Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V5, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month

zcs
post Jun 16 2015, 02:44 PM

103 posts

(deleted)

This post has been edited by zcs: Jun 16 2015, 02:46 PM
zcs
post Jun 16 2015, 02:45 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(wan7075 @ Jun 16 2015, 10:08 AM)
do nando is under dining and entitle for 10%?
Yes.
zcs
post Jun 17 2015, 03:49 PM

103 posts

Is Maxis Fibre payment under Mobile category? Or is it limited to phone bill only?
zcs
post Jun 17 2015, 04:23 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 17 2015, 04:13 PM)

Thanks a lot! notworthy.gif
zcs
post Jun 17 2015, 05:09 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 17 2015, 04:40 PM)
remember to do split payments (RM50 each) ya biggrin.gif
Sure will do brows.gif
zcs
post Jul 29 2015, 04:38 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(andyfriends @ Jul 29 2015, 04:22 PM)
so i went to pick up the form from their branch.
wanted to apply for 3 and was only given 2 forms and was told to photocopy it myself, if i wanted more...

lol
Are you taking the form on behalf of others? As I thought applying few cards just need to tick the relevant type of cards that you are applying on the same form.
zcs
post Jul 30 2015, 02:23 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jul 30 2015, 11:12 AM)
Boss, if got a mach card, can ask to share limit with this wise or not?

No need high limit, just wanna utilize the 1k for CB.
Yes, I have Mach Card first and just got my Wise card approved with shared credit limit.
zcs
post Jul 30 2015, 04:46 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(red_scorpion @ Jul 30 2015, 03:57 PM)
bro, how you apply wise after got mach? visit branch or online call cs or email?
how long needed for the processing after you submit your application ?how fast can get the card?
I applied at branch. Submitted documents last Tue, get verification call last Fri and get SMS today. Checked at Hong Leong Connect and the Wise card detail is there! rclxms.gif

Hopefully can get at the branch I selected by tomorrow.

On Raya eve I bumped into HLB booth at 1U, the agent said existing customer cannot apply at booth and have to go to branch. Not sure whether can get via phone/email or not but timing is my main concern as I was hoping to get it before Aug.
zcs
post Jul 30 2015, 05:10 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(red_scorpion @ Jul 30 2015, 04:54 PM)
thanks for the info.
Yea, i also want get it asap so that can swipe petrol transactions into it. Bills can wait , but my car petrol cannot wait ler...
Tried chat with their CS, and they said will arrange somebody to call me within 2days, but still waiting..today ask again, same answer.
if still no answer within these 2 days, I will just go MV branch which open on weekend to apply it.
What documents that you submitted? And you apply WISE GOLD? still got WISE GOLD right?
no probs! biggrin.gif and yes mine is WISE GOLD

In fact I went on last Monday without bringing any documents assuming that they would just retrieve the information from my Mach application. Apparently it didn't work that way so I return on Tuesday with my 3 mths payslip + EPF statement. The person actually asked me to email to him but provide a personal email which I'm not comfortable to do so.

Another reason to get it ASAP is because the requirements of RM50 x 10 transactions monthly starts on the very beginning of the mth. If I only got the card after I have spent some of my bill/petrol through other payment methods, I may not be able to accumulate it as 10 transactions for Aug. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by zcs: Jul 30 2015, 05:14 PM
zcs
post Jul 30 2015, 05:57 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(red_scorpion @ Jul 30 2015, 05:16 PM)
yea, same reason for me to get it ASAP. But for me, if not able to accumulate 10 transaction, just overpay the TNB/syabas/mobile bill first.

Btw, thought no need to submit document anymore since share the Mach Credit Limit to it? I heard from somebody here before.. any guys can confirm on this? different branch different procedure?
I am so lazy to submit everything again, I just submit to them last 2 month --->Payslip, EPF statement, Stock Statement, FD statement..so mafan lor...
that's what I thought too because I just got my Mach card 2 mths ago tongue.gif

since I'm the one that want the card, must well just fulfill what the officer requested

0.0229sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:21 AM