YOu should check the coverage in your area before switching perhaps
Celcom First Basic 38 - WORST NETWORK, Drop calls, Zero signal, Snail data spee
Jun 3 2015, 09:55 AM
7,934 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
Just happen that your area might be poor signal. My brother said hios friend is cursing DiGi like hell. He switch to DiGi because of cheap hardware offer
YOu should check the coverage in your area before switching perhaps |
Jun 5 2015, 11:49 AM
Jun 5 2015, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(togomifi @ Jun 5 2015, 03:17 PM) you know what all the same one la..when using celcom curse celcom but when switch to others also curse..never ending stories one.. During CNY or Raya time people go back hometown. There are not many cell stations but the population density increases. Thus this causes no line. The transmitter towers transmit into 3 sectors, Alpha, Beta and Gamma as some called it. In each sector, they transmits 2 or 3 channel. Each channel can handle 8 simultaneous calls (this is what I knew previously long time ago. So, things might change now, but basically this is how calls are multiplexed). So, limited number of people can talk at any given time. CS excuses damn stupid probably because they were told not to give bad image by saying their line congested so telco are stronger at certain places and some rural area don't have coverage.. yup still remember my friend said during CNY..1 week no line with DG..go to their CS ..they said upgrading..seriously as i said all telco the same one la..i tried all 4 before still have problems till now... if you are rich then can consider to use all 4 telco..sure reachable one I guess mobile users expand fast and telco barely can cope or probably they are just trying to maximize usage while minimizing cost. So, this is why you can say any telco also same. When many migrate to Maxis because so much bad news on Celcom, Maxis network get congested. Then Maxis starts getting bad name. People then migrate to DiGi, then Celcom. All these just like lalat Well this is what actually happen. I used to sell microwave radio for both Maxis and Celcom for tower connectivity. I was using Celcom and Maxis ask why use Celcom. I told them that the rural area where my kampung located has poor Maxis coverage. So, they just keep quiet |
| Change to: | 0.0290sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:02 PM |