Games Fallout series (PS4), FALLOUT76 announed

raymondtong94
post Mar 1 2016, 03:34 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Geminist @ Mar 1 2016, 02:24 PM)
I had quite a bit of fun with JC2 so hopefully I wouldn't be let down.  I'll find out tonight. 

The visit to the Glowing Sea is the best part of FO4 for me.  Quite happy I collected all the Power Armors too.
Have you found the legendary X-01 power armor? That's the best one in Fallout 4.
It's located on top of a tower.
raymondtong94
post Mar 2 2016, 11:49 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Geminist @ Mar 2 2016, 11:28 AM)
84?  Have you got the Idiot Savant perk? 

I'm only in my 50s. 

No I wasn't aware there's a legendary X-01 and I've only got the regular X-01.
There's no legendary X-01 in the game.
Legendary PA only goes up to T-60.
raymondtong94
post Mar 3 2016, 12:06 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(mwu @ Mar 3 2016, 09:23 AM)
I have pickup a fullset X-01 power armor at court34, after used for a few times then I leave it at Sanctuary Hills, after spending some time explore around and back to Sanctuary Hills, and what the h*ll... my X-01 power armor has gone! Been searching around and don't see anybody is wearing the suit, not sure where is it
Seems like power armor gone missing is quite an issue. Are you docking the X-01 at the default PA station at Sanctuary Hills?

This post has been edited by raymondtong94: Mar 3 2016, 12:07 PM
raymondtong94
post Mar 3 2016, 01:28 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Mar 3 2016, 01:01 PM)
did u leave a fusion core in it… if so settler may steal it.
or propecter may took it.
I never had problem leaving a fusion core in it.
raymondtong94
post Mar 23 2016, 02:40 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

Dear Mr Salary, please come out faster. I wanna buy the season pass. cry.gif
raymondtong94
post Mar 23 2016, 04:04 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(weretiger @ Mar 23 2016, 03:45 PM)
Need salaey that bad meh.... No saving? Beside.... Use cc only maaa next month pay only....
The problem is I don't have CC. Only debit card. cry.gif
raymondtong94
post Mar 23 2016, 05:06 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(mochicake @ Mar 23 2016, 04:19 PM)
Wow just found out how bad it is for Asia accounts.
Source - http://help.bethesda.net/app/answers/detai...0/kw/automatron
Tell them Bethesda to go and **** themselves.
raymondtong94
post Mar 25 2016, 02:55 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Mar 25 2016, 12:28 PM)
Season Pass for PSN MY is RM124. Is it worth it? Got seller selling cheaper?
40% off from original price
For me it seems good enough, and it will provide you all the DLC.
raymondtong94
post Mar 27 2016, 02:20 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(BobThe Builder @ Mar 26 2016, 06:43 PM)
My new target while waiting for Automatron: maxing out my SPECIAL and perks.  flex.gif
Serious bro? I'm totally bored from leveling. laugh.gif
raymondtong94
post Mar 27 2016, 04:33 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(BobThe Builder @ Mar 27 2016, 02:53 PM)
I don't think I can reach 200. Just want to increase my stats as high as possible before I get Automatron.  blush.gif
Yeah it's a grind sometimes.  laugh.gif
I level up mostly from rebuilding my settlements and completing some side quests/mini quests.
Enough to fill my time until Automatron is out for R3.
I see. I thought you gonna obey this phrase : 'I got a word from another settlement that needs your help.'
raymondtong94
post Mar 27 2016, 05:47 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(BobThe Builder @ Mar 27 2016, 04:59 PM)
dang you just brought back my nightmares.  laugh.gif
felt like wanna shoot him in the head every time he said that.
that and "is this the better time for that talk?"  doh.gif
now when I see him, I just walk away, far away from him.
This is why I nuke sanctuary hills. laugh.gif
Or never make him my companion.
raymondtong94
post Mar 29 2016, 06:17 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Mar 29 2016, 05:35 PM)
lvl 54 atm but where the hell is X-01 power armor????
Court 35. It's somewhere in diamond city.
raymondtong94
post Mar 30 2016, 01:27 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

Bought the season pass, before the promo ends. icon_idea.gif
raymondtong94
post Mar 30 2016, 02:56 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(etonggg_13 @ Mar 30 2016, 02:42 PM)
It ends tomorrow right? How much it would cost originally?
Yes. According to source, initial pricing is $49.99
That is about RM2xx.
raymondtong94
post Mar 30 2016, 03:24 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(etonggg_13 @ Mar 30 2016, 03:10 PM)
Oh man, since Maybank blocked transaction to PSN I've been wondering how I can buy stuff online sigh  sad.gif
I think you can call Maybank again to activate online purchase.
Some able to do that. Else, you're better off with prepaid cards.
raymondtong94
post Mar 30 2016, 03:46 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(etonggg_13 @ Mar 30 2016, 03:35 PM)
They're pretty adamant on no allowing transaction for gaming sites though. Been trying to get Paypal through tho. And meh, prepaid cards are too expensive haha.
I am using HLB. I think you should register one. tongue.gif
However, I have issues with PayPal that my payment always failed. The details of my debit card registered on PayPal are correct though.
raymondtong94
post Apr 6 2016, 10:50 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

Finally, you are able to download the DLC. it's on air now.
raymondtong94
post Apr 6 2016, 11:49 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Apr 6 2016, 10:53 AM)
can play now? or just download? few days back I notice it download 2GB update files, not sure is it DLC update
but in the Add-On page don't have yet
You need to download the DLC from store first. You should have add on page in game after update.
Edit : It's free because I have the season pass.

This post has been edited by raymondtong94: Apr 6 2016, 11:51 AM
raymondtong94
post Apr 7 2016, 01:30 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

Was farming level last night. At least with idiot savant, I can level up faster.
raymondtong94
post Apr 7 2016, 03:11 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(vez @ Apr 7 2016, 02:45 PM)
need to do some quest before cab build robot?
i just download the dlc and go in awhile notice there is new quest for dlc and cant find where to start mod robot biggrin.gif
what is your level now with idiot servant? is lvl100+ getting idiot servant good?
Level 2 idiot savant.
I would say that depends on your gameplay style and build. If you prefer to have luck, idiot savant is way to go. TBH, I maxed my intelligence and after that, I started to pump two levels into idiot savant as a gamble. Normally it happens within 10-15 actions (with max INT).

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0327sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:01 PM