Games Fallout series (PS4), FALLOUT76 announed

asrafzonan
post Dec 4 2015, 04:25 PM

48 posts

my first fallout game n my 2nd bethesda.
differ in skyrim is i can't play cowardly, conjure 2 dremora lord n shoot magic from behind them
asrafzonan
post Dec 15 2015, 08:43 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Dec 11 2015, 08:53 AM)
last time , AI kinda dumb they will rush to kill u , but now AI will just fire from far away.
hmm , u can try rooted perk early  and try upgrade your armorer and blacksmith.
or get general zhao sword early in the game.

u will need power armor to survive , as there is a mutant arm with rocket laucher and a legend mutant in BOS mission.
killed both mutant from far away using 6 shooter revolver tongue.gif
asrafzonan
post Dec 18 2015, 11:55 AM

48 posts

Level 18 and just got to Diamond City last nite. Can I up the price of mutated fern if i've increased my charisma?
asrafzonan
post Dec 22 2015, 03:47 PM

48 posts

i've been kicked out of the game 2 times already, luckily i saved a lot
anybody has the same problem??
asrafzonan
post Dec 22 2015, 04:50 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(mwu @ Dec 22 2015, 04:15 PM)
Happened to me once, I thought I am the only one.. Now I make it do the game save every 5mins. And I use quick save very much often.
R1 or R3?
asrafzonan
post Dec 22 2015, 05:30 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(mwu @ Dec 22 2015, 04:54 PM)
Mine is R3
mine is R1, with update also got kick out.
asrafzonan
post Dec 23 2015, 08:19 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(S.K.Lim @ Dec 22 2015, 06:53 PM)
mine R1 too, so far no such problem you mentioned..
but what i encountered most of the time was..
while taking quests that require me to follow a NPC..if that NPC's way being block by some other enemies, or NPC even settlers..
end up that quest NCP will stuck and stop moving... omg dude!! you can turn around and continue your way maaaa!!!!! doh.gif  doh.gif

anyone encounter this??
not yet, just start on mission to find kellogg cornflake. still not that far on mission list
asrafzonan
post Dec 28 2015, 09:27 AM

48 posts

kick Swan ass from far away using sniper shot, tried using flare to call for minutemen for the 1st time but nobody came..
asrafzonan
post Dec 28 2015, 09:54 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(crazecousa @ Dec 28 2015, 09:36 AM)
how to raise up food at our sanctuary? i got 7 settlers but food keep stuck at 6 (red) . I have put a lot of melon , corn , mutfruits around there but still no improvement on the food quantity.... how to assign settlers to harvest the fruit? when approach them , still no action button appear instead of "TRADE" items with them which is completely annoying..
go to workshop mode, select a settler and then go to any food, there should be assign button after that
asrafzonan
post Dec 28 2015, 02:31 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Dec 28 2015, 12:21 PM)
You need to be near to a settlement I guess.
owh, didn' know that
but i've seen minutemen before guarding plane flight (the plane crash site near abernathy farm)
asrafzonan
post Dec 28 2015, 02:33 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(S.K.Lim @ Dec 28 2015, 02:04 PM)
just spend some game time and those bodies eventually disappear~
or you can just hold X while aiming the dead body to carry them and toss away lol
did that, thorw the bodies outside of settlement area but it kept coming back
asrafzonan
post Dec 28 2015, 03:48 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Dec 28 2015, 03:33 PM)
my swan sleeping like a baby
how to wake him up?
don't know. i just walked up to the shack and he just popped up from the pond.
asrafzonan
post Dec 29 2015, 08:45 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(S.K.Lim @ Dec 28 2015, 05:25 PM)
hmm.gif  that weird!? i simply left them there and after a couple in game days they just disappeared!
how long you been encountered that? bodies of merlurks? lol how bout the queen!?? so damn huge  shocking.gif
ghouls that were already dead in sunshine tidings

asrafzonan
post Dec 29 2015, 08:46 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(S.K.Lim @ Dec 28 2015, 06:04 PM)
oh raiders bodies, i dunno how they work but some of the bodies do stay there for centuries without disappear mad.gif
so far i'm still ok..drag them and toss far far away...
worse come to worse...use some plasma gun keep shoot the body and hope to "melt" them lor~
not perfect solution but better than not  rolleyes.gif
gonna try the plasma gun after this
asrafzonan
post Dec 29 2015, 04:54 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Siege @ Dec 29 2015, 12:11 PM)
that idk
but the unlimited settlement size meter is still there rclxms.gif
owh! didn't know about that
is it this one
http://www.ibtimes.co.uk/fallout-4-how-cre...ng-size-1529278
asrafzonan
post Dec 30 2015, 03:16 PM

48 posts

couldn't get to the hallucigen canister, is it a bug??
asrafzonan
post Dec 30 2015, 03:57 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Dec 30 2015, 03:21 PM)
don't bother build settlement

all my settlers sit on roadside  yawn.gif
hahaha
that is bcos i like to build stuff, still hook on Minecraft
asrafzonan
post Dec 31 2015, 08:21 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Dec 31 2015, 08:12 AM)
whats the password to the Railroad HQ in the church?
did I miss any clue or what
i think the password is railroad
if you follow the freedom trail, there should be plaque with letters n numbers on it
asrafzonan
post Jan 4 2016, 08:51 AM

48 posts

I was clearing out gunners post on a flyover near sunshine. at the top, as I was walking straight to the cable elevator, i push a lil bit to the left to avoid a hole and it didn't response.
drop straight down and died. have to replay an attack on sunshine and then clear out the same gunners post
is it just me or is it a bug?
asrafzonan
post Jan 8 2016, 08:31 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(S.K.Lim @ Jan 7 2016, 02:34 PM)

err....how come this happen??? i jump only lah!!!  hmm.gif
maybe the loud landing sound cause them hostile lol
maybe bcos the place was already in disrepair and you landing like that cause a mini earthquake biggrin.gif

0.0276sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:24 PM