QUOTE(jeffseaw @ Jul 30 2015, 12:43 PM)
best rune for water ifrit violent revenge. atk/crit dmg/atkfind one with good spd and crit rate substat. you will see his first skill hit for 7-12k depending on runes/buff.
Summoners War: Sky Arena Version 6!, 4★ Ryan Hall of Heroes! 50M Downloads!!
Jul 30 2015, 01:11 PM
110 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Jul 30 2015, 01:33 PM
1,564 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
July 29th v1.7.1 Update Notice
Hi, it's Com2uS! Summoners War v1.7.1 has been updated. Please check below for details! * The actual update will be applied through an auto update during the maintenance. (Android/iOS) * Details can be checked through the maintenance notice. ===================================== v1.7.1 Update Details ====================================== ▶ 4 New Monsters have been added to the game. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ▶ You will now be able to check the most used Monsters(within a month) at the newly added "Used Monster" menu in the Cairos Dungeon. ▶ The Friend Invitation mechanism and reward has been changed.(The previous friend invitation record will be initializied.) - The count will go up now when the invited friend accesses the game. - The reward will be given when the invited friend has cleared the mission. - Friend Invitation reward has been renewed. ▶ Mystic Scrolls, Light and Darkness Scrolls, Attribute Scrolls, and Mystic Summons will now only summon at least natural 3 Star or higher Monsters. (Original 2 Star monsters will no longer be summoned as awakened 3 Star monsters.) ▶ Game UI Improvement - The Monster Storage UI has been changed to be more intuitive. - If a player Awakens or Evolves a Monster for the first time, a notice will be displayed in the chat. (Only for users that have made an account after the update) - You can now check the current skill level and the maximum skill level at the Monster Info pop-up page. - The additional effect of the Beast Monk skill "Defend" has been renamed from "Hug" to "Defend," and the icon design has been changed as well. ▶ The suggested friend list has been improved and will now show you players that have played recently. ▶ You can now nominate up to 2 Vice Guild Masters. ▶ New tips have been added to the loading screen. Some of the previous tips have been changed or removed. |
Jul 30 2015, 01:58 PM
423 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
so fast get new monster again...
Jul 30 2015, 02:07 PM
1,567 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Grand Ol' Lady |
blardy hell i misunderstood one of the events.. u actually have to CLICK on check in to checkin the event not just open SW,shit i missed 3 days worth of shit already
Jul 30 2015, 02:08 PM
Jul 30 2015, 02:14 PM
1,288 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
WAHHHH GOT RYUUUUU! HADOUKENNN!
Jul 30 2015, 02:15 PM
1,288 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
That Neostone Agent also nice bewbs. Please bounce~
Jul 30 2015, 02:19 PM
2,152 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(hhng @ Jul 30 2015, 01:33 PM) July 29th v1.7.1 Update Notice Lol, the characters models for male and female look almost the same. Hope they don't get out of idea, something like Magic Knight is awesome and good looking...not these assassins, neon seeker whatever hahahaHi, it's Com2uS! Summoners War v1.7.1 has been updated. Please check below for details! * The actual update will be applied through an auto update during the maintenance. (Android/iOS) * Details can be checked through the maintenance notice. ===================================== v1.7.1 Update Details ====================================== ▶ 4 New Monsters have been added to the game. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ▶ You will now be able to check the most used Monsters(within a month) at the newly added "Used Monster" menu in the Cairos Dungeon. ▶ The Friend Invitation mechanism and reward has been changed.(The previous friend invitation record will be initializied.) - The count will go up now when the invited friend accesses the game. - The reward will be given when the invited friend has cleared the mission. - Friend Invitation reward has been renewed. ▶ Mystic Scrolls, Light and Darkness Scrolls, Attribute Scrolls, and Mystic Summons will now only summon at least natural 3 Star or higher Monsters. (Original 2 Star monsters will no longer be summoned as awakened 3 Star monsters.) ▶ Game UI Improvement - The Monster Storage UI has been changed to be more intuitive. - If a player Awakens or Evolves a Monster for the first time, a notice will be displayed in the chat. (Only for users that have made an account after the update) - You can now check the current skill level and the maximum skill level at the Monster Info pop-up page. - The additional effect of the Beast Monk skill "Defend" has been renamed from "Hug" to "Defend," and the icon design has been changed as well. ▶ The suggested friend list has been improved and will now show you players that have played recently. ▶ You can now nominate up to 2 Vice Guild Masters. ▶ New tips have been added to the loading screen. Some of the previous tips have been changed or removed. but its good to hear that L&D wont summon awakened 2 stars, been getting lots of them since L&D event |
Jul 30 2015, 04:47 PM
Oops. Maybe it is wise to buy the Premium Pack.
![]() Got this from Reddit. QUOTE Soo been playing for 5 days now and I am absolutely hooked, I haven't been this into a mobile game since Blood Brothers a long time ago. My friend got me started last weekend and I just hit Summoner level 20 and have gotten a few 5* from Mystical scrolls (I bought the starter pack thing and got nothing out of it, then bought an 11-pack and got one 5* and then a mystical scroll from mystery shop got me another one), I'm at the point where I can get 4+ star runes and am accumulating some wealth and I want some help before I potentially waste everything I've got so far. Basically here's what I've go so far for Mons: http://i.imgur.com/3WUybTc.png The two 5*s I got are Water Occult Girl and Wind Sea Emperor, they both are supportey but both have good AoE as well so I figure they work together. And then I figured I'd pair them with a Raoq and Ramagos to round out my first 4 man group and then for dungeons add either Magic Knight or Shannon depending on elements. Obviously I dont have much to work with since I started so recently but if there's any good easy to get mons I should target to cover more elements or anything like that your help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks a ton |
Jul 30 2015, 04:49 PM
my fav monster occult girl
Jul 30 2015, 05:22 PM
Jul 30 2015, 08:56 PM
Hahahahaha Anavel.....them stars coming and floating to the sky from the ground, after awaken....damn pretty
Jul 30 2015, 09:05 PM
491 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 30 2015, 09:57 AM) I personally think that the most efficient way to spend crystals is by buying 2X exp and refill energy and make more 6 stars. I give up on summoning premium packs. I also give up on collecting mystical scrolls. When I collect and horde 50+ mystical scrolls in 2 or 3 weeks, usually when I summon, it's very disappointing, i will get at most 3 or 4 useless lightning. Not true, there is only a handful of mon that you can use, no point 6* a lot of mon that you rarely will use although the mon is kinda good, moreover the lack of good runes and devilmon to power up it (i have 5 x 5* ready, keeping so i can 6* when i summon a really useful mon, instead of cincai 6* mon)so...refill energy, 2X exp, make more 6 stars, fuse Veromos, Sigma and Katarina....train some TOA monsters, take down TOA 100 for legendary, here got chance to get nat5 Mystical scroll is like buying toto lor, got buy got chance no buy no chance, open more then more chance. After all those mon u want and the one u need to help clear ToA still come from summoning. No like buy toto ? then spend refill energy find imba runes at giant or dragon. Imba runes will make even 2* looks good (i am at C2 weekly, my AO consist of konamiya and taru This post has been edited by chitchat: Jul 30 2015, 09:11 PM |
Jul 30 2015, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(chitchat @ Jul 30 2015, 09:05 PM) Not true, there is only a handful of mon that you can use, no point 6* a lot of mon that you rarely will use although the mon is kinda good, moreover the lack of good runes and devilmon to power up it (i have 5 x 5* ready, keeping so i can 6* when i summon a really useful mon, instead of cincai 6* mon) Refill at d10 get Mana and runeMystical scroll is like buying toto lor, got buy got chance no buy no chance, open more then more chance. After all those mon u want and the one u need to help clear ToA still come from summoning. No like buy toto ? then spend refill energy find imba runes at giant or dragon. Imba runes will make even 2* looks good (i am at C2 weekly, my AO consist of konamiya and taru Den powa up rune Den get free rainbows Den use crystal refresh shop den buy ms with mana |
Jul 30 2015, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(hhng @ Jul 30 2015, 09:34 PM) Refill at d10 get Mana and rune addon Den powa up rune Den get free rainbows Den use crystal refresh shop den buy ms with mana + occasionally imba runes btw Dragon B10 or Giant B10 better ? i am in dilemma, those dragon runes % bonus does not seem good to me, prefer the giant runes permanent bonus. |
Jul 30 2015, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(chitchat @ Jul 30 2015, 09:05 PM) Not true, there is only a handful of mon that you can use, no point 6* a lot of mon that you rarely will use although the mon is kinda good, moreover the lack of good runes and devilmon to power up it (i have 5 x 5* ready, keeping so i can 6* when i summon a really useful mon, instead of cincai 6* mon) i think i got enough nice monsters already, if i get some Natural 5 like Polar Queen, Oracle, i think i will just awaken them to make them beautiful only.....cant find their role in my teamMystical scroll is like buying toto lor, got buy got chance no buy no chance, open more then more chance. After all those mon u want and the one u need to help clear ToA still come from summoning. No like buy toto ? then spend refill energy find imba runes at giant or dragon. Imba runes will make even 2* looks good (i am at C2 weekly, my AO consist of konamiya and taru right now, my team for all modes already fixed, Belladeon must have, Hwa also help me a lot in dungeon and dragons, need Verdehile also to progress late game but if no new monsters, cant find much excitement lol btw, i wanna ask..does Veromos require Speed at 2nd slot?? |
Jul 30 2015, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 30 2015, 09:48 PM) i think i got enough nice monsters already, if i get some Natural 5 like Polar Queen, Oracle, i think i will just awaken them to make them beautiful only.....cant find their role in my team vero 2nd is speed and most important it have to be violent build, 4 and 6 slot HP means he is tanky enuff. He dont deal high dmg but he is good at 2 thing, remove debuff and continuous dmg plus the occasion stun, so u want him to move as many times as possible right now, my team for all modes already fixed, Belladeon must have, Hwa also help me a lot in dungeon and dragons, need Verdehile also to progress late game but if no new monsters, cant find much excitement lol btw, i wanna ask..does Veromos require Speed at 2nd slot?? 2nd slot speed also means 1 shotted by taru so i like very muchie This post has been edited by chitchat: Jul 30 2015, 10:02 PM |
Jul 30 2015, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Jun 24 2015, 12:13 PM) kena con by gugu liao, my light ele cannot do such dmg one |
Jul 30 2015, 10:22 PM
1,766 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
lol what ? what I con for ?
Jul 30 2015, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(chitchat @ Jul 30 2015, 10:00 PM) vero 2nd is speed and most important it have to be violent build, 4 and 6 slot HP means he is tanky enuff. He dont deal high dmg but he is good at 2 thing, remove debuff and continuous dmg plus the occasion stun, so u want him to move as many times as possible Thanks bro..right now, I'm building Veromos with Violent. But no speed, I feel like not so effective, his turn is less...2nd slot speed also means 1 shotted by taru so i like very muchie Will try farm for speed runes, I'm trying to gather mostly 6 stars runes for these powerful monsters lol |
| Change to: | 0.0209sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:53 PM |