LY.net Random Cars pictures, Lamborghini gallardo vs porcelain

jceh83
post Feb 4 2007, 04:36 AM

two stepping all the way..
1,235 posts

QUOTE(kwekeugene @ Feb 3 2007, 06:23 PM)
Eh.. aren't German cars capped the max speed at 250km/h?
yes all german cars are limited to 250km/h..but if tuned by brabus or other tuner house no..

well almost all porsche can do above 250km/h though its clearly written in their specs that they are limited...

was sl55 amg the fastest??

i tot the sl65amg was..or was the highest torque???or the most powerful engine ever produced then by mercedez?

hmm sl55 never came across my mind as the fastest..
jceh83
post Feb 26 2007, 01:29 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(Naka7a @ Feb 26 2007, 01:22 AM)
If i'm not mistaken this is the 911 GT3...

A ferrari spotted on the way to LCC. he he

can anyone tell me what maserati is this?
the 3200 gt 1st generation
jceh83
post Feb 27 2007, 10:45 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(Beach_Boy(R) @ Feb 26 2007, 01:38 PM)
GT-R comes with flared wheel arches
wider wheelbase thumbup.gif
GTT is RB25DET
ya i tot so too GTT/GTS is a RB25....however only the R34s are GTT while the R33s are GTS..do correct me if i'm wrong....sigh...the GTTs just look so wrong...but I love the new G35 saloons...

oh ya...GTRs are more powerful cars too...just remember the main differences are the 4WD, bodykit (esp. wheel arch, bumper and spoiler), 2600cc engine, twin turbo...

This post has been edited by jceh83: Feb 27 2007, 10:50 AM
jceh83
post Mar 1 2007, 03:28 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(-=Axis=- @ Mar 1 2007, 03:14 PM)

Added on March 1, 2007, 3:17 pmBy any chance you spotted that around PJ? I once saw a white FC with the same RedSuns sticker at Menara Merias basement carpark. Near SS2. Nice bodykit with very dark tinted windows.
my friends car..stay in tmn megah only..hahaha...he removed he sticker and tint edi though..the tint cuz always kena jpj until scared and the sticker cuz he is getting too old...the car is old though...the fuel pump is dying..hard to start his car nowadays...

This post has been edited by jceh83: Mar 1 2007, 03:29 PM
jceh83
post Mar 1 2007, 09:26 PM

1,235 posts

I guess the c12R would the only car in Geneva MotorChow...i wonder would other cars they would have at geneva motorshow
jceh83
post Mar 3 2007, 04:26 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Mar 3 2007, 12:42 AM)
pics pics!! tongue.gif
if got dent then sad case.. laugh.gif
yeah, while i was in the States, my aunt's neighbourhood had a Viper and a Murcie.. drool.gif rclxm9.gif
seems genuine to me.. tongue.gif not sure though.. should have listened to the exhaust note.. tongue.gif
agree..the m3 looks genuine based on the rear bumper..but then again..wasnt there to hear the exhaust note...
jceh83
post Mar 4 2007, 10:35 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Mar 3 2007, 12:29 PM)
you stay near me.. whistling.gif and this car passes by my area quite oftenly.. laugh.gif

could this be a 3->M3 which is like a 525->M5? laugh.gif

but i think it's genuine.. cause either the owner spend loads of money making his car look like the real deal or it's a genuine M3.. tongue.gif
your -> means what?? convert??

ya it is the real deal to me too...

sonic_cd @!*&^@!*&%#%#%!!! i think the cayenne is hers..

0.0424sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:44 AM