Getting Involved in EmpireFX, Let's see how it goes ~

Zanmai0146
post Jun 3 2015, 05:20 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

i think u better bkful with this. cause a real forex don't require such amount of investment. I had form a /k forex group with several /k members with me.

im not broker either I'm just a normal trader and we all are. those kind of forex is a scam. u might not get back a single cent later.
Zanmai0146
post Jun 3 2015, 05:50 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 3 2015, 05:43 PM)
I'm trading via Phillip, per trade is 100,000 units for online, and 300,000 for call in.

margin is 5%

typical spread for my USD/MYR is 25~50

I dont see how the amount of investment can be small... I easily need to put 5 digit USD in to have a workable margin to cushion the movements
thats standard account, u might need search some broker provide micro account for traders. I don't work on standard lot size account, we trade small earn small. i believe u might have sleepless night during your trades biggrin.gif
Zanmai0146
post Jun 3 2015, 09:42 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 3 2015, 06:07 PM)
Not really no.

I'm used to trading commodities.

If really cannot afford to cushion, put stops lor.
I also only trade gold. But I make sure my account have 100 times more than what I trade. Trade $10.. I'll make sure my account have $1000 to back up.

Cause sometime market go havoc, we will need back up. Hehe
Zanmai0146
post Jun 3 2015, 09:43 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Jun 3 2015, 06:45 PM)
Can add me into the group? I wanna learn more biggrin.gif
U can pm me ur whatsapps
Zanmai0146
post Jun 4 2015, 01:34 AM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(howszat @ Jun 3 2015, 09:52 PM)
100 times more?

What's the leverage, if any?
1:888 micro account

I trading very low volume only. Profit per day between $50-$200 if the movement up and down is very frequent
Zanmai0146
post Jun 4 2015, 03:02 AM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Jun 4 2015, 01:53 AM)
What u mean having 100x more then What u trade?

Commodities trading is all about leveraging. U mean u have 100x more then the entire sum of the futures contract as margin?
you are right but not sure hows in normal account. I been using micro lots since starting.
Zanmai0146
post Jun 4 2015, 02:27 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

EU shoot up high..
Zanmai0146
post Jun 13 2015, 12:14 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(IccyAsd @ Jun 13 2015, 09:48 AM)
Guys you can stop wasting your time here, TS is just trolling you all.
I totally agree with you, two different stories from this small kid. Even I'm a full time trader, ppl ask me to help them trade
I don't even give a damn if they come talk to me without money. Im sure TS got trolled from his friends.
Common sense la, invest small amount of money expect 30times gain from there?
would like to see what will happen to TS in the future,

somemore TS don't even know basic of forex wanna act like a professional, forex not as easy to gain as u think. High risk, high return.
u better go check it out the account that "created"
Zanmai0146
post Jun 13 2015, 03:41 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jun 13 2015, 01:03 PM)
This is more like a MLM scheme and I think MLM is prohibited in Lowyat forum?
He knows better than you, but pretend to don't know, whoever that agree with this MLM scheme, he will continue to pretend to don't know and trying to fish you. For people that don't agree with this, he will try to attack and avoid to answer you.
He try to fish me? Too bad man, he already expose himself. Trader? Doesn't even know what is "swap" means? Lol.

Don't make me laugh dude.
Zanmai0146
post Jun 13 2015, 04:39 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jun 13 2015, 04:25 PM)
Not you, not me, but to fish people that have limited knowledge on this shocking.gif
yes, understood. But i wonder if your forex method make money, why u should share your method with others?
For me as a full time trader, i do have a good earning from weekly gold trading and the currency.
People can join me but i do not expose to them regarding my trading method.
One things prove me legit, they got back their profit back so do my few others group.

Another part of weird things is, you gonna open an investment account at $1000 but can pay RM500 first and deduct later?
Make profit "he" deduct, make losses how? TS gonna bear? LOL!!!!
for me is too good to be true, my investor have money they come find me, i will not entertain such scheme.
People are too naive to believe TS.
Zanmai0146
post Jun 13 2015, 05:55 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jun 13 2015, 05:21 PM)
When I was working in Qatar, I met with some are making huge amount of money everyday. But he never disclose the way on how he is making 30-40% mad.gif
Still, overseas you can trade forex actively unlike Malaysia.
actually forex is legit internationally but too bad in malaysia. anyway, nobody will expose their trading method la unless they having benefit on behalf. selling the trading technique is another different stories. rolleyes.gif
Zanmai0146
post Jun 13 2015, 06:06 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Jun 13 2015, 04:51 PM)
In what?

Hahaha, didn't I mention many times already about the profits and losses? laugh.gif

Do you even read ?
To be honest, I'm too lazy to read what u wrote for now. Just because from your reply i know you are a newbie.

invest RM10 expect RM10000 in return. can not blame because your age. Understood.

So continue spamming and add-on your star for your lowyat profile rclxms.gif
Zanmai0146
post Jun 13 2015, 07:37 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Jun 13 2015, 06:34 PM)
Nah, most of the people I know that gaining huge profit from it will keep their mouth shut whistling.gif
If forex is legal in Malaysia, trust fund will be the first business to gone case then follow by share market.
Share market won't die like trust fund as most retired old timers will still play share trading thumbup.gif
There are different risk but it's illegal since Mahathir knows how to play it politically. Anyway, is Tun.M that banned forex in Malaysia.

Others won't die I believe, since risk taker not much in Malaysia even bursa only part of it investing. Even if forex is in here, I believe bankrupt list will increase.
Zanmai0146
post Jun 13 2015, 07:38 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(carrer @ Jun 13 2015, 07:19 PM)
Sigh, I wished I were you and persuade them to tell me. smile.gif

Trust fund will not die off. There are risk averse investors and also 'unsophisticated' investors who will still invest in trusts funds. I really do hope that Malaysia will legalise forex.
Tell you regarding the forex is legal or illegal? Don't get your statement bro.
Zanmai0146
post Jun 13 2015, 07:42 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jun 13 2015, 07:31 PM)
If forex is not legal, then how to you guys participate in forex? Or is forex a grey area? Neither legal or illegal?
In other country, U.S. SG is legal.

In Malaysia is it illegal. Like Sports TOTO, it's illegal for Muslim to buy. If the Muslim buy and strike, he can claim by using other non-Muslim name.

But if the non-Muslim friend run with the lottery ticket, he can not sue him either cause it's illegal for Muslim to buy Sports TOTO.
Zanmai0146
post Jun 13 2015, 08:32 PM

LOWYAT HIGHYAT
1,080 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 13 2015, 08:15 PM)
what if he/she buy from "u know who"  brows.gif

"they" don't care u muslim or non.. main focus is $$  blush.gif
It's consider illegal lor.. He no pay out. U can report him? brows.gif

0.0228sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled