My jobs ok, free parking, internet access, pays ok, colleges also quite friendly, boss sometimes also ok if bad mood then not ok, lol!
Down side, no bonus, increment is rare, 5 1/2 days.
DO u love wat you do?, do you love your job??
Oct 31 2006, 03:08 PM
1,305 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: The Age of Orton |
My jobs ok, free parking, internet access, pays ok, colleges also quite friendly, boss sometimes also ok if bad mood then not ok, lol!
Down side, no bonus, increment is rare, 5 1/2 days. |
Oct 31 2006, 03:39 PM
1,171 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Surrounded by the wall of gears. |
QUOTE(gs20 @ Oct 30 2006, 06:29 PM) i hate my job i will leave even if its 5 hours.Your so called advantages exists in all small companies. 1) Working hour supposed to be 9-6 but I wake up at 7.30 to travel to office, stay there sometimes until 12.00am get home still need to write daily report for my supervisor. 2) Even though it's a 5 days job but most of the time work at home (carry home job). Sometime boss request to work in the office at Saturday or Sunday. 3) Over demanding boss, everyday popup with funny funny idea and put u as a white mouse to experiment it. 4) Get paid below market value and sometimes have to cover others task such as call embassy to check on Visa, work out a proper presentation slide for boss, take spoilt hard disk go repair, buy office stationary etc. The good thing is, 1) Get my paycheck on time. 2) Freedom: Can have Yahoo Messenger/ Msn turn on. 3) Have my own headphone. Fyi, have stayed with this company for nearly 5 months and I think it's about time to leave. I'm not sure whether this is what i want to do anot.I feel like doing sales.More freedom.Anyone doing sales here? |
Oct 31 2006, 04:11 PM
2,407 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
I hate working = I hate my jobs hahaha but no choice i still need to work... I prefer sleep, playing game and travelling lol
however like also do dont like also do... so i change my attitude to like lor |
| Change to: | 0.0133sec
5 queries
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:20 AM |