post Jun 12 2015, 07:38 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jun 12 2015, 07:31 AM)
No.

Principal ---> RM 50
Supplementary ---> another separate RM 50 each

You can refer to the T&C. I just read it yesterday.
Wow.

Thanks to you and Victory here, I would now proceed to apply another supplementry card for my family laugh.gif

Did not have the chance to read the TnC as I just got the card yesterday. Was planning to read it sometime later when there's a downtime biggrin.gif
pisanq
post Jun 12 2015, 08:14 AM

612 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jun 12 2015, 07:31 AM)
No.

Principal ---> RM 50
Supplementary ---> another separate RM 50 each

You can refer to the FAQ or T&C. I just read it yesterday.
is it tested our supplementary card got another separate quota of rm50 each?
laymank
post Jun 12 2015, 08:30 AM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(KeSToN @ Jun 11 2015, 05:44 PM)
just tried again

Title of Film  : JURASSIC WORLD 
Cinema  : Kuala Lumpur - Pavilion 
Show Date  : Fri, 12 Jun 2015      Time: 10:00 PM   

Transaction Date  : 11062015 17:41:14 
Transaction ID  : 25282081 
Transaction Amount  : RM 34.00   

Plus Booking Fee  : RM 1.00   

Less Ticket Discount  : RM 0.00   

Total Payment  : RM 35.00
no discount -.-
click back -> then cancel  sad.gif
I thought the discount is at the very final page where you enter your SMS TAC to authenticate the payment?
TSvictorywp
post Jun 12 2015, 08:36 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jun 12 2015, 07:38 AM)
Wow.

Thanks to you and Victory here, I would now proceed to apply another supplementry card for my family laugh.gif

Did not have the chance to read the TnC as I just got the card yesterday. Was planning to read it sometime later when there's a downtime biggrin.gif
for online cb is rm30 each. yes, do read the t&c as it very clearly mention this point.
TSvictorywp
post Jun 12 2015, 08:38 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(pisanq @ Jun 12 2015, 08:14 AM)
the t&c clearly mention this point. you may re-read if you missed it. biggrin.gif
SUSDavid83
post Jun 12 2015, 08:48 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(pisanq @ Jun 12 2015, 08:14 AM)
QUOTE(victorywp @ Jun 12 2015, 08:38 AM)
the t&c clearly mention this point. you may re-read if you missed it. biggrin.gif
Q9 of the FAQ

[attachmentid=4483170]

URL: http://www.cimbbank.com.my/content/dam/cim...%20MC%20FAQ.pdf
13aby
post Jun 12 2015, 10:35 AM

975 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Jun 11 2015, 07:12 PM)
i kena last time

apply via cimb clicks ... send my income documents... but pending.. few days after rejected..

call cimb bank to ask reason.. actually not rejected but "cancelled" cause system cannot captured it receive income docs

after submit to telemarketing officers, 2 working days after approved... lowest cl among all banks

stingy banks i'd reckon
I have call cimb and they confirm my documents received and proccesing . lets see approve or not now .

This post has been edited by 13aby: Jun 12 2015, 01:38 PM
pisanq
post Jun 12 2015, 02:33 PM

612 posts

O in faq, tq victorywp & David83
lexanoir
post Jun 12 2015, 02:53 PM

168 posts

Im 25, and no credit card before and i get invited by CIMB preferred Infinite when i doing house loan.
Seriously ? what is the requirement for this card? i thought im way to far to be eligible for that
SUSDavid83
post Jun 12 2015, 03:06 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(lexanoir @ Jun 12 2015, 02:53 PM)
Im 25, and no credit card before and i get invited by CIMB preferred Infinite when i doing house loan.
Seriously ? what is the requirement for this card? i thought im way to far to be eligible for that
http://www.cimbbank.com.my/en/personal/pro...invatation.html

http://www.cimbbank.com.my/en/personal/pro...a-infinite.html

For general Visa Infinite (3rd link):
This card is reserved for individuals with a minimum income of RM150,000 per annum.
laymank
post Jun 12 2015, 03:14 PM

4,232 posts

Your housing loan must be very high...
13aby
post Jun 12 2015, 03:24 PM

975 posts

Your house loan >RM750k? haha
DarReNz
post Jun 13 2015, 12:01 PM

7,496 posts

lexanoir
post Jun 13 2015, 12:21 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(13aby @ Jun 12 2015, 03:24 PM)
Your house loan >RM750k? haha
More than 1. Combine with parent to get loan. But that doesn't mean me high income what
lexanoir
post Jun 13 2015, 12:22 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jun 12 2015, 03:06 PM)
http://www.cimbbank.com.my/en/personal/pro...invatation.html

For general Visa Infinite (3rd link):
This card is reserved for individuals with a minimum income of RM150,000 per annum.
My gross income less than 100k

chiahau
post Jun 13 2015, 12:58 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(lexanoir @ Jun 13 2015, 12:21 PM)
More than 1. Combine with parent to get loan. But that doesn't mean me high income what
Then just aceept it?

Not a big deal right? laugh.gif
lexanoir
post Jun 13 2015, 02:46 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jun 13 2015, 12:58 PM)
Then just aceept it?

Not a big deal right? laugh.gif
If I low usage will they cancelled it or charge me nex year?
I dont use credit card before
Lis000
post Jun 13 2015, 03:17 PM

84 posts

Hi - was searching through the thread(s) but could not find an answer.

Can anyone confirm if purchase on Airasia website now is entitled for the 5% online rebate? Remember getting it last time, but just realized now in TnC, it says

"Excluding Airlines (MCC
3000-3299, 4511), Insurance
(MCC 5960, 6300), Utility
(MCC 4900) and Mobile Bill
Payments (MCC 4813, 4814)."

This post has been edited by Lis000: Jun 13 2015, 03:17 PM
hirota
post Jun 13 2015, 03:56 PM

2,387 posts

Applied housing loan from cimb, but then rejected their offer

Now they sent me 2 CC, visa signature and MasterCard cashback.

The visa signature their stated no annual fee life time, so I activated it.
How about the cashback card?

Posts I found my answer here

http://www.cimbbank.com.my/content/cimbcon...0&type=personal

This post has been edited by hirota: Jun 13 2015, 04:03 PM
SUSDavid83
post Jun 13 2015, 04:40 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Lis000 @ Jun 13 2015, 03:17 PM)
Hi - was searching through the thread(s) but could not find an answer.

Can anyone confirm if purchase on Airasia website now is entitled for the 5% online rebate? Remember getting it last time, but just realized now in TnC, it says

"Excluding Airlines (MCC
3000-3299, 4511), Insurance
(MCC 5960, 6300), Utility
(MCC 4900) and Mobile Bill
Payments (MCC 4813, 4814)."
Doesn't the T&C specify stated so clearly that Airlines are not entitled for 5% rebate under E-commerce category?

121 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:54 PM