18 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Investment Bandar Rimbayu V4, The Township Nature Perfected, Green Township by IJM Land

wong8981
post Nov 9 2015, 12:31 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(pacifiz @ Nov 9 2015, 12:14 PM)
If he plan to move in after VP then could be 2-3 years but the place will be virtual construction site.
then have to stay in pj liao , minimum construction as the place is 95% developed already hmm.gif

phase 1 always cheap but with a pain when come to VP , as construction for p2 and following are ongoing. so it is give a take also biggrin.gif
wong8981
post Nov 10 2015, 11:53 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(bcombat @ Nov 10 2015, 11:41 PM)
Hi, I am currently consider to invest in this area since there are three prominent developer in this area. I foresee this area has lots of potential and the only drawback is the leasehold title.But the price tags of newly launched is > 800K (and no all units are facing north/ south) +hefty maintenance charges, I considered sub sales as well. 20X 70 is kind of small for us and 644K is not really that cheap without G&G.

Just want to ask, You sure that some chime owner willing to let go with only 50K profit, i.e,. that is 580K + 50 = 630K?

I get confuse, someone else said previously is around 700K. Are you trying to say it is possible to negotiate the price down to 630K because many units on sales?

The actual prices that we paid should be the transacted prices + 5 % on misc charges? (for example, if I purchased at 700K, then I need to pay 700K + 35K)?
Sub sale going slow boss, i think u have the power to nego further. If cash flow can support, better go for subsale.
Misc charges u are saying is legal ? If yes, u are correct.
wong8981
post Nov 11 2015, 12:22 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(bcombat @ Nov 11 2015, 12:00 AM)
Yes, misc charges is those legal fees, valuation fees, SPA fees etc.

Can I say that the prices not really increase so much after VP? Still remember many ppl queue up for their first phase.

Any rebate or gooding offers by the developer for their new phase? Forget to ask them today.
Yes queue happen during p1 launching, but with current market, none subsale and most of the new property is doing good, ppl is more to keeping their cash now.

If u have the luck, might get to find flipper who need to let go their chimes unit urgently. However chimes has vp-ed for quite some times hmm.gif maybe u can look at perennia that got vp-ed recently.
wong8981
post Nov 11 2015, 10:59 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(bcombat @ Nov 11 2015, 09:20 AM)
Two in one, Long term investment but mainly for own stay.  biggrin.gif. But of course I wish my own property can increase price in long term, can shout about it among my friends.

My understanding is that the purchaser need to folk out close to RM300 for the latest launched G&G dsl due to the strata title. Eco Sanctuary is even worst, RM500 but the first feeling come from the design of the house is a lot better. The clubhouse is not the necessity for me.

Are you an agent? The lower price units that you talked about are those T-Junction units, beside TNB substation etc?
rm330 for wisteria
rm550 for ES cheapest unit
above charges are included sinking fund.

TA 330 or 280 ?
wong8981
post Nov 11 2015, 10:59 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(LDP @ Nov 11 2015, 10:51 AM)
I agree here..If you are buying for yr own stay and NOT for investment, I think you can go for subsale market. There will be plenty of units available, and you pick the one with the best feng shui.. I am sure for every phase, there will be more than 50% for sale in the subsale market.

Owners would want to sell high..just wait, as it is a buyers market nowadays...Furthermore with banks increasing interest rate next year, you can drive a hard bargain..
confirm ?
wong8981
post Nov 11 2015, 11:05 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(LittleBear @ Nov 11 2015, 11:04 AM)
FnG stands for fenced & gated?
no boss, fencing guarded.
wong8981
post Nov 11 2015, 12:49 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(bcombat @ Nov 11 2015, 12:35 PM)
I heard from SA RM29X for wisteria.
TA maintenance fees is ~RM310.00
May be not included sinking fund.

Upon VP, need to services the loans instalment added this maintenance fees is really  doh.gif
yalo, really doh.gif
but its normal for g&g strata title, unless go for f&g. but have to depends on what kind of facilities the parcel is having also in order to justify the maintenance fees.
new high dense condo also jalan 0.2x psf nowadays.
wong8981
post Nov 11 2015, 05:28 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Nov 11 2015, 05:26 PM)
Sometimes i feel quite JAM, like sat afternoon.
If you want to go out Kesas, consider 1 road.
If you want go KK / Bukit Rimau, consider got 2 or 3. Because you still can before the main roundabout turn left to another roundabout to come out Golf Club or Columbia Hospital.
boss 1 road only to Kesas ? the future jalan kebun in TA also can reach Kesas right ?
wong8981
post Nov 11 2015, 05:55 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Nov 11 2015, 05:37 PM)
Yes, TA still can reach Kesas. But I assume everyone want to go Kesas is go Subang / KL direction. So mainly still is KK mcD roundabout.
Unless you want go Klang direction.
Of cause now also can pass through Columbia hospital out Kesas to Klang direction.
huh, via TA only can out to Klang direction ? instead of both ways ?
wong8981
post Nov 12 2015, 10:07 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(halo5 @ Nov 12 2015, 09:47 AM)
with loan installment around RM2500-3000 for chimes.

who are you targeting for rental? what is the rental profile?

isn't it high for this area? bandar saujana putra is much cheaper to rent.

worst, rent out at RM1500 and top up?
Wise investor dont foresee to rent it out as this is a brand new township, in case renting then rental will be low no doubt.

If one is targeting high and fast return, stock market or forex he should go instead of property, high risk cum high return but it is a double sided blade.
property era has gone, current trend is slow but steady, worst case for good return is to wait a longer time, which mean holding power is the key.
wong8981
post Nov 12 2015, 10:08 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Nov 12 2015, 10:02 AM)
I think normally bought landed investor, basically they are waiting for appreciation not actually rental yield.
So maybe they will hold long term, so in mid way can collect rental.
Not sure there can rent how much there.
But like kemuning utama, if now bought subsales RM800k++, installment around RM3500. But rental is around RM2000-RM2200.
2k rental that good ? Corner unit ?
wong8981
post Nov 13 2015, 09:41 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Nov 13 2015, 09:38 AM)
Interm of outlook and location I quite like The Zest. There no issue like other condo on rent to black people and etc?
2 years ago there are PHsss, and once alerted police to get involve, fighting issue i guess. now not sure. Boss chris knows better brows.gif
wong8981
post Nov 13 2015, 11:58 AM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ Nov 13 2015, 11:50 AM)
wah seh...not bad got sleeping bags, need to bring powerbank so can play phone while waiting
will i see u there?  laugh.gif
good luck brows.gif brows.gif
wong8981
post Nov 13 2015, 02:21 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(phonixloo @ Nov 13 2015, 02:17 PM)
Penduline no ballot.  IJM do it by queue number distribution @ 9:00am.  So if you like to select your desire unit, you have to queue to avoid unit taken. 

IJM is not too confident on the launching (my personal opinion), that's why they prefer to launch 100 units in one go only.  Depend on the response only they will release the balance of the units.  Depend on response, they will release more number of units.
got Q number, meaning can take and go home first ?
wong8981
post Nov 14 2015, 05:07 PM

3,651 posts

Wow, need only 7% dp.
wong8981
post Nov 14 2015, 07:14 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(MEMC2 @ Nov 14 2015, 05:58 PM)
May I know where do the buyers of this project come/migrate from? Rimbayu is so far away from KL city centre. It is > 1 hour drive? This is like driving from Seremban to KL
Erm, rimbayu is still within KV and near to job opportunity that overall can offer KV standard salary, usj/subang/kk/pj. Arent it ? hmm.gif
But no doubt srb property pricing is far lower than those in KV and some group of ppl willing to travel daily srb <> kl.
wong8981
post Nov 14 2015, 07:22 PM

3,651 posts

IJM wont have 100% answer how is the crowd but they have to prepare for the worst, thats why informing potential buyer to come early and even prepare light refreshment and sleping bag, all this are for preparation, if it does not happen at least developer has do their best to make things better.

One may felt this is business strategy to attract more crowd, he/she maybe right too wink.gif
Its up to each person how are they going to determine it, business strategy or gentle reminder.
wong8981
post Nov 14 2015, 07:25 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(MEMC2 @ Nov 14 2015, 07:18 PM)
It is 30 mins drive to Subang, isnt it? That is why I am curious where do the buyers come from
Hearsay 1 hour during peak hour, LOL..

Ermmm, guesstimated mostly frm kk/subang/usj.
Maybe other TKs who landed in canal can share where are they from brows.gif
wong8981
post Nov 14 2015, 09:58 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 14 2015, 09:56 PM)
If rebate 10% more ppl will qqq smile.gif
Bbb applied for ijm product only laugh.gif
For ijm product is very rare to see 3% rebate + foc MOT hmm.gif
Big discount..

This post has been edited by wong8981: Nov 14 2015, 09:58 PM
wong8981
post Nov 14 2015, 11:28 PM

3,651 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Nov 14 2015, 10:33 PM)
Nope smile.gif
Every morning I 610am from kemuning.  640am reach bukit bintang with kesas + federal with toll free. Even you can reach by kesas + max to bukit bintang with toll.
Condition no jam smile.gif
Our minister gave the advise and well executed by malaysian thumbup.gif

18 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:59 PM