Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V5, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month

kc_soo
post Jul 14 2015, 09:40 AM

511 posts

Hi Ronnie and all sifu,

I am a newbie in Wise card family.

Today is my first try to pay TNB through UOB payonline with RM50 smile.gif

Just wondering, will it count multiple usage if
1) I pay multiple time of RM50 for same bill same bulding on same day? (e.g RM50 x3 on same day)
2) I pay different TNB bill (diff billing no.) for same building on the same day? (e.g. RM50 each bill on same day)
3) I pay different TNB bill for different building on the same day? (e.g. RM50 for each building on same day)

My initial plan is to pay daily RM50 one bill till clear then only next bill regardless it is different billing number or different building.

Regards,

kc_soo
post Jul 15 2015, 01:16 AM

511 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Jul 15 2015, 12:17 AM)
Noted with thanks  smile.gif
Thats one of the way to pay TNB bill since HLB Connect not allow to use CC for TNB payment.

kc_soo
post Jul 22 2015, 12:38 AM

511 posts

Is the removal of Petrol cashback confirmed?

0.0177sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:51 PM