86 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Bottom

Summoners War: Sky Arena Version 6!, 4★ Ryan Hall of Heroes! 50M Downloads!!

IceLeo
post Nov 2 2015, 02:58 PM

287 posts

i just got Vanessa, is she good or just put her in the storeroom?

This post has been edited by IceLeo: Nov 2 2015, 02:58 PM
Penangnitesz
post Nov 2 2015, 05:01 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(IceLeo @ Nov 2 2015, 02:58 PM)
R u kidding man... he is the best arena AD monster there can be..

I have been longing for one since forever..
jeffseaw
post Nov 2 2015, 06:45 PM

LOL
423 posts

still better than chow LOL
sapphire_snow
post Nov 2 2015, 06:49 PM

50 posts

UNSUMMON IT~!!!!nahh jk ^^..VAnessa is good
tvcat
post Nov 2 2015, 09:44 PM

Mr. Dumb Dumb
2,884 posts

SHOW OFF!!!!!!!!!
Vigilant
post Nov 3 2015, 12:53 PM

Be ever vigilant, but never suspicious
1,288 posts

QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Nov 2 2015, 05:01 PM)
R u kidding man... he is the best arena AD monster there can be..

I have been longing for one since forever..
Vanessa is a HE? A guy? Pondan?
Penangnitesz
post Nov 3 2015, 03:57 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Nov 3 2015, 12:53 PM)
doenst matter what he/she is.. I want one
IceLeo
post Nov 3 2015, 04:01 PM

287 posts

how should i build her? Violent Nemesis?
Penangnitesz
post Nov 3 2015, 06:24 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(IceLeo @ Nov 3 2015, 04:01 PM)
how should i build her? Violent Nemesis?
HP HP DEF 30k hp 100% RES
speed around +40 also good enough
must have high hp DEF and key is 100% res..

Violent + anything as long as achieve the stats above lol

that is end game target.. i am speaking around Gw G3 arena level vanessa

This post has been edited by Penangnitesz: Nov 3 2015, 06:24 PM
TSwilsonphua
post Nov 3 2015, 10:50 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

Recently, found an interesting question.

How long have you played Summoners Wars? And have you obtained your DREAM MONSTER?

I played since March 2015, and I haven't get my dream monster which is OCCULT GIRL and CHASUN. fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

hhng
post Nov 3 2015, 10:56 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 3 2015, 10:50 PM)

How long have you played Summoners Wars? And have you obtained your DREAM MONSTER?

I played since March 2015, and I haven't get my dream monster which is OCCULT GIRL and CHASUN. fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
damm you perna camilla.... dam you... damyou...damu......
Vigilant
post Nov 4 2015, 08:23 AM

1,288 posts

Playing since June/July 2014 if I recall correctly. I don't have a specific monster that I really want, I'll take whatever PVE and PVP useful monster. But I hate it when I get useless one. Almost fodder-ed my Chow last time.

I have 24 6* and I'm only using less than 10 of them most of the time.
TSwilsonphua
post Nov 4 2015, 09:40 AM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(hhng @ Nov 3 2015, 10:56 PM)
damm you perna camilla.... dam you... damyou...damu......
I only think Perna is useful. Camilla animation is too slow....especially when solo farm, Sigmarus animation is a lot faster

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Nov 4 2015, 08:23 AM)
Playing since June/July 2014 if I recall correctly. I don't have a specific monster that I really want, I'll take whatever PVE and PVP useful monster. But I hate it when I get useless one. Almost fodder-ed my Chow last time.

I have 24 6* and I'm only using less than 10 of them most of the time.
i also got some 6 stars monsters that are useless now, especially Hwa....

owh and I also want a Hell Lady, basically i just need a female monster Nat 5 which looks good, skills suck or what but i will train her
jeffseaw
post Nov 4 2015, 09:46 AM

LOL
423 posts

i also wanted a occult girl....
Vigilant
post Nov 4 2015, 10:21 AM

1,288 posts

QUOTE(wilsonphua @ Nov 4 2015, 09:40 AM)
I only think Perna is useful. Camilla animation is too slow....especially when solo farm, Sigmarus animation is a lot faster
i also got some 6 stars monsters that are useless now, especially Hwa....
owh and I also want a Hell Lady, basically i just need a female monster Nat 5 which looks good, skills suck or what but i will train her
I think I'm okay with any female monsters with boing boing hehehehe drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

Camila is not really your farmer, she's arena/guild war monster, want faster faimon go train that water magic knight. Perna is useful in most of the places PVP/PVE.

Why Hwa is useless, I thought she can help farming in giant/dragon? I have her, but I'm not interested to build her yet.

This post has been edited by Vigilant: Nov 4 2015, 11:16 AM
Vigilant
post Nov 4 2015, 10:26 AM

1,288 posts

Oh yea maybe I'll just need another Lushen to replace that Katarina tongue.gif
Penangnitesz
post Nov 4 2015, 02:53 PM

111 posts

My dream monster keep change everytime I summoned my previously dream monster LOL.

My dream mon for half a year was praha and then I summoned her like 3 months ago.. and a week after that I summoned another one..

After a year of SW, I have total of 70 6 Stars, a total of 30Nat5 (including 4 zairoses). I have all Nat 4 available in game currently (excluding LD).

My biggest dream monster now is Tiana.. maybe after I got her I will officially quit SW.

Dungeons
My daily activity now in SW is to farm runes... and building up monsters/switching runes to make my runs much faster,
sometimes even by averagely 5-10s It makes me feel good..

I already have stable team running 95% and above for the following:
GiantB10 : Averagely 1 minute 10s (Jamire , lushen, lushen, galleon, Bernard) .. I have teshar, maybe can speed up to < 1min. ALmost 100%

DragonB10 : Averagely 1 minute 30s (Verd, Perna/Spectra, chilling/kahli, hwa, galleon) around 90% success.

Necro B10: Averagely 2 minute (1 min 45s - 2 minute 20s) ( Shihwa, bella, colleen, seara, hwa) >> I think only failed once after 1k+ runs.

Arena

I finish top 10 every week in global.. last 2 weeks was 5.. last week 3rd.. I only rush 20 mins before reset.
If it weren't for office work, I believe I stand good chance for legend.

TOA[U]
I have a team to finish TOA normal in around 1 hour 25mins. I did a TOA race last reset and finished first in global.

TOA hard.. best is 89.. I believe I have the mobs to clear 100 but, I am just too lazy to do it.

Just to share my SW journey, I have no means to brag here. Take care and happy SW!

This post has been edited by Penangnitesz: Nov 4 2015, 03:41 PM
sapphire_snow
post Nov 4 2015, 09:32 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Nov 4 2015, 02:53 PM)
My dream monster keep change everytime I summoned my previously dream monster LOL.

My dream mon for half a year was praha and then I summoned her like 3 months ago.. and a week after that I summoned another one..

After a year of SW, I have total of 70 6 Stars, a total of 30Nat5 (including 4 zairoses). I have all Nat 4 available in game currently (excluding LD).

My biggest dream monster now is Tiana.. maybe after I got her I will officially quit SW.

Dungeons
My daily activity now in SW is to farm runes... and building up monsters/switching runes to make my runs much faster,
sometimes even by averagely 5-10s It makes me feel good..

I already have stable team running 95% and above for the following:
GiantB10 : Averagely 1 minute 10s  (Jamire , lushen, lushen, galleon, Bernard)  .. I have teshar, maybe can speed up to < 1min. ALmost 100%

DragonB10 : Averagely 1 minute 30s (Verd, Perna/Spectra, chilling/kahli, hwa, galleon)   around 90% success.

Necro B10: Averagely 2 minute  (1 min 45s - 2 minute 20s)  ( Shihwa, bella, colleen, seara, hwa) >> I think only failed once after 1k+ runs.

Arena

I finish top 10 every week in global.. last 2 weeks was 5.. last week 3rd.. I only rush 20 mins before reset.
If it weren't for office work, I believe I stand good chance for legend.

TOA[U]
I have a team to finish TOA normal in around 1 hour 25mins. I did a TOA race last reset and finished first in global.

TOA hard.. best is 89.. I believe I have the mobs to clear 100 but, I am just too lazy to do it.

Just to share my SW journey, I have no means to brag here. Take care and happy SW!
WALAO~U have sunna disease izit..so damn long ur essay so free ah ...ahhahaah..i give u A++ for the essay shakehead.gif doh.gif
But..but..u said u wont quit SW~!!! how could u cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by sapphire_snow: Nov 4 2015, 09:35 PM
sapphire_snow
post Nov 4 2015, 09:41 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Penangnitesz @ Nov 3 2015, 03:57 PM)
doenst matter what he/she is.. I want one
HAHAHAHAHAH ~~~ rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
sapphire_snow
post Nov 4 2015, 09:57 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Vigilant @ Nov 3 2015, 12:53 PM)
LOL..seriously u need to ask that?? its freaking nat5 dude shakehead.gif doh.gif

86 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0377sec    1.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:12 AM