32 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Celcom MAGIC SIM of Xpax, Launched (4/6/2015)

aneip
post Jun 3 2015, 10:44 AM

2,466 posts

QUOTE(fat16 @ Jun 3 2015, 10:20 AM)
rclxms.gif  cool2.gif
Any details
kelvin
post Jun 3 2015, 10:47 AM

467 posts

QUOTE(aneip @ Jun 3 2015, 10:44 AM)
Any details
Not sure how much for 200G drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
aneip
post Jun 3 2015, 10:49 AM

2,466 posts

QUOTE(kelvin @ Jun 3 2015, 10:47 AM)
Not sure how much for 200G  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
if RM45 for 20GB good enough.. unless got split peak/off-peak.
loutze
post Jun 3 2015, 10:55 AM

660 posts

now u see it, now u don't ?

"magic"?
krel89
post Jun 3 2015, 11:39 AM

409 posts

heard they will announce the "new" prepaid on Thursday.. wait at see
TScoolstore
post Jun 3 2015, 11:52 AM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(aneip @ Jun 3 2015, 10:49 AM)
if RM45 for 20GB good enough.. unless got split peak/off-peak.
ya, RM45 for 20GB already can teach other telcos a lesson

since the banner show lowest is 20GB, i guess it is for RM45
aneip
post Jun 3 2015, 11:57 AM

2,466 posts

QUOTE(coolstore @ Jun 3 2015, 11:52 AM)

but maybe RM45 for 20GB with 1Mbps.. But I think still OK for lite user than paying for RM90 1mbps streamyx..
TScoolstore
post Jun 3 2015, 12:03 PM

1,524 posts

QUOTE(aneip @ Jun 3 2015, 11:57 AM)
but maybe RM45 for 20GB with 1Mbps.. But I think still OK for lite user than paying for RM90 1mbps streamyx..
the banner show it allow u to do "torrent" , no need vpn all that
SUSmontyashley80
post Jun 3 2015, 12:13 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Jun 3 2015, 08:53 AM)
trending now #callmecaitlyn

anyway.. still no info. fb and all the fcuk news and social web keep show it but no details blardy hell feel like cucuk somebody eyes mad.gif
is that yours..#callmecaitlyn thumbup.gif
ya lor all dealer also no stock now..
at 11th street said sold out doh.gif
is this some sort of limited edition thing like Hello Kitty from Mcd??

QUOTE(fat16 @ Jun 3 2015, 10:20 AM)
rclxms.gif  cool2.gif
wow..where you get this info??? interesting rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(krel89 @ Jun 3 2015, 11:39 AM)
heard they will announce the "new" prepaid on Thursday.. wait at see
ya low..what to do..

QUOTE(coolstore @ Jun 3 2015, 11:52 AM)

haha..if real for sure will be the 1st to get it lo..20GB shocking.gif ..can surf till crazy rclxub.gif
szaku89
post Jun 3 2015, 12:24 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

horry shieet, if its real, it will hit other telcos really hard. Come on celcom!
SUSmontyashley80
post Jun 3 2015, 12:57 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(szaku89 @ Jun 3 2015, 12:24 PM)
horry shieet, if its real, it will hit other telcos really hard. Come on celcom!
hahaha..everyone now i waiting for the D day...
but as much as I hope this is real..think it's a bit over the top right? Even in the US also not that cheap ler.. unsure.gif
anyway no point of speculating..wait till it launch..
NSR
post Jun 3 2015, 01:48 PM

I am doing MNP to Maxis for Free
1,242 posts

wait i inform all after i attended the meeting tmr smile.gif
SUSmontyashley80
post Jun 3 2015, 02:09 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jun 3 2015, 01:48 PM)
wait i inform all after i attended the meeting tmr smile.gif
haha okies will wait for your announcement..hopefully it will be a great one smile.gif
by the meeting who are you meeting with blink.gif
christ14
post Jun 3 2015, 02:09 PM

1,567 posts

inkambing sifu nsr!!! pls update lar.. wan pull my didi hair liao like this
alanchong88
post Jun 3 2015, 02:22 PM

152 posts

waiting for updates too

NSR
post Jun 3 2015, 02:31 PM

1,242 posts

meeting with the head of celcom northern region together to understand the magic sim, together with the launching of it.
i will sure as usual, offering the super low price for all of u smile.gif
szaku89
post Jun 3 2015, 02:47 PM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

Celcom seems doing very well to market their latest products. Creating hype everywhere.
salimbest83
post Jun 3 2015, 02:48 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,639 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jun 3 2015, 02:31 PM)
meeting with the head of celcom northern region together to understand the magic sim, together with the launching of it.
waiting for it bro rclxm9.gif
NSR
post Jun 3 2015, 03:14 PM

1,242 posts

1 thing i hope the most is they will taking this opportunity to increase the mi38 2gb to 3gb, mi58 4gb to 5gb and add in extra calls and sms to all network for iox, while ioxnet is still going and hope they will increased the sessions per day as well.

that's what i heard that once this magic sim is launched, many postpaid will rush into prepaid. that is y they give some sweets to the postpaid then come in to boost the prepaid. meanwhile free calls and sms still more attractive in postpaid but for data, prepaid is still the better choice.

anything we just sit down and wait for the news tmr. smile.gif

This post has been edited by NSR: Jun 3 2015, 03:15 PM
SUSmontyashley80
post Jun 3 2015, 03:28 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(NSR @ Jun 3 2015, 02:31 PM)
ooo...are you one of the dealer?

QUOTE(szaku89 @ Jun 3 2015, 02:47 PM)
Celcom seems doing very well to market their latest products. Creating hype everywhere.
QUOTE(NSR @ Jun 3 2015, 03:14 PM)
1 thing i hope the most is they will taking this opportunity to increase the mi38 2gb to 3gb, mi58 4gb to 5gb and add in extra calls and sms to all network for iox, while ioxnet is still going and hope they will increased the sessions per day as well.

that's what i heard that once this magic sim is launched, many postpaid will rush into prepaid. that is y they give some sweets to the postpaid then come in to boost the prepaid. meanwhile free calls and sms still more attractive in postpaid but for data, prepaid is still the better choice.

anything we just sit down and wait for the news tmr. smile.gif
remember to share ya..

32 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:03 PM