78 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Games Fallout series (PS4), FALLOUT76 announed

Prometheust
post Nov 15 2015, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 15 2015, 07:11 AM)
i was like WTF , delayed no tell , just disappear for few days.

So far playing , the most frustrating part is look for brotherhood of steel brothers at radar tower, i was lv13 , fightning with 2 lv35 arm with rocket launcher mutant and lv35 legendary mutant. Not sure it scale with your level or not.

die multiple time on that mission.

my build is gunslinger build , focus on single hand weapon , pick lock and hacking.

i found out i never short of caps n ammo. 1666 .50CAL , i use pistol to snipe enemies.
Wow you so fast, i don't even meet any BOS yet and stil lvl 10.

I'm also snipe using my bolt action pipe pistol, by far my best weapon.

I pair it with sneak attack for 2x damage tongue.gif.
TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 15 2015, 10:13 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Prometheust @ Nov 15 2015, 10:09 AM)
Wow you so fast, i don't even meet any BOS yet and stil lvl 10.

I'm also snipe using my bolt action pipe pistol, by far my best weapon.

I pair it with sneak attack for 2x damage tongue.gif.
nolar , took me 2 days, non stop playing eh.

my best 2nd pistol now is compensate harden 10mm pistol , 3 perk in gunslinger bout 60%extra damage, bout 43damage per shot.
my best best weapon is righteous authority , it a rifle , changed the stock to become pistol, rank 2 on science upgrade it till 71 damage per shot.

righteous authority got it from mission , just look for AF95 military radio signal. it function is Crit deal double damage and refill 15% faster for crit bar.

Prometheust
post Nov 15 2015, 10:20 AM

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 15 2015, 10:13 AM)
nolar , took me 2 days, non stop playing eh.

my best 2nd pistol now is compensate harden 10mm pistol , 3 perk in gunslinger bout 60%extra damage, bout 43damage per shot.
my best best weapon is righteous authority , it a rifle , changed the stock to become pistol, rank 2 on science upgrade it till 71 damage per shot.

righteous authority got it from mission , just look for AF95 military radio signal. it function is Crit deal double damage and refill 15% faster for crit bar.
I do have some good 10mm pistol drop from legendary roaches, it's deal 50 radiation damage along with base damage.

No idea what roaches do to gain legendary status...
TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 15 2015, 10:25 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Prometheust @ Nov 15 2015, 10:20 AM)
I do have some good 10mm pistol drop from legendary roaches, it's deal 50 radiation damage along with base damage.

No idea what roaches do to gain legendary status...
wah , i wan o , i got double barrel shotgun that shoot plasma...
i think i got from legendary raoches too , eeeeh shocking.gif , the glowing radroach.
i hate them... send chill down my spine.

dannygeni
post Nov 15 2015, 09:03 PM

1,804 posts

Anyone had idea how to break computer code. Usually 4 try.
SGSuser
post Nov 15 2015, 09:50 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(dannygeni @ Nov 15 2015, 09:03 PM)
after 10 seconds u can try break again, just random
dannygeni
post Nov 15 2015, 09:56 PM

1,804 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Nov 15 2015, 09:50 PM)
after 10 seconds u can try break again, just random
Hmm. U try on the words right?
raymondtong94
post Nov 15 2015, 10:07 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

Benefit the possibilities. It's mentioned at bottom right of the terminal screen. If it's only 1 correct, try other words. Don't go for punctuation.
Cyphereza
post Nov 16 2015, 01:17 AM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

If its hard, you can try to remove duds first by highlighting a pair of open and close brackets. Can't remember if it was angle "< >", square "[ ]" or curly "{ }" brackets.
shaff
post Nov 16 2015, 02:45 AM

127 posts

where can find this legendary roachs ?
Cyphereza
post Nov 16 2015, 06:52 AM

Jedi Cat™
2,311 posts

Anyone here tried any of the glitches?
memphiz_zero88
post Nov 16 2015, 08:57 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

you can just click on 3 words and exit the terminal to reset the terminal, so no need to wait for 10 second reset.

you can click on the bracket "[]" and "{}" to remove duds and reset no of tries. can't remember which one is which.
TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 16 2015, 09:22 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(shaff @ Nov 16 2015, 02:45 AM)
where can find this legendary roachs ?
i found 1 at police station near diamond city.
not sure are they prefix or not.

raymondtong94
post Nov 16 2015, 09:42 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

fighting Deathclaw with BoS armor on Survival is kinda impossible. sweat.gif
i had 7 retries and none of them are possible to high five the Deathclaw to his death. doh.gif
currently at Concord area and level 3.
TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 16 2015, 10:01 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 16 2015, 09:42 AM)
i had 7 retries and none of them are possible to high five the Deathclaw to his death. doh.gif
wah salute you loh, what perk u took ?
i cannot tahan survival mode, just turn back to normal.
shinchan^^
post Nov 16 2015, 10:15 AM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 16 2015, 09:42 AM)
mine the deathclaw glitches out and fell into the hole to the maintenance tunnel
I just shoot him from the above
neo_lam
post Nov 16 2015, 10:47 AM

Player
1,921 posts

played until lvl 13.....almost finish minuteman mission.....must halt there because it will affect ending and super difficult to play......

have to continue on main storyline and BoS story to level abit.....

guys...what weapon u guys mostly use?? I love laser gun but fusion cells are rare at my stage.....feel wanna try melee weapon....

This post has been edited by neo_lam: Nov 16 2015, 10:48 AM
raymondtong94
post Nov 16 2015, 10:51 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 16 2015, 10:01 AM)
wah salute you loh, what perk u took ?
i cannot tahan survival mode, just turn back to normal.
QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Nov 16 2015, 10:15 AM)
mine the deathclaw glitches out and fell into the hole to the maintenance tunnel
I just shoot him from the above
i took a level of gunslinger.
i managed to hide inside the building and shoot him.

most of my Perk were on Intelligence and Charisma.
TSjellybean-fish
post Nov 16 2015, 11:10 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 16 2015, 10:51 AM)
i took a level of gunslinger.
i managed to hide inside the building and shoot him.

most of my Perk were on Intelligence and Charisma.
i like pistol , close combat for pistol quite awesome , killed a lv50 behemoth with pistol. yesterday found myself a gamma pistol , Children of atom shot me no damage but 99 radiation.

just saw a youtube , a guy got explosive harden auto 10mm pistol drool.gif from legendary rustag.
neo_lam
post Nov 16 2015, 11:26 AM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 16 2015, 11:10 AM)
i like pistol , close combat for pistol quite awesome , killed a lv50 behemoth with pistol. yesterday found myself a gamma pistol , Children of atom shot me no damage but 99 radiation.

just saw a youtube , a guy got explosive harden auto 10mm pistol  drool.gif  from legendary rustag.
how to say no dmg but 99 radiation?

so far still find out pistol is the one easiest to use at early stage......i cant find any obvious adv of auto-rifle or machine gun.....

78 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.1214sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:39 PM