I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

deleted doh.gif

This post has been edited by Are_keem: May 12 2007, 07:16 PM
Are_keem
post Jan 26 2007, 12:00 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

nice car.. but look at the number plate.. its not registered in malaysia right?

-adios-
Are_keem
post Jan 26 2007, 11:15 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

waahh.. P license stickers on evo..

-adios-
Are_keem
post Jan 27 2007, 12:34 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

wahh.. only 18+ but had driven an evo.. how lucky to be dat guy..

-adios-
Are_keem
post Jan 27 2007, 10:45 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

but izzit legal to use dat car with foreign number plates? can lepas JPJ ka?

-adios-
Are_keem
post Feb 4 2007, 09:50 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(M@r0R! @ Feb 4 2007, 09:23 PM)
my school got a teacher driving Merz AMG55 to school...
wahh.. teacher driving AMG55 to school? his/her wife/husband maybe a very2 rich businessman.. coz AMG55 is rare in our country IMO..

-adios-
Are_keem
post Feb 14 2007, 10:16 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

sultans maybach drool.gif drool.gif

saw this at grand cont penang.. what type of maybach is this??

-adios-

Are_keem
post Feb 16 2007, 10:29 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

is the new hyundai coupe actually a tiburon? cause a heard somebody said like that..

-adios-
Are_keem
post Feb 16 2007, 07:06 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(allrightall @ Feb 16 2007, 06:32 PM)
ohmy.gif must  be smuggled in using r.m.a.f planes, thats what the old r.a.f used to do, smuggling for sultans agong types, no need to pay taxes blink.gif  heard it from frens, smile.gif

wahh.. using air force plane to smuggle their cars? wat the f...? smart tactics.. brows.gif

-adios-
Are_keem
post Feb 20 2007, 02:37 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(M@r0R! @ Feb 19 2007, 08:34 PM)
i think the car body 'bercerai' when u reach 200++ mph laugh.gif
not only the car's body, their own body might also 'bercerai'.. hoho.. brows.gif ferrari engine + perdana chassis = disaster tongue.gif

-adios-
Are_keem
post Feb 22 2007, 04:15 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(stingray1337 @ Feb 22 2007, 03:40 PM)
You sure is 14K 1 year shocking.gif
14k..? cost like 2nd hand kancil.. shocking.gif

-adios-

Are_keem
post Mar 1 2007, 04:18 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

lol, is it legal for a car without side mirrors? hehe.. i think he will 'kena' by JPJ soon.. tongue.gif

-adios-
Are_keem
post Mar 2 2007, 12:12 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Mar 2 2007, 12:02 AM)
i dont think it's illegal....

my grandfather's merc 280se neva came with side mirrors.....it's original like that....my dad is still driving that car now.....neva had problems with jpj or police....
really..? so, does ur grandpa face any difficulty to park his car?

offtopic:

-adios-
Are_keem
post Mar 2 2007, 06:52 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(FlamingFox @ Mar 2 2007, 06:36 PM)
Aih ... why no pictures of damaged luxury cars?
haha..
throw stones to the luxurious car and run away brows.gif
then, come back and snap some pix laugh.gif

** make sure there's no CCTV around tongue.gif

-adios-
Are_keem
post Mar 9 2007, 06:58 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(Jyi @ Mar 9 2007, 06:16 PM)
In case you didn't know, the chairman of Auto Eurokars is Dato' Mokhzani. He doesn't just own one showroom. He ownes Porsche Malaysia. Oh and a Carrera GT. smile.gif

WAIT! S4AB? Are you sure? It doesn't seem like a Malaysian plate. Unless it's a special one.
SA4B la dude.. not S4AB..
sabah's no plate I think..

there's also a porsche cayenne S with number plate TS 2 in k.trg area.. owns by a rich datuk, the owner of a golf and country club.. last week, I saw an old woman with her driver in those cayenne.. wat a lucky mom/grandma.. hehe..

-adios-
Are_keem
post Mar 12 2007, 04:52 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(-=Axis=- @ Mar 12 2007, 10:26 AM)
Today, let's post some scooby.

ahaks..
did u guys noticed that there was a perodua badge on this subaru..?
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

-adios-
Are_keem
post Mar 12 2007, 07:55 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Mar 12 2007, 06:01 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

That is the original badge for the Impreza before they changed it to the new 6-stars one. It is suppose to be an 'i' and not 'P' for Perodua...
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
I tot it was perodua emblem..
my bad blush.gif blush.gif
hehe..
btw,
it really looks like perodua badge laugh.gif laugh.gif

-adios-
Are_keem
post Mar 13 2007, 02:27 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(Devilc0de @ Mar 12 2007, 10:50 PM)
the Bentley owner live in that flats ??  hmm.gif
haha..
actually he is a rich man..
but he lives in flat to avoid from being watched by the robbers
ahaks..
laugh.gif laugh.gif

-adios-

This post has been edited by Are_keem: Mar 13 2007, 02:28 PM
Are_keem
post Mar 17 2007, 12:13 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

haha.. same like me, saw a pak cik drive evo 8.. a young man with old datsun is tailgating him.. ahaks..

-adios-
Are_keem
post Mar 19 2007, 04:23 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(kockroach @ Mar 19 2007, 01:55 AM)
Not sure has any one posted this before,

i think the sopiler will hit the roof when he try to open rear bonnet..
laugh.gif laugh.gif
another s****d ah beng car..
ahaks..

-adios-

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0468sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:40 AM