some things got lost in translation...
farisq
post Aug 1 2015, 03:12 PM

535 posts

i wish it will be on astro
farisq
post Aug 2 2015, 12:20 AM

535 posts

later in 10min...
farisq
post Aug 2 2015, 01:17 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(wadefak @ Aug 2 2015, 01:13 AM)
loving Joe Gomez's ball control flex.gif
nice to see such confidence in our young lad
farisq
post Aug 2 2015, 02:28 AM

535 posts

Yes finally were able to break their defense in the last 15min. Credit to the team.
But it is still a concern if we need to wait until the final minutes... our attack not threatening enough.... Hoping that our signing will give some solution.
But still a good win coz we gonna meet a lot of team in EPL with defensive approach like this....

QUOTE(Cloud0890 @ Aug 2 2015, 02:08 AM)
lallana is still shit

left wing is non existent

he is neither good enough for a playmaker nor a winger
Agreed... showed very little return from our investment in him
farisq
post Aug 2 2015, 11:50 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Aug 2 2015, 11:33 PM)
What is the score? How is the team performance?
0-0 performance not as smooth as our yesterday team. Not enough understanding between players. The good for me is Emre performance in midfield... if he continue to grow in that role we could have SG8 replacement in making. Firminho not bad... Benteke got 1 or 2 chances but cant seem to convert it. Also good to see Texiera got a chance
farisq
post Aug 3 2015, 12:51 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(HeavenNirvana @ Aug 3 2015, 12:48 AM)
Liverpool youth players played better than new signings..

ojo,kent and teixeira shines...
yes at the moment Kent, Texiera all are better than Marko. Haven't seen enough of Gomez but I think he's better than Moreno.
farisq
post Aug 5 2015, 12:47 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(Yugendx @ Aug 5 2015, 11:23 AM)
Liverpool are pushing to sign Denis Cheryshev with Real Madrid set to accept their £14.7million bid for the player, according to reports.
What about Adama... jadi ke tak jadi
farisq
post Aug 6 2015, 12:54 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Aug 6 2015, 09:07 AM)
What?  Wodgers is still the manager of Liverpool?
FSG: We are sorry to disappoint you. You may want to consider checking back in January.... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(maranello55 @ Aug 6 2015, 10:12 AM)
no lah...hafta change.

everytime lost we haf to grup, kiss each other and sing rasa sayang
laugh.gif cool.gif please provide link so I can start practice the song... biggrin.gif

0.0482sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:55 AM