LY.net Random Cars pictures, Lamborghini gallardo vs porcelain

alimony
post Feb 14 2007, 01:00 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(ADVAN @ Feb 14 2007, 12:54 PM)
Yup... few units owned by malaysian at the moment...
What do u think the price of a M5? Ppl will think of not worth to buy it... Since it can fully convert easily as now ppl see on the road...
there are quite a number of M5s in Malaysia.
alimony
post Feb 16 2007, 10:27 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Feb 16 2007, 12:08 AM)
yes.......very sure it's a CLK GTR.....and i am aware of the rare-ness of it.....number plate is WLM83...not the standard looking number plate.....got style a bit...hehehe......what ever u guys call it lah....
i think you mean CLK DTM AMG? this car?

dunno if its real or not though?

This post has been edited by alimony: Feb 16 2007, 10:28 PM
alimony
post May 5 2007, 02:12 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(Chinoz @ May 4 2007, 09:41 PM)
No sir. Original M5 all the way. Had the pleasure to walk beside it while it was stopping at the traffic light. "Grrrrrrrrrrr" went the engine biggrin.gif

Used to see it every morning but not any more cry.gif
but M5 engines sound like lorrys when idling. hahaha.
alimony
post May 10 2007, 01:08 PM

266 posts

yummy.

alimony
post May 11 2007, 03:42 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ May 10 2007, 10:25 PM)
No car plate on that Zonda ?
erase the plate already.... but i think you all should know what the plate is already.

0.0344sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:22 AM