86 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Summoners War: Sky Arena Version 6!, 4★ Ryan Hall of Heroes! 50M Downloads!!

hhng
post Jul 28 2015, 09:13 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(sapphire_snow @ Jul 28 2015, 09:09 PM)
Haha yeah~i hate candy crush seriously and love to play sw..am i weird??rofl XD rclxub.gif
Nope never feel weird
Girl are always welcome here
Please seated to be served smile.gif
sapphire_snow
post Jul 28 2015, 09:14 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Jul 28 2015, 09:13 PM)
Nope never feel weird
Girl are always welcome here
Please seated to be served smile.gif
Haha i know lotsa hamsap guys here in sw..I'm well prepared bring it on dude~!!
sapphire_snow
post Jul 28 2015, 09:18 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Jul 28 2015, 08:46 PM)
tunggu apa lagi? go tap her!!!
LOL pretty girl it seems *evil smile
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 28 2015, 09:19 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(jasper91 @ Jul 28 2015, 09:00 PM)
Hi, new here. not really know what else to up as i dont have any decent hitter beside from my Julie. i would say i focus more to dungeons and cairos. Which i should up first if i focus on dungeons n cairos.

Lumi 6* ( stil low lvl, currently lvling)
Chloe 5*
Julie 5*
Ahman 5*
Konamiya 5*
Teon 4*
-Above are the units that i went for ToA, cairos, faimon, arena n GW T_T

Other notable units are wind sylph, fire sylphid, fire succubus, megan, water werewolf, wind fire water charger shark, fire taoist, fire werewolf, fire fairy, fire wind grim reaper, wind griffon.
So, Which unit should i up first in order to go further?
The ones bolded are pretty good. For dungeons, I would bring Lumi, Julie, Wind Sylph Shimitae, Ahman, Megan

You might want to try looking for a Light Inugami secret dungeon, and awaken and 5 star it sooner...this will help you a lot in Dungeons and Cairos!

As for Wind Sylph, rune him Despair + Focus, he can go for both Dungeons and Arena, and he can be your first 6 star farmer. Since your first 6 star is a supporter....you need a farmer, Wind Sylph can be very efficient at Hydeni Ruins farming. I don't really recommend Julie to be your next 6 star farmer, although she's fast, she's quite squishy. Julie performs well at max 5 star...

TSwilsonphua
post Jul 28 2015, 09:21 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(sapphire_snow @ Jul 28 2015, 09:09 PM)
Haha yeah~i hate candy crush seriously and love to play sw..am i weird??rofl XD rclxub.gif
no lah, not weird....I play Summoners War because my sister introduced the game to me....luckily found this game, if not I really don't know what to do with my ipad

sapphire_snow
post Jul 28 2015, 09:26 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 28 2015, 09:21 PM)
no lah, not weird....I play Summoners War because my sister introduced the game to me....luckily found this game, if not I really don't know what to do with my ipad
uikk~hi5 bro..hahaha...my sis intro this game to me and now she ditch me,leaving me alone in sw. rclxms.gif
jasper91
post Jul 28 2015, 09:29 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 28 2015, 09:19 PM)
The ones bolded are pretty good. For dungeons, I would bring Lumi, Julie, Wind Sylph Shimitae, Ahman, Megan

You might want to try looking for a Light Inugami secret dungeon, and awaken and 5 star it sooner...this will help you a lot in Dungeons and Cairos!

As for Wind Sylph, rune him Despair + Focus, he can go for both Dungeons and Arena, and he can be your first 6 star farmer. Since your first 6 star is a supporter....you need a farmer, Wind Sylph can be very efficient at Hydeni Ruins farming. I don't really recommend Julie to be your next 6 star farmer, although she's fast, she's quite squishy. Julie performs well at max 5 star...
I see,thanks for the input! smile.gif well, i might start to train my Wind sylph then, and yes Julie is quite paper. Alright, will start train the one with bolded font. And 1more is it a must to take darion? will it be useful in cairos?
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 28 2015, 09:34 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(sapphire_snow @ Jul 28 2015, 09:26 PM)
uikk~hi5 bro..hahaha...my sis intro this game to me and now she ditch me,leaving me alone in sw. rclxms.gif
Later i create Facebook private group for Summoners War Lowyat. All join and i want see your profile lol

QUOTE(jasper91 @ Jul 28 2015, 09:29 PM)
I see,thanks for the input! smile.gif well, i might start to train my Wind sylph then, and yes Julie is quite paper. Alright, will start train the one with bolded font. And 1more is it a must to take darion? will it be useful in cairos?
Hmm, for me, Darion is exceptional. You may go for him also, cause he literally increases the HP of all allies by 15%, some more you can find so many Vagabond in shops and unknown scrolls, easy for Darion to level up

I have Darion maxed skills, but I don't really know where to use him
jasper91
post Jul 28 2015, 09:36 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 28 2015, 09:34 PM)
Hmm, for me, Darion is exceptional. You may go for him also, cause he literally increases the HP of all allies by 15%, some more you can find so many Vagabond in shops and unknown scrolls, easy for Darion to level up

I have Darion maxed skills, but I don't really know where to use him
i see, okay then. Will get him but not now. Thanks!
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 28 2015, 09:50 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Oh crap. No Facebook group sorry. Cause it requires me to add friends into the group to create. But I don't have friends in Facebook playing Summoners War. i just realise it sad.....
sapphire_snow
post Jul 28 2015, 09:56 PM

50 posts

[quote=wilsonphua,Jul 28 2015, 09:34 PM]
Later i create Facebook private group for Summoners War Lowyat. All join and i want see your profile lol

wahhh..sei hamsap lou..haha...create line group la..alrdy join lyn-summoners group line and i dont want join others.. too spammy
hhng
post Jul 28 2015, 09:56 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 28 2015, 09:50 PM)
Oh crap. No Facebook group sorry. Cause it requires me to add friends into the group to create. But I don't have friends in Facebook playing Summoners War. i just realise it sad.....
Oii Hamsap
I saw u in international group and Malaysia group
Ur sis also got post her toar summoning lol
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 28 2015, 10:09 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

[quote=sapphire_snow,Jul 28 2015, 09:56 PM]
[quote=wilsonphua,Jul 28 2015, 09:34 PM]

wahhh..sei hamsap lou..haha...create line group la..alrdy join lyn-summoners group line and i dont want join others.. too spammy

[/quote]
I don't like Line, the app spam too much advertisement. I want see your profile pic wub.gif wub.gif

[quote=hhng,Jul 28 2015, 09:56 PM]
Oii Hamsap
I saw u in international group and Malaysia group
Ur sis also got post her toar summoning lol

[/quote]
brows.gif im most hamsap among all my friends, that's how I become desperate and tackle girl becoming my gf

And waaaa, you pro stalker ah....maybe same surname can see easily
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 28 2015, 10:12 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

testing quote, dunno what happens to my post quote.

Summoners War Facebook Lowyat group coming soon. Again, stay tuned  brows.gif

sapphire_snow
post Jul 28 2015, 10:37 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 28 2015, 10:09 PM)
I don't like Line, the app spam too much advertisement. I want see your profile pic  wub.gif  wub.gif
brows.gif im most hamsap among all my friends, that's how I become desperate and tackle girl becoming my gf

And waaaa, you pro stalker ah....maybe same surname can see easily
Oii kiddo act normal abit..if u guys act dry like this will scared all female sw..my profile on my line normal ..impossible to be like snsd so plz keep ur imagination away..i dont use fb though doh.gif doh.gif
sapphire_snow
post Jul 28 2015, 10:39 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 28 2015, 10:12 PM)

After i join this thread baru bersemangat create facebook group..tsk..tsk...count me out plz yawn.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
Vigilant
post Jul 28 2015, 11:54 PM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

HHNG IS MINE! vmad.gif
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 28 2015, 11:55 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(sapphire_snow @ Jul 28 2015, 10:39 PM)
After i join this thread baru bersemangat create facebook group..tsk..tsk...count me out plz yawn.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Awwww if like that, no need to create Facebook group Liao.

Goodbye to our dry and desperate feelings....hoping to see more females joining our thread wub.gif wub.gif
TSwilsonphua
post Jul 28 2015, 11:57 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Jul 28 2015, 11:54 PM)
HHNG IS MINE! vmad.gif
I already go stalk Hhng Facebook, he's a guy ...should be him, I won't be mistaken lol
Vigilant
post Jul 28 2015, 11:58 PM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jul 28 2015, 11:57 PM)
I already go stalk Hhng Facebook, he's a guy ...should be him, I won't be mistaken lol
I meant the girl in the profile pic, not the hamsap kia that use the avatar tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Jul 28 2015, 11:58 PM

86 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:57 PM