New Unifi IPTV Box - Huawei EC6108V8, Need some help on configuration and tips

zulkarnain98
post Aug 1 2018, 07:39 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(santoro981 @ Jul 20 2018, 09:53 AM)
Hi all sifu's

I was using hypptv on astro go during the world cup period. suddenly over the weekend it cannot manage to watch to due some error . i tried many time uninstall the OTG and chrome apps( for the login ) . even factory reset the hypptv and reinstall everything also cant be able to manage to successful login. " error keep saying ( bad response ) ".

I had check on my phone and laptop OTG was working fine. just the hypptv is giving me a hard time trying to get it back up.

was working fine with older version of chrome which say not supported at once. Even i tried many version of update chrome also it didnt work .

Can any sifu here guide me to my problem ? please.  bangwall.gif [attachmentid=9926469][attachmentid=9926470]
you just skip, and astro go to minimum channel. after this u clik at the top right. and log in with ur astro go account. try this tricks.
zulkarnain98
post Aug 3 2018, 11:19 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Aug 3 2018, 10:54 PM)
Good tip bro. This method works.
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif ...
zulkarnain98
post Aug 4 2018, 11:19 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(KL_menJERIT @ Aug 4 2018, 10:43 PM)
dah cuba cara ni. bila klik log in,dia pergi ke browser. saya guna Astro Go 8.2.1
help2
absolutely they go to browser for you log in id n password. before this, u need skip. please don't sign in, just skip. astro go will go the minimum chnnel u can watch.
u scroll above, u can look sign in. clik this, they go the browser u choose. sign in with id n password. u can watching astro go.
moga sukses.

0.0264sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:56 AM