LY.net TOP SPEED shot, post urs here

moon*
post Apr 7 2008, 08:54 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

u try mai know lo. doesnt necessary have to go touch 180 den cut ma. u'll know the difference of the engine limit n a speed cut.
mine will bounce back up to 180 den go back 19x+ again den bounce back. see my rev meter, i have 1k + krpm meter to go tongue.gif not yet limit

engine limit is like ehh.. stuck there n tarik also wont go over liau.

QUOTE(DaViDcHiN @ Apr 7 2008, 08:45 PM)
Speed cut not at 180km/h meh? Y urs speed cut so cute?  brows.gif
moon*
post Apr 7 2008, 09:55 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

ehm.. well later adding the engine management will only know the true n final result lo

currently let it be heheh.. there aint much space for me to zoom pass 195 also tongue.gif

eheh..
moon*
post Apr 7 2008, 10:04 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

actually, for my case. i didnt unlock the speedcut. so i m assuming it has a speedcut. when way the meter goes down n up looks like a speedcut to me. not the engine limit.

i've been on my fren's corolla. his engine already remove speedcut. i was the one who drove it all the way to 235+ n the needles struggles to go any further n stuck there. tats engine limit.
moon*
post Apr 25 2008, 08:27 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

lol.. my vtec also cannot go tat high sweat.gif

the power still there when u rev until so high meh? hmm.gif

tebo ka?

QUOTE(Oly @ Apr 25 2008, 01:18 AM)
can rev until 9k...l5 dohc...timing chain...dont worry about snapping ur timing belt...fc?..lumut-ipoh-lumut=180km=rm 20...town rm10=50-80km...
moon*
post Apr 25 2008, 08:41 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

IF my vtec can rev till 7200rpm, i also dun tink my speed can reach 280km sweat.gif

tak ada power de tongue.gif

FD2R on top speed also 26x only le, i tink, i remember i saw the pic somewhere b4 sweat.gif

QUOTE(RoxyGal @ Apr 25 2008, 08:33 PM)
if ur vtec 5th gear can rev till 7200 rpm...

the speed should be 280 km/h already

vtec also pecah d
This post has been edited by moon*: Apr 25 2008, 08:43 PM
moon*
post Apr 25 2008, 09:05 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

190km on a bike, two wheeler.. thumbup.gif

tats crazy compared sitting in a car with 4wheels sweat.gif
moon*
post Apr 26 2008, 10:55 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

fuiyoo some one got apexi meter tongue.gif
moon*
post May 16 2008, 03:16 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

aww.. man.. the head crack open like a peanut shell sweat.gif
moon*
post May 16 2008, 05:31 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

ehhm...

well if the driver knows wat he/she is doing den okay; make sure its not some noob trying to play around.

summore the road condition n its raining. with the best tires around, u cant beat the rain in aquaplaning. n when tat happens; K.O. sweat.gif

moon*
post Sep 6 2008, 12:13 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

ehh.. my rolling VTEC sweat.gif no flame pls smile.gif

here's the pic of the cluster; to roughly know how fast i was going sweat.gif

moon*
post Sep 7 2008, 12:04 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

lol.. tats jst a gym glove; my palm sweating abit; so.. i wear it to prevent slip.
yeap i pecah meter liau; i m going estimating 200-210 i tink sweat.gif

moon*
post Oct 6 2008, 10:03 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

Triniti Racing Clutch with stock honda housing laugh.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(detomaso @ Sep 29 2008, 08:37 PM)
what clutch? ogura?