100 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> SETIA ECOHILL (VERSION 13A) [Owner's Thread], An Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih Investment

doomdoom
post May 26 2015, 04:40 PM

4,973 posts

there will be a Pre handover briefing next month for phase 1 buyers at welcome cenTer...VP most likely on July and august the latest
samkps
post May 26 2015, 04:49 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ May 26 2015, 04:40 PM)
there will be a Pre handover briefing next month for phase 1 buyers at welcome cenTer...VP most likely on July and august the latest
SEH must make sure the Ecohill link is fully functional (most likely before 26 July 2015) before the VP.
treehill
post May 26 2015, 05:35 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 26 2015, 04:03 PM)
Not really small, about double size of Tesco Semenyih, only 5 acres less than Setiawalk..  brows.gif  brows.gif
Sam gor, sien jo... No excuse to go midvalley to watch movies liao since Ecohill Setia walk version will have 1 sad.gif
treehill
post May 26 2015, 05:36 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ May 26 2015, 04:40 PM)
Doom gor, for all or just pallida and pilosa?
doomdoom
post May 26 2015, 05:36 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 26 2015, 05:35 PM)
Sam gor, sien jo... No excuse to go midvalley to watch movies liao since Ecohill Setia walk version will have 1 sad.gif
looks like the setia eco hill 2 master plan also shown in the sales gallery already...
treehill
post May 26 2015, 05:37 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 26 2015, 04:49 PM)
SEH must make sure the Ecohill link is fully functional (most likely before 26 July 2015) before the VP.
Yah, so most likely Aug or right after the run? Run straight to welcome centre for VP? biggrin.gif
treehill
post May 26 2015, 05:38 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ May 26 2015, 05:36 PM)
looks like the setia eco hill 2 master plan also shown in the sales gallery already...
Ya, saw it before but will they launch so fast where ecohill 1 also not finished launching everything?
allot77
post May 26 2015, 05:39 PM

181 posts

sam gor saw yr FB for the fencing problem....if let's say SP refuse to do it mad.gif mad.gif ...can just do it using our sinking fund?? vmad.gif vmad.gif

just cover the area when MPKJ come to us only we see how....

sorry to open discussion at here
samkps
post May 26 2015, 05:45 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(allot77 @ May 26 2015, 05:39 PM)
sam gor saw yr FB for the fencing problem....if let's say SP refuse to do it mad.gif  mad.gif  ...can just do it using our sinking fund?? vmad.gif  vmad.gif

Let's discuss in the fb closed group.. discuss here sure many lalat come to kakacaucau one.. tongue.gif
treehill
post May 26 2015, 05:45 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(allot77 @ May 26 2015, 05:39 PM)
sam gor saw yr FB for the fencing problem....if let's say SP refuse to do it mad.gif  mad.gif  ...can just do it using our sinking fund?? vmad.gif  vmad.gif

I dont mind paying. I wanted it to fence up as well. Will discuss in Fb as requested by Sam gor

This post has been edited by treehill: May 26 2015, 05:46 PM
doomdoom
post May 26 2015, 05:49 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 26 2015, 05:38 PM)
Ya, saw it before but will they launch so fast where ecohill 1 also not finished launching everything?
i think this seh and seh2 will like a 10 years plan to launch it all together, just like setia alam, until today more than 10 years still got new launch...
robert82
post May 26 2015, 05:59 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 26 2015, 05:37 PM)
Yah, so most likely Aug or right after the run? Run straight to welcome centre for VP? biggrin.gif
First to reach first to get key
BRE
post May 26 2015, 06:04 PM

7,185 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 26 2015, 03:01 PM)
Lol.. PS2 no where near to Ecohill... Totally different grade...
Ecohill is about same level as EcoMajestic...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Yes bro, price also different grade lo! biggrin.gif

I wonder why sales of Bartonia still slow if the landscaping is so nice in SEH? hmm.gif Stiff competition from EM, PS 2, KJE, HP 3 and SP?
samkps
post May 26 2015, 06:08 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 26 2015, 06:04 PM)
Yes bro, price also different grade lo! biggrin.gif

I wonder why sales of Bartonia still slow if the landscaping is so nice in SEH? hmm.gif Stiff competition from EM, PS 2, KJE, HP 3 and SP?
I think not because of competition. From my perception, Bartonia slow sales due to 2 main factors. First, the distance between apartment to Bartonia is still not clear, privacy issue may arise. Second, Bartonia also close to religious center and it maybe not the preference for majority people to stay close to the religious center. I maybe wrong though..
BRE
post May 26 2015, 06:18 PM

7,185 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 26 2015, 07:08 PM)
I think not because of competition. From my perception, Bartonia slow sales due to 2 main factors. First, the distance between apartment to Bartonia is still not clear, privacy issue may arise. Second, Bartonia also close to religious center and it maybe not the preference for majority people to stay close to the religious center. I maybe wrong though..
I agree with your observations bro, but there are also quite many units that are facing Bellucia which are unsold, furthermore the low cost apartments are located next to Phase 1, nt Bartonia. The ones next to Bartonia are medium cost right?

I also found out that among the 3 types of DSL in Phase 2, Bartonia is on the lowest ground - I tot the more expensive the DSL, the higher it will be located? This one terbalik oredi? hmm.gif
samkps
post May 26 2015, 06:28 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 26 2015, 06:18 PM)
I agree with your observations bro, but there are also quite many units that are facing Bellucia which are unsold, furthermore the low cost apartments are located next to Phase 1, nt Bartonia. The ones next to Bartonia are medium cost right?

I also found out that among the 3 types of DSL in Phase 2, Bartonia is on the lowest ground - I tot the more expensive the DSL, the higher it will be located? This one terbalik oredi? hmm.gif
Be it low cost or medium cost, no landed owner like their house facing an apartment which is higher that could incur the privacy issue. Yeah, it seems like Bartonia is at the lower ground compare to Begonia, Bellucia, just slightly slanted, not really obvious.

Though Bartonia seems to be highest price, but in terms of psf buildup price, they are cheapest. Begonia and Bartonia differ by 30k if not mistaken, but Bartonia BU is 150 sqf higher.
BRE
post May 26 2015, 06:36 PM

7,185 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ May 26 2015, 07:28 PM)
Be it low cost or medium cost, no landed owner like their house facing an apartment which is higher that could incur the privacy issue. Yeah, it seems like Bartonia is at the lower ground compare to Begonia, Bellucia, just slightly slanted, not really obvious.

Though Bartonia seems to be highest price, but in terms of psf buildup price, they are cheapest. Begonia and Bartonia differ by 30k if not mistaken, but Bartonia BU is 150 sqf higher.
To me, it is OK if the back of my DSL is facing the high rise developments, not the front portion. Furthermore, Bartonia is the furthest away from the Persiaran Ecohill Timur which in future will have very heavy traffic! That is why SPS launch the cheapear P1 & 2 first that are located next to this road.

I think wrong strategy from SPS - they should place the high rise developments next to this road since it is priced lower and the DSLs behind it ie both the DSLs and high rise should exchange places - then to me this will be almost perfect! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by BRE: May 26 2015, 06:37 PM
samkps
post May 26 2015, 06:44 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ May 26 2015, 06:36 PM)
To me, it is OK if the back of my DSL is facing the high rise developments, not the front portion. Furthermore, Bartonia is the furthest away from the Persiaran Ecohill Timur which in future will have very heavy traffic! That is why SPS launch the cheapear P1 & 2 first that are located next to this road.

I think wrong strategy from SPS - they should place the high rise developments next to this road since it is priced lower and the DSLs behind it ie both the DSLs and high rise should exchange places - then to me this will be almost perfect! icon_rolleyes.gif
There will be a lot of trees serving as sound barrier in front of the persiaran Ecohill Timur..

Well, as I said, not only apartment issue, I presume majority people also not prefer to stay nearby religous center as well. Nevertheless, I believe Bartonia will be sapued clean clean as well once the Ecohill link opened and more people move in later.
treehill
post May 26 2015, 10:56 PM

2,587 posts

Just received the letter and forms for TNB and Syabas today. Damn, need to pay RM630.. Anyone has any idea what would happen if submit after 14 days? Not free to go during weekdays. Letter dated 5th but today only received it..... Dunno what Postman is doing........
samkps
post May 26 2015, 11:19 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ May 26 2015, 10:56 PM)
Just received the letter and forms for TNB and Syabas today. Damn, need to pay RM630.. Anyone has any idea what would happen if submit after 14 days? Not free to go during weekdays. Letter dated 5th but today only received it..... Dunno what Postman is doing........
I think it is okay bro.. I also settled 3 weeks after the date of letter..

100 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:13 AM