13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Games Fallout series (PS4), FALLOUT76 announed

TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 16 2015, 11:41 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 16 2015, 11:40 AM)
righteous authority only for legendary? lol....i use it for normal raiders.....need to use it lesser to save fusion cells....
will try to find a good sniper rifle....
fusion cells are hard to find leh , i only have 800++ , mostly spend on fightning on satelite disk battle, again 2 lv35 mutant and lv35 legendary mutant.

TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 16 2015, 11:48 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 16 2015, 11:44 AM)
8xx?? i max also 5xx only....i think i need to replan how to use all the pistol with differentiate them for specific of enemies....
.38 is abundant , that why i use pipe pistol for most enemy.
10mm also quite alot too.

different gun different amunation , full auto just not worth it. i do hope i can respec my character.

institute pistol good for robot.
TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 16 2015, 12:27 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 16 2015, 12:19 PM)
I love laser weapons. Waiting to pickup a plasma rifle if there is.
plasma rifle is strong , 36 damage + 36 plasma damage or lightning damage , i can't remember
but it use plasma cartridge as ammo , very hard to find.
TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 16 2015, 12:53 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 16 2015, 12:31 PM)
Back in Fallout 3 days, the Enclaves have plenty of it.
And if your luck is high enough, you can have critically end an enemy by turning them into goo. laugh.gif

Not sure about fallout 4 though. Just hope there are plenty of plasma ammo in the wasteland.
ya, back in fallout 3 n NV , either you pick laser for htiscan weapon or slow projectile energy weapon like plasma.
in NV due to i like laser comando perk , i like gatling laser!!!
TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 16 2015, 01:13 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Enilyks34 @ Nov 16 2015, 12:56 PM)
Guys how to cure Jet addiction? Stop eating them? If so got withdrawal effects? biggrin.gif
either take a achotest or go doctor sun in diamond city.
all addiction got withdraw symptom.
TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 16 2015, 03:44 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 16 2015, 03:25 PM)
its very depends on what type of character u wanna play.....
dont all top row also spend points on, keep it for the one u need most......
my personal build for now is luck and int build....
i like picklock and hacking , lot of potiental skill too.
TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 16 2015, 04:00 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 16 2015, 03:46 PM)
my next perk would be this 2 skills....wanna hack those high end terminal to control sentry unit.....
seems quite useful....
sentry u only can hack it to deactivate , not sure u can change their target priority.

but normally it locate next to boss and u have to kill them which will increase the risk of dying.
i just destroy those turret.
TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 16 2015, 04:11 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 16 2015, 04:09 PM)
i see.....

on a mission which i forgot the name...i hack into a terminal to bring up a robot to defend for me....its making the mission become damn easy.....
turret i will just destroy it....waste time to play hide and seek with it....
inside super duper mart?

different personality of robotron will equip different weapon to defend u .
TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 16 2015, 05:07 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Nov 16 2015, 04:22 PM)
ya lol
so does Int really important?
useless u are using idiot savant perk , randamly give 3x exp if enemy lower then your intelligent. which i might do a run with 1 intelligent but with high S n E and pump myself full of drug!!

TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 16 2015, 05:09 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 16 2015, 04:19 PM)
nope....its a side quest to kill all raiders inside a factory.....the little raider boss will ended by the robot in few hits....
all i remember is this quest is under minuteman side.....
ohh, settler quest , kill raider that harass them.

i like that place, lot of respawn junk item there, i need screw , any place u know got lot of screw?
TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 16 2015, 05:31 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(izkon @ Nov 16 2015, 05:27 PM)
Now restarting my main..want to do pistol and sniper build. Gunslinger + sneak + sniper+ ninja.
i think stick to 1 weapon skill easier , sniper perk doesn't add damage while using sniper (hold breath longer and improve control with sniper rifle).
some more gunslinger use agility , rifleman use perception, lot of point distributed.
TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 16 2015, 05:47 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 16 2015, 05:41 PM)
mostly screws i got from scrapping fans or chairs.....

if u got point to spend try on Scrapper perk....then every guns also can scrap into screw....
oh chair also got o....
the chair mostly got wood and steel only.

i thinking whether to get scrapper perk or not, since i invested in gun nut and science perk already.
TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 16 2015, 06:02 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 16 2015, 05:51 PM)
some chairs got....mostly i got from guns.....
desk fans also got screws....
scrapper perk is handy if u scrap stuffs alot....
i got too many gold n silver pocket watch , but i really lack is screw , crystal n copper ....so much thingy to focus , my charisma is only 3 , planing to go up to 6 and get local dealer perk.

TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 16 2015, 06:07 PM

22 posts

Some guy created this , annotation " i am iron man"
TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 17 2015, 08:37 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 17 2015, 07:47 PM)
wow...how many dmg u got now on ur melee?? can one punch ghouls u must be very high in dmg...
i tried a strength character with idiot savant skill , level up pretty fast, now focusing on hand to hand combat.
with max upgrade , im doing like 42 damage + bleed with each strike.

so now mostly 1 shot ghoul, except those roamer or reaver , Glowing one are just too hard.

TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 17 2015, 08:39 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 17 2015, 08:32 PM)
i saw info this pistol obtained through Railroad mission....see tonight can get it anot....

currently my highest dmg weapon just 5x....its a shotgun....because share same bullet with revolver pistol thus easier to get ammo....
some guy in reddit got a withdrawal gauss rifle damage 700+
the more addiction the more damage you deal.
This guys went for all addiction as possible ,boost it up damn high.
TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 17 2015, 08:46 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous26 @ Nov 17 2015, 08:44 PM)
Yea, try to get it as soon as possible, it make ur life alot easier i havent mention the agility perk, gunslinger, which able to provide up to 100% more damage for non automatic pistol
the silent pistol , where to get a? what ammo it using?
being looking for it for very long time.
TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 17 2015, 09:18 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous26 @ Nov 17 2015, 09:14 PM)
Do road to freedom mission, the ammo it using is 10mm ammo, all pistol should be using 10mm as long as i noe
road to freedom ? minuteman mission?

oh 10mm i have lot o.
pistol got lot of ammunition , .38 ,.44 ,.50 . i wish in future the would just group it to pistol bullet , shotgun bullet, AR bullet.
TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 17 2015, 09:39 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous26 @ Nov 17 2015, 09:38 PM)
The pistol u mean must be bolt pistol etc, nope, thats not a miniteman mission, but i forgot where i get the mission, haha
ok , nevermind the quest mission is road to freedom right?
will go google abit
TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 18 2015, 06:59 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(syaigon @ Nov 18 2015, 10:25 AM)
got myself a fatman too....ammo abit difficult to find...
try killing super mutant suicide without detonating the mini nuke, u will get one.

13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0333sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:03 PM