14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Summoners War: Sky Arena Version 6!, 4★ Ryan Hall of Heroes! 50M Downloads!!

Vigilant
post Jun 20 2015, 09:26 PM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jun 20 2015, 10:09 AM)
yesterday raining 5 stars after the patch, in my public channel, got 4 players getting nat 5....one of them got an awakened Fire Ninja though...
if you got buy, share your results of your scrolls with us bro hahaha

I am tempted to buy too but I cant spend money for this game...learnt it from past online gaming experience
No money. Like I said, it's the middle of the month, my salary comes in on 27~29th. Random between those dates maybe, see my salary also need RNG. WTF?

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Jun 20 2015, 09:27 PM
Vigilant
post Jun 21 2015, 08:54 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jun 21 2015, 10:47 AM)
my salary on 25................
damm pok kai again after buy all the pack.
I thought you never get pokkai hmm.gif
Vigilant
post Jun 24 2015, 04:17 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Jun 22 2015, 12:45 AM)
Lol I see people buying the Starter Pack for rm100 to get 4 star mobs.

I buy one Mystical Scroll from shop, and direct summon.

Get lightning and Verdehile for free, always wanted her!!!

I just got this too, however I have to use a fatal blade rune set for now since I don't have enough swift rune with spd substats to rune the typical SPD/CR/HP build. At least need 200 SPD in total for Verde to work on ToA/Dungeon.
Vigilant
post Jun 24 2015, 07:56 PM

1,288 posts

Who can clarify,

Increase ATK Bar? Fill ATK Bar?

Even Megan buff first to increase the atk bar, still the turn is decided by the monster speed right?

So is increase atk bar is only useful if the atk bar is empty?
Vigilant
post Jun 25 2015, 10:41 AM

1,288 posts

Wew how many thousands you have spent? Every week so many summons smile.gif

BTW, water pieret & fire sky dancer are food.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Jun 25 2015, 10:43 AM
Vigilant
post Jun 25 2015, 01:18 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jun 25 2015, 12:13 PM)
about the money.......
better dont ask, buat sakit hati jer  whistling.gif  doh.gif hahahaha
last months "invest" around RM800 get not so usefull 4*.  cry.gif
this months "invest" RM460 already get this few mobs. so this months very worthly  thumbup.gif
acty chloe is the last pull
that times already got pull others, and MS sudah habis. but inside me still not so happy (and say i wan try to risk my luck 1 more again). so i force myself i will hantam until 1 get 1 more thunder. so i rage summons nonstop using crystal untill burn 500++
then suddently  pop up chloe, feel reli worthly the 500 crystal  laugh.gif ..............
wind undine i got 2.
both also LS that i waste RM300++ for it  doh.gif
aduih......... why dont wan give me wind archangel ke, wind dragon ke, wind beast monk ke  cry.gif
End up you told how much duit you dah habis jugak rclxub.gif

BTW global server starter pack left one day only or what? Me tomorrow salary leh, want buy.
Vigilant
post Jun 25 2015, 01:25 PM

1,288 posts

Guys? Who knows when the starter pack promo on Global Server will end?
Vigilant
post Jun 26 2015, 05:16 AM

1,288 posts

I have decided not buy those packs though I've got the money now tongue.gif

I think I just need runes and levels and IDK how am I supposed to get that, since Giant/Dragon like to drop Unknown Scrolls.

To my own amazement, I've NEVER got or SEEN a
6* Slot number 2 SPD SWIFT rune.
6* Slot number 4 HP rune
6* Slot number 6 HP rune

Been playing about 11 months now. Stuck at conqueror 1star global.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Jun 26 2015, 05:57 AM
Vigilant
post Jun 26 2015, 10:23 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jun 26 2015, 09:08 AM)
she r good???

just get her this morning. still fresh out from oven  whistling.gif
nampak best jer the dot for 3 turn  thumbup.gif
and leader skill + fire mobs attack 40%

maybe can try combo team with my fire sky dancer hwahee  hmm.gif  (since her healing skill is propotion base on attack power)

dammm weekend kena hunt  essence until crazy  rclxub.gif
Too many monsters already. Go to this link, keep "Late Game" monster only.

http://forum.com2us.com/forum/main-forum/s...tings-and-notes
Vigilant
post Jun 26 2015, 11:36 PM

1,288 posts

I want Verohai get nerfed on the HP leader only for dungeon. Too many Verohai on arena, damn annoying.
Vigilant
post Jun 27 2015, 03:18 PM

1,288 posts

Still one effect.
Vigilant
post Jun 27 2015, 03:23 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Jun 27 2015, 12:07 AM)
agreeeeee

super annoy verohai
Yeah armor break is now useless.
Vigilant
post Jul 3 2015, 04:39 AM

1,288 posts

Verdehille is a guy sad.gif I have an island that I put all the female monsters wub.gif Won't put a vampire there biggrin.gif
Vigilant
post Jul 3 2015, 05:02 AM

1,288 posts

And I just like Sky Dancer's boobs bounce more than Succubus.
Vigilant
post Jul 3 2015, 10:44 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jul 3 2015, 10:31 AM)
brows.gif hahahaha brows.gif

Rakshasa and Oracle also "power"  whistling.gif  brows.gif
Fapfapfap
Vigilant
post Jul 3 2015, 11:12 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Jul 3 2015, 10:52 AM)
Rejected candidate :   hmm.gif
nine tail fox, pixie, fairy, epikion priest  doh.gif
fairy ok la tongue.gif nine tail fox still underage, priest just flat and pixie, i don't know what to say doh.gif
Vigilant
post Jul 3 2015, 12:58 PM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(ron7 @ Jul 3 2015, 11:15 AM)
I think light fairy is good, soha as well, chloe & wind pixie is one of the best support in the game.
Why are they bad??  ohmy.gif
We were talking about their boobs.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Jul 3 2015, 12:58 PM
Vigilant
post Jul 3 2015, 02:22 PM

1,288 posts

Thing is there is no standard price for account selling based on monsters and runes. It's really hard to estimate.
Vigilant
post Jul 3 2015, 11:42 PM

1,288 posts

I don't quite get it when people in a crowded channel always mention something like

"Many natural 5 today"
"3rd natural 5"
"A lot of natural 5"

Whenever they see around 3-5 natural 5 being summoned in an hour or two. Heck, there are thousands of people could be doing summoning everyday, every hour, every minute. So what's with the fuss? RNG.

Unless 1 nat 5 every 1 min, that's something.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Jul 3 2015, 11:46 PM
Vigilant
post Jul 6 2015, 01:07 AM

1,288 posts

Meh I don't need monsters anymore, by far what I have with me now is pretty much end-game monsters. I don't even use my nat 5 Eladriel & Juno.

But half of them are still not being developed, I can't 6-stars them yet, I can't get them runed.

What I need is just just mana, level and rune. Can't have the luxury to pay now, kinda broke.

And of course skill level food, or devilmon.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Jul 6 2015, 01:12 AM

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.2889sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:50 PM