chiahau
post Aug 17 2015, 07:36 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Aug 17 2015, 06:54 PM)
RM 50 to be correct.
QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Aug 17 2015, 06:57 PM)
Can I suggest for this to be updated to the 1st page with bold fonts so you both don't have to answer this anytime soon again? tongue.gif

Thanks guys.

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Aug 17 2015, 07:08 PM)
So maximum we can have how many supp cards per principle? :-P
4? laugh.gif

I apply 2 only.

Itu pun sudah very kiasu doh.gif
TSvictorywp
post Aug 17 2015, 09:25 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(wan7075 @ Aug 17 2015, 06:49 PM)
r u sure each supp card can get separate rm30 cashback? hmm.gif
it's all in post #1.
TSvictorywp
post Aug 17 2015, 09:26 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Aug 17 2015, 07:08 PM)
So maximum we can have how many supp cards per principle? :-P
as per post #1, maximum 2 only.

This post has been edited by victorywp: Aug 17 2015, 09:29 PM
TSvictorywp
post Aug 17 2015, 09:31 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Aug 17 2015, 07:36 PM)
Can I suggest for this to be updated to the 1st page with bold fonts so you both don't have to answer this anytime soon again? tongue.gif

Thanks guys.
4? laugh.gif

I apply 2 only.

Itu pun sudah very kiasu  doh.gif
already in post #1 so long already. if don't read, i bold also no use la.

as per post #1, maximum 2 only. you also didn't read post #1? somemore say other people lol...
johnteoh86
post Aug 17 2015, 09:48 PM

19 posts

Regarding the post #1, senheng is fall in other retail spend?
SUSDavid83
post Aug 17 2015, 10:01 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(johnteoh86 @ Aug 17 2015, 09:48 PM)
Regarding the post #1, senheng is fall in other retail spend?
Which category you think should Sen Heng falls to then?
johnteoh86
post Aug 17 2015, 10:17 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Aug 17 2015, 10:01 PM)
Which category you think should Sen Heng falls to then?
I mean is senheng falls in "Other retail spend"?
SUSDavid83
post Aug 17 2015, 10:20 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(johnteoh86 @ Aug 17 2015, 10:17 PM)
I mean is senheng falls in "Other retail spend"?
I know what you want to ask.

I'm asking if Sen Heng doesn't fall into other retail. Where shall it fall to in your opinion?
Jellymaker
post Aug 17 2015, 10:57 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Aug 17 2015, 10:20 PM)
I know what you want to ask.

I'm asking if Sen Heng doesn't fall into other retail. Where shall it fall to in your opinion?
Some of the vacuum cleaner can buy online. But if u buying something >rm1000.... then the cash back is not much as it capped at rm30 only...

How nice if garage sales can get cash back also... haha
Gillbird
post Aug 17 2015, 10:59 PM

17 posts

how long normally it takes to issue a CIMB credit card? i applied mine today, what is the fastest time anyone ever experienced getting their card?
kelvinlzy
post Aug 17 2015, 11:05 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(Gillbird @ Aug 17 2015, 10:59 PM)
how long normally it takes to issue a CIMB credit card? i applied mine today, what is the fastest time anyone ever experienced getting their card?
You may refer below:

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jun 9 2015, 04:58 PM)
Cimb bank has a 1 hour approval for their card centers apparently.

Too bad the cut off time is at 4 pm.

But it's a good thing to know that they offered such services. Or am I slowpoke in this matter?
QUOTE(laymank @ Jun 10 2015, 09:37 AM)
Just did the 1 hour approval at Paradigm Mall last Sunday. It only took 20 minutes.
No document is required.

Once you got there, you are required to self print your EPF statements for 2014, 1015. And that's it.
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 13 2015, 03:18 PM)
interesting card application from CIMB @ Sunway Pyramid today.

1) reached the bank, applied CIMB CR Plat on the spot. 1-hour approval. EPF statement printed. no other documents provided. free gift: umbrella brows.gif

2) went for lunch, waited for 1 hour, no SMS approval text received (even until now). went back to check status.

3) manual status checked. APPROVED. immediately printed the card at the back-office (can even hear the printing/embossing sound)  laugh.gif another free gift: Travel bag, Atler brand.  drool.gif
Gillbird
post Aug 17 2015, 11:08 PM

17 posts

thanks for explaining, but my CIMB bank in sarawak, precisely Kuching, told me they need 1-2 weeks for them to get it done until they will send it to my home address. How true is it? anyone from sarawak applied before?

This post has been edited by Gillbird: Aug 17 2015, 11:15 PM
TSvictorywp
post Aug 18 2015, 12:05 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(Jellymaker @ Aug 17 2015, 10:57 PM)
Some of the vacuum cleaner can buy online. But if u buying something >rm1000.... then the cash back is not much as it capped at rm30 only...

How nice if garage sales can get cash back also... haha
garage sales already so good price compare to those online merchants. itupun you want to squeeze them? lol...
chiahau
post Aug 18 2015, 07:47 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Gillbird @ Aug 17 2015, 11:08 PM)
thanks for explaining, but my CIMB bank in sarawak, precisely Kuching, told me they need 1-2 weeks for them to get it done until they will send it to my home address. How true is it? anyone from sarawak applied before?
Fastest was 3-5 days if you rush them.

But since it's Kuching, we can't be sure here lol.

QUOTE(victorywp @ Aug 18 2015, 12:05 AM)
garage sales already so good price compare to those online merchants. itupun you want to squeeze them? lol...
Every cent matters tongue.gif
cybpsych
post Aug 18 2015, 12:24 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

understand that Lazada is eligible for 5% cashback.

but, is it the same for Lazada desktop and Lazada mobile app purchases?

just tried Lazada Mobile App, the Secure ePay Code (TAC) is referenced to merchant name -- ECART SERVICES MALAYSIA S.
SUSDavid83
post Aug 18 2015, 12:59 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 18 2015, 12:24 PM)

just tried Lazada Mobile App, the Secure ePay Code (TAC) is referenced to merchant name -- ECART SERVICES MALAYSIA S.
Doesn't matter it's desktop or apps. It should be using the same payment processor.
SUSendau02
post Aug 18 2015, 01:46 PM

3,180 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 18 2015, 12:24 PM)

Those items with the stamp/flag are eligble for that regardless app or desktop
kelvinlzy
post Aug 18 2015, 01:52 PM

2,493 posts

QUOTE(endau02 @ Aug 18 2015, 01:46 PM)
Those items with the stamp/flag are eligble for that regardless app or desktop
I think you misunderstood his question. He is asking whether purchase through Lazada apps is entitled for 5% online rebate as well.
xixo_12
post Aug 18 2015, 02:42 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

i got an offer for this card through cimb telemarketer i guess.. they have all my info and soon will join this community.. so i got more option to throw m2card soon

anthing to advice for first timer for this card?

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Aug 18 2015, 02:42 PM
cybpsych
post Aug 18 2015, 03:01 PM

---------------------
65,274 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Aug 18 2015, 12:59 PM)
Doesn't matter it's desktop or apps. It should be using the same payment processor.
orite! thanks! thumbup.gif

121 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:05 PM