Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V5, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month
onnying88
Jun 3 2015, 05:43 PM
Received this
RM0.00 HLB Card: Congrats! RM41.96 CashBack fr last campaign will be credited to yr acct in Jun.Enrol for NEW 30% CashBack campaign SMS: WW to 66600 T&Capply
Funny things is i never use my wise to pay for dinning/departmental/groceries before. As my wise is only use to pay my maxis and TNB bill each month.
Thanks HLB!
onnying88
Jun 3 2015, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 3 2015, 06:00 PM) yeah, very hard to track back which transaction qualified for this cashback since it can for transactions on weekdays (any spend except insurance/dining) or weekends (dining only) better than nothing eh  I thought weekdays 3x spend is for qualified requirement for the 30% rebate and only dining transaction on weekend get the 30% rebate? Which mean i need to spend on dining on weekend to get the 30% rebate right even i'm fullfil the 3x weekday spending. Funny things is i 100% sure i never use my wise for for dining. Because my wise category is petrol and utilities. The Rm100 quota already not enough for my petrol+Maxis+ TNB bil. lol
onnying88
Jun 3 2015, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(victorywp @ Jun 3 2015, 06:05 PM) maybe from your supp card? My supp card already keep in my desk after i get the tower fan. lol
onnying88
Jun 7 2015, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(tcken @ Jun 6 2015, 11:44 PM) damnit lor. I asked him twice and more and he said yes. He said the annual fee for the first year is free and second year can be waived if the payment is good. Is that possible to call CS now to cancel another card? I filled up the form on Tuesday. Another victim the been cheated by the the agent. So far there is no successful case that second year can be waived by calling the HLB. Those few lucky people is just didn't get charged, not get waived. And no, you r not compulsory to get 2 card, except you apply for a combo card package.Or they have set the T&C to get their freebies at event booth is must apply combo card. Then different story. Just try to call CS and see how lo. This post has been edited by onnying88: Jun 7 2015, 12:06 AM
onnying88
Jun 7 2015, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(supersound @ Jun 7 2015, 03:50 PM) That's why I never bother to apply a card from booth, as they will use your particular for something else  I still get call almost 2-3 times weekly from standard charted offer all kind of service. I applied my std charted card 3 years ago.