32 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Celcom MAGIC SIM of Xpax, Launched (4/6/2015)

NSR
post Jun 3 2015, 04:09 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

QUOTE(montyashley80 @ Jun 3 2015, 03:28 PM)
ooo...are you one of the dealer?
remember to share ya..
yes, i m 1 of the small little dealers. sweat.gif
Lost Mobiler MY
post Jun 3 2015, 10:33 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jun 3 2015, 04:09 PM)
yes, i m 1 of the small little dealers.  sweat.gif
so basically we can get through you huh? Although what bothers me is if its 20gb and the speed is 1mbps, makes me think twice. If its a minimum of 3Mbps+/- definetly change! ;D

p/s: holding my horses from getting the rm38 3gb internet promo till this thing come out.
zaizu
post Jun 4 2015, 01:16 AM

160 posts

more info bro
SlamberGamer
post Jun 4 2015, 01:31 AM

128 posts

what kind of magic is these> more detail please lol
runner
post Jun 4 2015, 09:02 AM

42 posts

Attached Image not sure true or not

This post has been edited by runner: Jun 4 2015, 09:03 AM
Lost Mobiler MY
post Jun 4 2015, 10:42 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(runner @ Jun 4 2015, 09:02 AM)
if this is true means they are trying the hotlink thingy right? but the question is does the quota like what appeared a few posts above is true? anyway still interesting. waiting for further development.

p/s: great now i don't know which plan to migrate to.. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

pp/s: hopefully MNP option available.

This post has been edited by Lost Mobiler MY: Jun 4 2015, 10:44 AM
Pan84
post Jun 4 2015, 10:57 AM

561 posts

I went to surf internet on this week and i found this.

and this

Lost Mobiler MY
post Jun 4 2015, 11:04 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(Pan84 @ Jun 4 2015, 10:57 AM)

and this

well my theory is its all a coincidence. as it seems that page was actually selling a bugged version of the sim/ghost or whatever you call it that somehow the page has similar name. Just look at one of the posts

magic sim (the real one) vs Blue magic. And looking from the dates it dated 2014 and the latest was just an image of the real magic sim jst 17 hours ago. So yeah. maybe. Just maybe thats my theory.

(•_•) ( •_•)>⌐■-■ (⌐■_■)
SUSmontyashley80
post Jun 4 2015, 11:39 AM

359 posts

haha you so humble...small little dealers can have meeting with the top man..oh please hmm.gif
anyway do update here when it's confirm ya..TIA

QUOTE(Lost Mobiler MY @ Jun 3 2015, 10:33 PM)
so basically we can get through you huh? Although what bothers me is if its 20gb and the speed is 1mbps, makes me think twice. If its a minimum of 3Mbps+/- definetly change! ;D

p/s: holding my horses from getting the rm38 3gb internet promo till this thing come out.
so far the speed is ok even at outstation..
the RM 38 is the one with the 3GB + 3GB free wifi one right? worth consider coz 6GB for only RM 38...

QUOTE(runner @ Jun 4 2015, 09:02 AM)
QUOTE(Pan84 @ Jun 4 2015, 10:57 AM)

and this

too many banners or ads about this magic sim..not sure which is the real one rclxub.gif
so today is the D day???
just went to the dealer nearby but still no stock and info cry.gif

Lost Mobiler MY
post Jun 4 2015, 11:43 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(montyashley80 @ Jun 4 2015, 11:39 AM)
haha you so humble...small little dealers can have meeting with the top man..oh please  hmm.gif
anyway do update here when it's confirm ya..TIA
so far the speed is ok even at outstation..
the RM 38 is the one with the 3GB + 3GB free wifi one right? worth consider coz 6GB for only RM 38...
too many banners or ads about this magic sim..not sure which is the real one  rclxub.gif
so today is the D day???
just went to the dealer nearby but still no stock and info  cry.gif
feel your nervousness too. Had to hold myself from going to the centre.. if go now no info then tempted by the rm38/month... need...more...info.... T.T
ckeong89
post Jun 4 2015, 12:18 PM

779 posts

QUOTE(montyashley80 @ Jun 4 2015, 11:39 AM)
that celcom wifi only available at limited location

SUSmontyashley80
post Jun 4 2015, 12:18 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(Lost Mobiler MY @ Jun 4 2015, 11:43 AM)
feel your nervousness too. Had to hold myself from going to the centre.. if go now no info then tempted by the rm38/month... need...more...info.... T.T
hahaha tahan tahan a bit flex.gif ...
if not mistaken the RM 38 one with 6GB no need contract right and it's postpaid..the 6GB really is the main attraction lo..
but of course since got new magic sim coming..no harm hold back to see which is better...counting the day... icon_idea.gif
ckeong89
post Jun 4 2015, 12:23 PM

779 posts

QUOTE(montyashley80 @ Jun 4 2015, 12:18 PM)
hahaha tahan tahan a bit  flex.gif ...
if not mistaken the RM 38 one with 6GB no need contract right and it's postpaid..the 6GB really is the main attraction lo..
but of course since got new magic sim coming..no harm hold back to see which is better...counting the day... icon_idea.gif
yup no contract binded unless u get the bundled phone with additional rm10.
i think the attraction of this plan is that the data is able to carried forward
SUSmontyashley80
post Jun 4 2015, 12:27 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(ckeong89 @ Jun 4 2015, 12:23 PM)
yup no contract binded unless u get the bundled phone with additional rm10.
i think the attraction of this plan is that the data is able to carried forward
haha i like the 3GB + 3GB lo for only RM 38..
currently using 4GB and by 3rd week..already used up all the quota..but again not every mth I will used up so need something more flexible and also currently still bind to contract sweat.gif ..the RM 38 can carried forward so now waiting what this magic sim can do whistling.gif
heezard77
post Jun 4 2015, 12:28 PM

magic sim is the best plan in market so far
5th June launch nationwide
limited time and pack only
those already with celcom prepaid , just wait u can migrate soon

data ? superb
voice ? very cheap
and many more

heezard77
post Jun 4 2015, 12:29 PM

yes
heezard77
post Jun 4 2015, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(breekachu @ May 29 2015, 09:38 PM)
PPU to the max!

Illuminiati confirm!
wrong guy !
heezard77
post Jun 4 2015, 12:32 PM

QUOTE(deadmadeuces @ May 30 2015, 01:16 PM)
wtf is this shait
wait and see , either its shait or you gone to cry if u not get it !
ck_boon
post Jun 4 2015, 12:37 PM

1,894 posts

following thread
so how much? still dunno the price yet
jimmy_grimble
post Jun 4 2015, 12:38 PM

201 posts

is it already out?