Investment Bandar Rimbayu V4, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM Land

ma3da
post Feb 16 2016, 02:07 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(lswei2003 @ Feb 14 2016, 12:21 PM)
Penduline show house latest progress. Hope fully can be ready before SNP sign.
Actually where is it located ah? I was there last weekend but not able to find it.
Anyway I booked a unit there smile.gif

Oh yeah can any sifus let me know the fastest and shortest way from Rimbayu to KLCC?
Kind of far for me but my minster of finance likes it so I purchase it
ma3da
post Feb 16 2016, 03:21 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(MusicForLife @ Feb 16 2016, 03:13 PM)
welcome onboard, how's the sales so far?

I guess, Kesas, MEX, Smart tunnel?
The last I visit type A only left one. type B still got plenty. specially the last and second last row
SA told me s&p signing could be end of March

SA also told me can try SKVE. MEX, KLCC

This post has been edited by ma3da: Feb 16 2016, 03:26 PM
ma3da
post Feb 16 2016, 03:44 PM

61 posts

But then again for those got the cash...Chimes actually a better choice but because of my finance I go with Penduline. At least can save lawyer fees and stamping.

I don't have 100K cash in advance to purchase Chimes. Some more Chimes is Rimbayu first phase construction. Quality wise I believe it should be greater
ma3da
post Feb 22 2016, 04:57 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ Feb 21 2016, 12:38 PM)
Taken last week

Btw there's a new school coming up...located somewhere next to selangorku apartment, across the road to the west

When did you took the photo? how come my unit sticker was gone sad.gif
ma3da
post Feb 24 2016, 11:43 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ Feb 22 2016, 07:48 PM)
Feb 11th boss...which one your unit??  brows.gif  brows.gif
can't tell you yet...wait until we move in first...then call you for football since we got a football field there smile.gif
ma3da
post Feb 29 2016, 04:32 PM

61 posts

wah suddenly IJM speed up their work....Call me to sign up SPA this week already.

Type A i thought still got one more empty...12A i think. its been empty for a while. Actually that house no is 14 maybe Chinese don't like

This post has been edited by ma3da: Feb 29 2016, 04:34 PM
ma3da
post Mar 11 2016, 12:06 PM

61 posts

Going to sign my SPA this weekend...yahoo...
but a bit not happy with their lawyer. The lawyer told me that they only manage to prepare the SPA but not the loan agreement. not sure if this will affect my 2% rebate sad.gif sigh
ma3da
post Mar 14 2016, 02:55 PM

61 posts

signed my SPA last weekend paid the down payment....I'm officially penduline resident liau smile.gif
ma3da
post Mar 14 2016, 04:40 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ Mar 14 2016, 05:18 PM)
the lawyer manage to prepare ur loan agreement ?
nope not really...i have to go to the arc again to sign the loan agreement once the agreement done ...

ma3da
post Mar 15 2016, 12:15 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ Mar 14 2016, 06:42 PM)
did u get the additional 1% rebate?
yeap full rebate 2%+1%
ma3da
post Mar 15 2016, 12:16 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ Mar 15 2016, 02:33 AM)
i got mine by the 4th working day after signing SnP.
is it by IZA-NG ??
ma3da
post Mar 23 2016, 03:44 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(thevelvet @ Mar 23 2016, 04:38 PM)
Its good to know this but hopefully not the other way around.
But myself most def will stay regardless got ppl moving or not.
Personally i think rimbayu still developing and not yet mature as a township.
Perhaps in few more years more people will move over and stay.

Look at KK it took 10 years to be what it is today
ma3da
post Apr 6 2016, 05:34 PM

61 posts

Not good...all the documents inside the CD (from the sales and purchase agreement) were corrupted. Any type B owner kind enough to send me?

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
ma3da
post Apr 7 2016, 06:26 PM

61 posts

Planning in progress
ma3da
post May 3 2016, 05:33 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Gerrard9898 @ Apr 30 2016, 10:57 PM)
phase 1 subsales better i think.. if u have cash on hand
I think you need more. Correct me if I'm wrong.
Need down payment, lawyer fees for S&P and loan lawyer fees, plus stamping fees and also renovation fees.

Minus renovation fees i did a simple calculation if I'm buying chines i think i need 100k cash at least.

0.0577sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:24 AM