14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Summoners War: Sky Arena Version 6!, 4★ Ryan Hall of Heroes! 50M Downloads!!

TSwilsonphua
post May 27 2015, 10:22 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Fandeon @ May 27 2015, 08:57 AM)
A proud owner of Hwa 6*. I can confirm that she's a DOT machine, mine is without a good ACC, but during Giant runs I can probably place around 5 to 10 DOT before the giant can even move. Giant B7 only though, my other monster are not up to the level for B10 yet, sadly.
Actually, how does DOT work? I'm still very confused at this point hhaha....continuous damage only right?

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 27 2015, 09:08 AM)
today project X
1) hunt water dungeons
2) awaken water pierret (who ask me no luck with tyron  cry.gif )
3) awaken water samurai. i know alot people say he is lasap, food for wind samurai. but i like her LCLY n badass look when awaken whistling.gif

tomolo project Y
1) hunt wind dungeons
2) awaken wind undine. start to fall in love with her skill  wub.gif

weekend project Z
1) 6* my acasis

dammmmmm need alot of things to do  rclxub.gif
But I'm on Asian server, are you playing on Asian or Global?

I have two friends with Wind and Water Samurai, both at Level 40 awakened, very powerful, helped me with my B7 Water essence farming, since last night 12am I manage to collect 10 highs hahaha
TSwilsonphua
post May 27 2015, 12:50 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 27 2015, 10:47 AM)
let say u facing boss.
1 dot mean it will "makan" 5% of the HP (regardingless how many ur HP, it will makan 5% anyway)
let say u got 10 dot. mean 10X5%= BOSS 50% HP gone in the second when the boss turn arrive. (and dot will deduced before boss start attack u)

i play in global server la  brows.gif
Ooooooo....Now I get it. And inside your screenshot, which monster is the one contributing towards the DOTS damages?

and I play in Asia server, cant add lo...

QUOTE(ammarmustaqim @ May 27 2015, 11:26 AM)
Haha, congratz dude.  rclxms.gif

Lowbie like me of course will have it slower. Any tips on building rune for chiwu ?  icon_question.gif
May I know whats Chiwu's skill set?
TSwilsonphua
post May 27 2015, 04:13 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ May 27 2015, 01:31 PM)
tell u one secret 2 weeks back..
my 64 ms return
2 water joker
1 fire joker
1 water lich
1 fire lich
1 awaken water inu

now ass pain to open ms.. see also scare...
counting and waiting my 1st chloe lushen hwa chasun
I would train Fire Joker, though it can be fused, i realise its potential last week....use for Arena defense and Arena Offense quite painful cause of the bombs lol

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 27 2015, 03:02 PM)
in that screen, mobs can land a dots is
wind ninja @ orochi (this king of dots, can do up to 6 dot in one turn)
fire joker @ jojo
fire grim reaper @ sath
ohhhh damnnn....no wonder la, just now I use friend's rep Orochi to help with my B7 Water Hall, it ends within 1 minute only....the HP of the boss keep dropping, but sayang la brother, I dont have a Wind Ninja at all
TSwilsonphua
post May 27 2015, 06:37 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(hermeschantiko @ May 27 2015, 04:37 PM)
bombs in arena is less effective now because of veromos. On dungeon and toa, it still is a beast.
QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 27 2015, 04:54 PM)
but veromos can counter jojo boom  rclxub.gif  and almost arena full of veromos 

find more frd la, randomly ass few frd from world channel  thumbup.gif
We can always choose to avoid Veromos in Arena brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif I always avoid these mobs in Arena: Veromos / Bernard / Any Phoenix / Lushen / Chloe / Rina

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 27 2015, 05:36 PM)
Back to the future
thinking back of it.

Orochi is my 1st nat4* back there. and lucky i dont choose him becomes food  whistling.gif
if not sure menyesal until today 

my current half sohai + half drum water team now only can auto B8 & B9 water dungeons.
B10 still need help from friends lvl 40 rep mobs  whistling.gif ............

the logic of com2us  doh.gif  doh.gif
B9 drop low
B8 drop high
today I actually use all of my 50 friends' reputation monsters since last night 12 midnight to help with my Water Dungeon hall, at B7.

I thought I can't solo B7 by myself, just now I tried using Ramagos inside my team, wow can auto B7...right now, i managed to collect 17 High Essence since last night, need another 3 lol
TSwilsonphua
post May 28 2015, 07:12 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 28 2015, 02:59 AM)
lucky I manage to kasi Dia Dua ekor nir bangun dari tidur before the server maintenance........... hahaha
And your profile avatar kicks...Envy that you have a Samurai, I summon 5 MS today and received shits like usual...should have saved up for energy refillss cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 28 2015, 03:30 PM)
Are You Lost In Game? Win Here!

http://forum.com2us.com/forum/main-forum/s...n-game-win-here

very usefull information from com2us forum  flex.gif espy for the newbie ( newbie like me  whistling.gif )
Will be updating this link on the first page soon, thanks!

QUOTE(draky @ May 28 2015, 05:22 PM)
Nice to see all still active and alive! LOL.

My side projects/main projects everyday, farm xyphers and stalkers for glory points. Especially Coldsteel. LOL.

Though his defense is kinda tricky sometimes. LOL.
There are still many players in Summoners War..the topic view statistics can tell, 700 people viewing the thread in one day compared to my other mobile games thread lol

and what Coldsteel? i dont get it
TSwilsonphua
post May 29 2015, 07:36 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

In Asian server here, no need to convert the time..

This noon, I went for lunch with my friends, opened up Summoners War and saw the Fire Angelmon Secret Dungeon, I managed to collect a few...need to spam more energies to get these =/
TSwilsonphua
post May 30 2015, 09:08 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ May 29 2015, 07:52 PM)
Got spare ally space for me Boss?
Ign LynColn
Added you already bro, I'm Alternation with Perna rep...my rep not that good though, runes are weak haha
TSwilsonphua
post May 30 2015, 07:51 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ May 30 2015, 11:05 AM)
Alot nice mob bro
Last night, I actually killed around 50 + monsters to evolve my Sigmarus to 6 star. Now, lack of 3 stars monsters again hahaha...

and your mobs more nice la, got so many natural born 5 star, monkey king, occult girl, zairoossss....
TSwilsonphua
post May 31 2015, 12:12 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ May 30 2015, 11:04 PM)
just get summoning stone reward from guild war
summoning straight away

same shxt
Forever no chloe  rclxub.gif
Now theres one guild battle event, i havent update on main page of the thread yet...you all got join that guild battle? I normally dont join

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 31 2015, 12:40 AM)
don't forget to claim this free gift oh...............
wow thanks bro for reminding, i go summon one 3 star fodder first, really need more foods

EDIT: sad....the Mystical scroll cant claim yet, only 100k mana hahaha

This post has been edited by wilsonphua: May 31 2015, 12:18 PM
TSwilsonphua
post May 31 2015, 04:22 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

So, I made a calculation about how many 3* fodders that we need to evolve one 6* monster. Summary total is 100 3* fodders.
  • To evolve one 6* monster, you need five 5* monsters.
  • To build one 5* monster, you need four 4* monster and one maxed out 4* monsters. Which means total five 4* monsters. To get five 4* monsters, you need five 3* maxed out monsters and additional fifteen 3* fodders. So, total 5+15 = 20 three stars monsters.
  • 20 three stars multiplied by 5 five stars = 100 3 stars monsters

TSwilsonphua
post May 31 2015, 06:08 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(ammarmustaqim @ May 31 2015, 05:04 PM)
Just 6*-ed my chiwu, didn't really thought would have put a lot of time to 6* a monster. Good info thou  thumbup.gif
Nice profile picture of Chiwu. Did you draw that?

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ May 31 2015, 05:26 PM)
finally............. “suckukubird”
found someone suitable for my arena team leader. I reli need speedy team leader.
Wait....Succubus that good? I have 2 Water Succubus and 2 Wind Succubus collecting dust in my monster storage lol...
TSwilsonphua
post May 31 2015, 10:36 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Just in case anyone misses out an EPIC show in In-Game Channel 8088, Reddit channel, someone actually evolved 11 MONSTERS to 6 STARS within 2 minutes!

I am impressed.
TSwilsonphua
post Jun 1 2015, 11:39 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jun 1 2015, 09:12 AM)
well................
my 3rd 6*  rclxub.gif 
my  team so lame  rclxub.gif  other people lvl 40 full of 6*, me baru 3 mobs  doh.gif

and also make some runes changes for Kaz
from speedy gomzales change to violent user.
recomended is rage + blade. but i wana try violent see how the result  brows.gif
runes just +12  cry.gif bo lui ah................  cry.gif
Lol...I'm Level 40 with 2nd 6* only...now trying to farm more 3 stars fodders, how do you get more 3 stars? cause I hardly find mystical scrolls

and this coming Friday got Hall of Heroes, Water Attribute monster, hoping for Sky Dancer or Brownie Magician or maybe this Samurai hahaha
TSwilsonphua
post Jun 1 2015, 11:40 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jun 1 2015, 11:37 AM)
http://www.withhive.com/help/notice_view/10195

NEW EVENTS
Hi, it's Com2uS!

We'd like to thank all Summoners for their love and support!
We've prepared tons of cool events to celebrate the 1 year anniversary of the global service of Summoners War!

Check below for the event schedule!

========================================
EVENT 1. Free Rune Removal Event
- Free Rune removal for an entire day!
Global Server: June 6th 12am - June 7th​ 12am PDT​
Asia Server: ​​June 6th 12am - June 7th​ 12am​ Taiwan Standard Time zone​
※ The Hall of Heroes has been pushed back to the 2nd week to avoid overlapping with the free Rune removal event.
- The Hall of Heroes for June will be up during June 12th - June 14th.

EVENT 2. Check-In Everyday Event
- Just check-in for 5 days and get various rewards!
Global Server: ​June 8th 12am PDT - June 15th 8am PDT​
Asia Server: ​June 8th 3pm PDT - June 15th 11pm​ Taiwan Standard Time zone​​

EVENT 3. Ellia's Gift Box Event
- Ellia has something for you! What could it be?
Global Server: ​June 12th 12am PDT - June 25th 8am PDT​
Asia Server: ​June 12th 3pm PDT - June 25th 11pm​ Taiwan Standard Time zone​​

* The details of the event will be sent through a separate notice.
========================================

+) Additional Notice
Starting with the event celebrating the 1 year anniversary of the global service of Summoners War, we plan to regularly hold the following events!

1st Saturday of every month- Free Rune Removal Event
2nd Weekend of the every month - Hall of Heroes Event

Thanks!
O....M....G....

FREE RUNE REMOVAL EVENT..

Im waiting so long for this ohhhh yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
TSwilsonphua
post Jun 1 2015, 12:45 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jun 1 2015, 11:54 AM)
EASY WAYS -> hamtam use cash topup like boss. and open scroll like boss whistling.gif  hahaha but this 99% not recomended.  notworthy.gif
hope is samurai, so i can lvl up my samurai skill.  brows.gif if wind samurai or fire samurai lagi i happy thumbup.gif

sky dancer also i hoping, even not  wind elements one, but no lobster, udang harimau pun jadilah  whistling.gif
Next HoH confirm is water element liao...anyway, since the day you played back this game, you got put money into the game??

I feel so itchy wanna buy the Runes pack, wanna get Violent Rune set....but hard la, i seldom spend money on games
TSwilsonphua
post Jun 1 2015, 12:55 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Updated first page of the thread with new Summoners War Event.

Guild Battle event starts today. Plenty of rewards waiting for us.

Free Rune Removal event starts this Saturday and Sunday.

And Hall of Heroes will be delayed to the second week of May.
TSwilsonphua
post Jun 2 2015, 05:40 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jun 2 2015, 05:29 PM)
whistling.gif kik lai liao........ kik lai liao.......  icon_rolleyes.gif
Too fast bro....I was just gonna post this cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Will update on the main page of this thread

I'm saving crystals now to get that Pirate...
TSwilsonphua
post Jun 2 2015, 05:47 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Jun 2 2015, 05:20 PM)
RecruiTe for guild kaki 10vs10
Looking for silver 3* above
Asia server
Guild name : Lynux
Need 7 more kaki
Please leave comment here after u send ur Request after finish this week of war
Can enlighten me something? cause previously i never join any guild battle, just recently when the event starts, I wanna try focus on guild battles now

I just joined one guild, but when I click on guild battle, it asks me to join back later.....I think i have to wait for the next war, the next war will be in 12 hours? If i didnt register for guild war on Sunday, will i be able to join the next war??
TSwilsonphua
post Jun 2 2015, 06:18 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Eulm585 @ Jun 2 2015, 06:07 PM)
i think it might be cause lets say guild got 15 people. leader needs to pick 10. so maybe u not choosen.
my case is that today, I just join a new guild...yesterday I quitted my old guild because everyone being inactive there

so i need to wait until this coming Sunday to play guild war? hmm.gif hmm.gif
TSwilsonphua
post Jun 2 2015, 07:24 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Jun 2 2015, 06:54 PM)
Can as long u join any guild u will able to war if ur master pick u
thanks thanks....just few minutes ago, I manage to battle and used all 3 attacks lol, gonna be active if guild le, if not they kick

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0423sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:16 PM