Investment Bandar Rimbayu V4, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM Land
Serissa
Jun 30 2015, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(Jerrykk @ Jun 30 2015, 06:49 PM) Hahaha. True. Imagine this: intermediate agent quoting 650k-750k while end lot 10 feet 1.2M. How to swallow lah... Not surprise. The end lot purchased from developer during bumi release is already close to RM 1.1 million. This doesn't include the legal fee on facilicity agreement and MOT.
Serissa
Aug 25 2015, 06:38 AM
QUOTE(botack @ Aug 24 2015, 04:10 PM) last time also I kena harassed by other contractor that is lurking around, and to be honest, it has become too inconvenient that contractors come looking for you when you are trying to move house. moreover, tried to enter your house and die die want to put their banner in front of your house when you have made it clear that you don't want their service.  The Reno contractor put the banner at my house:(. Furthermore, for my parent house (Phase 2) m, we collected the keys 2 weeks ago and when to do inspection. The contractor just came into my parent house and take some measurement. They are so rude! Walk in simply into the house.
Serissa
Aug 25 2015, 07:05 AM
QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Aug 25 2015, 06:47 AM) Why they wanna take measurements ? Are they forcing you to give the job to them ? They didn't force us to give them job. But, they walked in to do measurement without permission. That time, not many people took their key. I guess they use the measurements taken for their future reference for house reno.