lucifah
post Feb 16 2007, 10:36 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Feb 16 2007, 12:30 AM)
yeah...CLK GTR.....not CLK DTM AMG.......i was very surprised too......heheh.....
this
QUOTE(Roland San @ Feb 16 2007, 01:37 AM)
Wah, I am a bit surprised. A CLK GTR here. I'd have thought they'd be all confined in climate controlled security patrolled garage/safes.

i would shit in my pants if there's really a CLK GTR in Malaysia

this is one of the rarest cars in the world (only 25 in production) and cost from a staggering USD 1.5m each (even enzo starts at 650k only and goes up to 2mil)

hard to believe a CLK GTR can even run on our tarmac surface...

wiki them and u'll be suprised at just how exclusive the CLK GTR is

edit: wiki link for you to awe
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mercedes-Benz_CLK_GTR

This post has been edited by lucifah: Feb 16 2007, 10:49 PM
lucifah
post Feb 18 2007, 06:51 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(shinjun @ Feb 17 2007, 01:42 AM)
koenigsegg break zonda's record

jeremy test it in his program also
both used the same platform from CLK-GTR. AMG sold excess chassis to some independent car manufaturers

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Feb 17 2007, 10:38 AM)
I'll be lookin arnd for this CLK GTR then. biggrin.gif
be sure to snap some pics. i hope i can see this rare-ness in malaysia

Added on February 18, 2007, 6:56 pm
QUOTE(lokgotz @ Feb 17 2007, 03:36 [img)
http://img413.imageshack.us/img413/2668/1707060904rw0.jpg[/img]
murci......hangs out at Mont kiara when i was working there......
that looks more like a gallardo rather than a murcielago

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Feb 17 2007, 03:36 AM)
first registered car in KL??? SLK230
if it's W11, it would be more priceless. Nintendo for sure will buy it for publicy. Wii !

This post has been edited by lucifah: Feb 18 2007, 06:56 PM
lucifah
post Mar 1 2007, 11:29 AM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ Feb 28 2007, 11:22 PM)
This tricked out W140 S Class is da bomb....

fullamak!

never thought that an ageing s-class can still look damn sexy
lucifah
post Mar 1 2007, 05:07 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(-=Axis=- @ Mar 1 2007, 03:14 PM)
Hehe, any cookies? tongue.gif

I love good old Mazda FC.

Added on March 1, 2007, 3:17 pmBy any chance you spotted that around PJ? I once saw a white FC with the same RedSuns sticker at Menara Merias basement carpark. Near SS2. Nice bodykit with very dark tinted windows.
the FC can be had for about RM5,000 cash here. that's FC Turbo, not ordinary one.

the trick is they used other car's registration and use the license plates on the FC. The FC is imported from Brunei. The 5k includes 1-yr road tax.

condition of the car is so-so (ext is perfect, tapi inside tak berapa), but it's still fun to drive

there's also FD for grabs.

lucifah
post Mar 3 2007, 09:32 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Mar 2 2007, 11:22 PM)
nah, it's alright. it's porsche cayenne BTW, tongue.gif

here's the other half,

sorry for the pics through the window. mum didn't want to stop for me. haha.
omigosh! a wrecked cayenne

notice the crooked bonnet

i guess must have rear-ended the lorry, thus explaining why it's on the road side

what a waste. a 1-mil 4WD SUV and got damaged on a perfectly good road.
lucifah
post Mar 4 2007, 03:56 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Mar 3 2007, 09:32 PM)
omigosh! a wrecked cayenne

notice the crooked bonnet

i guess must have rear-ended the lorry, thus explaining why it's on the road side

what a waste. a 1-mil 4WD SUV and got damaged on a perfectly good road.
QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Mar 4 2007, 12:12 AM)
Haha the foto of tht cayenne really is confusing sometime...
First is rear door kemek,now is front bonnet crooked....lolz!
QUOTE(ADVAN @ Mar 4 2007, 02:05 PM)
Another cayenne here... Ppl said is Tengku "H" car...

damn, a very shapely bonnet. that explains everything. no wonder it looks crooked from the side
lucifah
post Mar 7 2007, 10:26 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Jyi @ Mar 7 2007, 03:12 PM)
wow, never knew naza has an enzo F60

how the heck did they get their hands on one?

a new one retails for USD 650k and is out of stock. current owners are not even letting it go even offered at USD 2M

and here we have naza touting the enzo. hm... just how the heck?

and the second one is a pagani, no?

lucifah
post Mar 9 2007, 09:58 AM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

[quote=Drifter,Mar 9 2007, 08:07 AM]
obviously u havent seen the S600 yet ... roadtax for 5 litre is bout Rm12K and Rm16K for 6 litre

[/quote]

tink again justin

Added on March 9, 2007, 8:36 ambtw, iirc, there are only 3 S600(old model) in malaysia. 1 of them is with the number plate 1

[/quote]

there's quite a number of S600 V12 at my hometown

belongs to those timber tycoons and also our CM family

most of them are black, anyway

lucifah
post Mar 9 2007, 11:14 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Drifter @ Mar 9 2007, 07:54 PM)
i saw a silver SL in the picture. the latest model (2004)

or am i wrong?

This post has been edited by lucifah: Mar 9 2007, 11:15 PM
lucifah
post Mar 17 2007, 09:35 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(rifle_m16 @ Mar 17 2007, 08:24 PM)
Who's that uncle? u?

Btw, I still wanna post this one!

[attachmentid=205733]
[attachmentid=205734]
[attachmentid=205735]
QSJ5444

eh, eh... lesen plate sibu la

in my hometown but never see this one
lucifah
post Apr 8 2007, 05:08 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(Drifter @ Apr 7 2007, 11:14 AM)
given a rare chance that a real paris hilton will be there, i'd still choose to ride the diablo VT first (and then...)

This post has been edited by lucifah: Apr 8 2007, 05:10 PM
lucifah
post Apr 17 2007, 11:40 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(mockv1per @ Apr 17 2007, 08:15 PM)
that should be a rebadged as Proton. coz i heard last time that they want to sell it for RM150k under Proton badge.
for 150k, i'd splurge all my lifesaving, throw away my waja and get this baby

i was hoping for elise to be rebadged as proton

c'mon proton... you know the only way to save proton flaggling sales is to rebadge lotus and mass produce them and get rid of the taxes for the rebadged lotuses

i for sure will be waiting in line for a rebadged elise, exige or europa
lucifah
post Apr 18 2007, 09:48 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Apr 18 2007, 06:06 PM)
the sl350 AMG make me dreaming smile.gif
although the car is real, a SL350 AMG is kind of suspicious

there's SL55 AMG and SL65AMG, but never a SL350 AMG

a basic SL350 is available, then the SL500 and ante'd up to SL600

the AMG comes only in 55 and 65 flavors

this is true until year 2004 model. dunno about newer ones. care to check?

lucifah
post Apr 19 2007, 11:24 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

QUOTE(lonely_bollock @ Apr 18 2007, 04:56 PM)
Some of the nice Mercedeses spotted recently:

CLK DTM!

QUOTE(Oly @ Apr 19 2007, 01:21 PM)

check this CLK DTM on the net...almost quite the same...

i doubt the DTM is real. the bodykit looks rough. the s/s liner is also not there.

compare it with the pics taken from the internet

the bumper is squarish vs roundish, rough vs smooth

plus, the DTM is in very very limited numbers that slapping a TWO DIGIT plate number is an insult.

hence, i rest my case
lucifah
post Jun 10 2007, 11:05 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

ini GT3 palsu nih... setakat 911 biasa jek dgn body kit

GT3 mata cam 911 turbo aka model 965, dan kat belakang ekzos lain